Chevron Left
Zurück zu Share Data Through the Art of Visualization

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Share Data Through the Art of Visualization von Google

4.6
Sterne
4,053 Bewertungen
753 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the sixth course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. You’ll learn how to visualize and present your data findings as you complete the data analysis process. This course will show you how data visualizations, such as visual dashboards, can help bring your data to life. You’ll also explore Tableau, a data visualization platform that will help you create effective visualizations for your presentations. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Examine the importance of data visualization. - Learn how to form a compelling narrative through data stories. - Gain an understanding of how to use Tableau to create dashboards and dashboard filters. - Discover how to use Tableau to create effective visualizations. - Explore the principles and practices involved with effective presentations. - Learn how to consider potential limitations associated with the data in your presentations. - Understand how to apply best practices to a Q&A with your audience....

Top-Bewertungen

AV

25. Nov. 2021

A comprehensive course with various techniques of visualizations and presentation. It introduced me to the world of Tableau, and its possibilities to prepare interactive visualizations and dashboards.

CH

11. Dez. 2021

This course taught me a lot about data visualisations, dashboarding and presenting to an audience in an extremely insightful way. I was well presented and well worth the time and effort I put into it.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 804 Bewertungen für Share Data Through the Art of Visualization

von Kumuyi A

8. Mai 2022

An amazing course! Presenting data has been a real weak point for me, and this course calmly and thoroughly took me through what I can do better. Absolutely essential.

von Antonio P

10. Mai 2021

The course is great, the instructor is an expert in the field, and you will find a lot of knowledge! What I didn't like at all is that Tableau is not covered in depth.

von kamuni s

19. Apr. 2021

Kevin was amazing at explaining every detail of the presentation and how to effectively communicate findings.

Great Job Kev!

Wish I could thank you personally man :)

von Medonlakador S

17. März 2022

This is such a powerful course on data visualizations, how to use Tableau, charts in spreadsheets and most importantly, how to tell a story though presentations.

von Vicky K P

29. Dez. 2021

I really enjoyed this course the most because it really helped me in gaining real skill i was looking for thank you coursera and goggle for this amazing course.

von Tharuka N G

24. Juli 2021

Awesome course for anyone who wants to sharpen their skills in the Data Analysis field. Highly recommend this course to anyone who is eager to learn new skills.

von QUANG H C

8. Dez. 2021

It is the most challenging and maybe the hardest course for me so far..but it worth to learn and experience, thank you Google to bring such great course to me.

von Jacqueline B

14. Dez. 2021

Kevin is an amazing instructor! His presentation and teaching style are level, therefore making it easy to learn the necessary skills required in this course.

von Cheryl D W

8. Juli 2022

I highly recommend this course. kevin is very thorough. I enjoyed this course and I would like to learn more about it. I hope google would do more of this!!!

von Ali J

21. Okt. 2021

Amazing experience, having fantastic time for knowledge and skills gaining.

All materials were useful, well prepared and facilitated for beginner learners.

von John S

1. Okt. 2021

This did a great job of working through Presentations and learning how to begin using Tableau. This was my main purpose in taking this particular course.

von Tessema K

23. Nov. 2021

Mr. Kevin the instructor was very easy to listen, the content, presentation and knowledge acquired on data visualization is essential for data analysts.

von Michael N

25. Okt. 2021

It was amazing course, and the teacher is great, very calm and is explaining the presentation techniques, and at the same time he uses them. Great !!!!

von Richard O

22. Feb. 2022

After this course, I feel confident going into any presentation in the future and sharing my analysis in an exciting and engaging way. Thanks Google!

von Weizhong Y

18. Nov. 2021

This course has presented a lot of pratical skills that are useful for a junior data analyst. I can learn presentation skills , storytelling and etc.

von Bruno A

10. Juni 2022

I​ learned a lot about data visualization and presentation. Now I have good insights into what I need to work on to make my presentations impactful.

von HARSH G

17. Apr. 2022

The knowledge about how to give presentation really helps me a lot only few lessons were taught on Tablaue but the whole course design was brilliant

von Dileshwara B S

22. Juli 2021

May be the tutor of this course should be little more animated and interactive. Nevertheless, a great learning about a wonderful tool like Tableau.

von Asif

8. Juli 2021

Data Visualization was explained in descriptive, practical and insightful manner. Loved learning presentation tips and tableau to build dashboard

von Johnson K

20. März 2022

The course is well taught and it's very essential in the field of analytics. I highly appreciate Google Team for putting this together as well.

von PRATISHTHA D

2. Dez. 2021

Sharing data through the art of visualization can give meaningful insights to the project which is being executed, to the stakeholders involved.

von JOSEPH R A

18. Okt. 2021

The course was well presented. However, the incompatibility Tableau Desk Top with my windows software frustrated my work, slowed my progress.

von Laïd A

6. Nov. 2021

Thank for Google and the team that organized this course, I learned some very interesting things and will help me progress in my new journey

von Senanayake P T S S

15. Juli 2021

Data visualization is the grapical reprentation of data, it is very interesting, we can understand how prepare effective data visualization,

von Danielle D

22. Juni 2022

This was a great course, the instructor was enthusiastic, clear and to the point. I especially enjoyed Conner's videos later in the course.