Chevron Left
Zurück zu Tricky English Grammar

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Tricky English Grammar von University of California, Irvine

4.8
531 Bewertungen
145 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Top-Bewertungen

NY

Sep 30, 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

SS

Oct 07, 2017

I am really pleased to be part of this course. So many new concepts to learn in a fun way.Highly recommended to all non-native speakers of English.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 142 Bewertungen für Tricky English Grammar

von Arturo M

Sep 19, 2016

Just awesome!

von Maria G V B

Nov 28, 2017

It's a very useful course!

von Akhtar A

Sep 22, 2017

It's best course to learn Tricky English Grammar

von Mustafa H

Aug 28, 2016

Thank you a lot i find this course very useful and interesting

von Anibal H S

Oct 01, 2016

It was one of the best Coursera courses I have ever taken. Congratulations!!

von Gaurav P

Sep 20, 2016

Learn some good things

von Rocio M

Sep 01, 2016

I love it

von Rubens E N d C

Oct 27, 2016

Very good couse to keep me update.

von sumant k s

Oct 19, 2016

very good lectures. short and easy to understand......

von sherouk s

Sep 11, 2016

Very good and really helpful

von Almamoun S M E

Apr 15, 2017

so useful

von Olga S

Aug 23, 2016

Very useful course to users of English from pre-intermediate level and up. The information is presented in interesting and understandable way. Practice exersises are great, you never get bored. The teachers pay attention to really confusing grammar points. For sure will enroll to the other courses from the university.

von Jayrome N

Sep 09, 2016

i love this

von ROLFE P D

Feb 09, 2017

Tricky English Grammar is a very good course. It is very important for those who wants to speak and write English language correctly. I loved it!

von Marlon A Z Z

Dec 11, 2016

Excellent course. The professors are so good.

von POODA S E

Oct 26, 2017

Tres bon cour pour surtout les personnes non Native toute les astuces sont présentes pour vous aidez a améliorer votre niveau de langue

von Lily G

Feb 14, 2017

Excellenclass

von Mohammed K A

May 31, 2017

Really, I have known a lot of tricky grammers.

I advise anyone to take this course.

Thanks.

Mohammed

von Andrei A B

May 18, 2017

Good. It was amazing.

von Achref E

Jan 27, 2018

(y) :)

von Natalie D

Jun 25, 2017

This course is very helpful for me! Thank you!

von luca i

Oct 27, 2017

Very effective course

von Emmanuel

Dec 14, 2016

Very useful, i was looking for a course like this.

von Miguel R

Nov 24, 2016

Very good!

von Anton V

May 27, 2017

Verey useful course!