Chevron Left
Zurück zu Tricky English Grammar

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Tricky English Grammar von University of California, Irvine

4.7
Sterne
723 Bewertungen
199 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Top-Bewertungen

NY

Sep 30, 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

BR

Apr 08, 2020

I wonderful course for the, it is just like you are at the University, there is no excuse not to get educated with coursera. Coursera the best, Coursera I am grateful.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 194 Bewertungen für Tricky English Grammar

von Бережанская Л Н

Jun 25, 2020

I enjoyed this course a lot! The tasks don't make you feel tired but inspire you in a way instead. You feel like learning more and more. I've got some very useful tips from this course which I will definitely use in my further career. Thank you!

von Siddharth M

Jul 01, 2020

Many thanks to the folks at UC Irvine and at Coursera for providing a platform for students to keep learning during these difficult time. I really enjoyed the course and it will certainly help me become a better speaker of the English language.

von Гусейнова А Б

May 30, 2020

This is a great course! He gave me so much, in Russia we value foreign courses very much and this course will help me open doors. Thank you to the organizers for this opportunity! Thank You Coursera

von Elisabeth F M B G

Jun 15, 2020

I learned o lot from this course. Since I have completed the first three courses, I would like to get access to the last course, the capstone project, but that does not seem to be possible.

von Fatema M

Jun 08, 2020

It's a really helpful course in English Grammar. It covers some of the most confusing points we can face when practicing English. I advise you complete it.

von Samved I

Jun 19, 2020

I am of the considered view that such courses need incorporate a Discussion Forum. In all other respects, the course is excellent.

von Mohammed K A

May 31, 2017

Really, I have known a lot of tricky grammers.

I advise anyone to take this course.

Thanks.

Mohammed

von Dr. P K K

May 07, 2020

The course is very advantageous to learn the fundamentals of tricky grammar in English Language.

von Thanatcha L

May 06, 2020

It's a good course that can enhance you to develop your English skills with clearly explanation.

von Toussaint J R

Jan 26, 2018

I recommend this course, and all the courses held by UCI. I enjoyed being part of the Class.

von Tzitzi S D L

Dec 06, 2019

I really liked the presentations and explanations. I would highly recommend this course.

von Carla N

Jun 05, 2018

This course is the best!

It showed me how the english language is confuse and tricky ...

von Saljooq H

Jan 02, 2019

This is amazing course and it help me a lot in improving common mistakes in grammar.

von Romaney M

Aug 17, 2018

Thanks so much to wonderful instructors and their informative and simple explanation

von Ozen K

Aug 05, 2016

Very informative. I enjoyed it very much. I wish they grade all exams in this course

von Fabio F

Feb 04, 2020

This course is very dynamic and efficient. I was completely satisfied. I recommend.

von Brenda U S

Jul 02, 2020

It is a very useful course, and they have many examples and exercises to practice!

von Elizabeth V M M

May 08, 2019

This course helped me to understand things I already knew and learn so much more.

von Lily W

Feb 01, 2019

great! The lessons are easy to understand .You can learn more from these lessons.

von OTHMAN A

May 08, 2020

It is a great course for guys like me who want to master tricky English grammar.

von Michael P M

Mar 17, 2018

This course is so amazing!

Thanks so much University of California and Coursera.

von MPEARSALL

Jun 14, 2019

Excellent instruction. I enjoyed, learned and practice a lot. Thank you. Maria

von Iván R A B

Nov 28, 2016

Very good course! The videos are nice and the .pdf documents are a great help!

von Anibal H S

Oct 01, 2016

It was one of the best Coursera courses I have ever taken. Congratulations!!

von Alee

Jan 15, 2020

loved it, and I do recommend this course for English learners. best of luck