Chevron Left
Zurück zu Tricky English Grammar

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Tricky English Grammar von University of California, Irvine

4.8
550 Bewertungen
147 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Top-Bewertungen

NY

Sep 30, 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

SS

Oct 07, 2017

I am really pleased to be part of this course. So many new concepts to learn in a fun way.Highly recommended to all non-native speakers of English.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 144 Bewertungen für Tricky English Grammar

von POODA S E

Oct 26, 2017

Tres bon cour pour surtout les personnes non Native toute les astuces sont présentes pour vous aidez a améliorer votre niveau de langue

von Samreen S

Oct 07, 2017

I am really pleased to be part of this course. So many new concepts to learn in a fun way.Highly recommended to all non-native speakers of English.

von Patty W

Aug 21, 2016

Excellent class even for native English speakers!

von Ahmed H A

Jun 19, 2018

Amazing.

von 李邦

Feb 12, 2017

So tricky yet so useful.

von QUEENIE L

Feb 06, 2017

It's a very good course for tricky Enlish g

von Letty L

Feb 06, 2017

it's good for our write English, the good grammar will help us write Englis

von Mohammad A F

Mar 15, 2018

I love learn Grammar English

von Le N P

Nov 19, 2017

Thanks so much teacher. I have had a great course

von Abdullah A

Feb 16, 2018

I'm very grateful of every thing and this course is so useful for me .

von Maxwell L

Mar 20, 2018

It is useful for everyone who want to improve English skills.

von MOHAMMED N M I

Nov 01, 2017

Excellent course

von Yulia I

Sep 22, 2017

Thanks, I learned a lot of new things. Please add a forum for questions, I beleive one can expect a forum for that price.

von Maryna O

Apr 02, 2018

It was very interesting and educating!

von abdalla a

Sep 30, 2017

Good course

von rajaratnam r

Feb 08, 2017

very interesting cours

von Nicole Z

Feb 06, 2017

It's very useful for me

von Trista Q

Feb 11, 2017

very good

von sergey s

Mar 26, 2017

Very useful course! Tks!

von tran v d

Oct 03, 2017

usefull

von Ozen K

Aug 05, 2016

Very informative. I enjoyed it very much. I wish they grade all exams in this course

von Alejandra G

Jan 12, 2017

This is an amazing course for anyone who is not a not a native speaker, and it might be useful for native speakers alike!

von 赵翔龙

May 31, 2017

It is a valuable course with pertinent knowledge.

von Jose A R N

Oct 12, 2017

My name is Jose Antonio from Brazil. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to complete my CV in English to the area of Data Science. 


The course was excellent and the classes well taught by teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Instructors.

Regards.

Jose Antonio.

von Alex

Jan 19, 2017

This is absolute treasure! I want to thank you so much