Chevron Left
Zurück zu Share Data Through the Art of Visualization

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Share Data Through the Art of Visualization von Google

4.6
Sterne
5,770 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the sixth course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. You’ll learn how to visualize and present your data findings as you complete the data analysis process. This course will show you how data visualizations, such as visual dashboards, can help bring your data to life. You’ll also explore Tableau, a data visualization platform that will help you create effective visualizations for your presentations. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Examine the importance of data visualization. - Learn how to form a compelling narrative through data stories. - Gain an understanding of how to use Tableau to create dashboards and dashboard filters. - Discover how to use Tableau to create effective visualizations. - Explore the principles and practices involved with effective presentations. - Learn how to consider potential limitations associated with the data in your presentations. - Understand how to apply best practices to a Q&A with your audience....

Top-Bewertungen

CH

11. Dez. 2021

This course taught me a lot about data visualisations, dashboarding and presenting to an audience in an extremely insightful way. I was well presented and well worth the time and effort I put into it.

AV

25. Nov. 2021

A comprehensive course with various techniques of visualizations and presentation. It introduced me to the world of Tableau, and its possibilities to prepare interactive visualizations and dashboards.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 1,088 Bewertungen für Share Data Through the Art of Visualization

von Therese B

6. März 2022

I thought that I knew how to give a professional presentation, but this took it up to a new level. I have to spend more time on my own practicing with Tableau, but this gave me a great point to begin. Great job!

von Glauce C

25. Juli 2021

Really enjoyed this course.

The presentation skills classes are really good and full of cases, which are helpful even if I already have some experiencing presenting, because it shows areas where I can improve.

von MARCIN P

1. Feb. 2023

Very good teacher. Substantively explained step by step, in a logical way, a very important topic of visualisation and presentation of data.

So far the most substantive part of the course Google Data Analytics.

von Brock “ S

23. Juli 2022

This course accomplished exactly what was stated. I also enjoyed the instructor he has one of those voices that makes you want to listen. He also explained everything very thoroughly which made it much easier.

von Yomi F

30. Okt. 2022

Data Visualisation is something I really love so this course made it easier for me. I learned how to choose a visualization, how to tell stories with data and how to share my findings with presentations.

von Maggie M Y

6. Juli 2022

really enjoyed learning Tableau and presentation skills. Enjoyed Kevin's knowledge and teaching. A bit too fast for me but I managed to repeat lectures. Very important topic to learn for data analysis.

von DJ A

20. Nov. 2021

It was pretty straightforward, and the resources provided were extremely helpful. The community is massive. I enjoyed zooming through this certification course. 10/10 would recommend to anyone interested!

von Anthony G

14. Juni 2022

The only problem I had with this course was that some of the quiz and test questions were worded badly in my opinion. However, the information, instructor, and structure was easy to follow and of value.

von Jonathan B

12. März 2022

The Tableau intro is great, but even more powerful is the presentation advice and best practice discussions. Great to help anyone crush their team meetings and engage an audience with data storytelling!

von Rezaul K

28. Feb. 2022

It was really amazing to learn a new skill with coursera and google,

thank you very much for being a smart and tactical instructor.

Thank you all who contributed to make the course fancy and Interesting.

von Gregory O

19. Apr. 2022

I already have good analytical skills, but this course showed me things that I sometimes applied by intuition. Now that I understand these concepts, I believe my presentations will be even better!

von Maletuka M

10. Juni 2022

This course was slightly more challenging than the others but very helpful. It had a lot of theory that I had to wrap my head around but overall it was well conducted and I learned a lot from it.

von Evans Y

14. Dez. 2022

this has to be the best experience I have had. I am so impressed with the organization and how Coursera is a great online resource for a wide variety of topics. I am really enjoying my journey.

von Павел С

11. Feb. 2022

It was interesting to learn the Tableau. Questions about art of visualisation are a bit specific, so it is interesting to create AI that will check student's pet projects but not the answers.

von Dalton E

22. Juli 2022

I loved the visuals and learning the basics for Tableau. It will take some additional learning to know all attributes of Tableau but I know the key factors of Tableau and presenting. Thanks!

von Emanuele V

22. Aug. 2022

best course so far done by google, impeccable teacher with great ability to explain and convey key points. Also considering the many difficulties of my very bad English thank you very much.

von Parvaneh K Z F

13. Dez. 2021

This course is wonderful and the instructor is amazing. I learned how to use Tableau for visualization, and how to present my findings. Kevin, you are absolutely a great tutor! Thank you!

von Nuno S

3. Dez. 2022

Very exctited to learn more about visualizations and what kind of tools and methods we can apply for our appresentations and how to face them according to different kind of challenges.

von Uche O

24. Juli 2022

This is an excelent and superb course on the social and ethical aspects of being a data analyst. I learnt a lot about how to deal with situations in the real world. Highly recommended!

von QQHu H

6. Okt. 2021

I just completed the week2, I like the smooth and calm transition in between, and the step-by-step guide the instructor made for learners. It is vision broaden learning, thank you!

von Ivan A E

11. Juli 2022

This course leads me to have a knowledge about how to be prepared on presenting your insights and findings in a compelling visual, dashboards, and effective presentations skills.

von Aboo A ( D A i R

4. Nov. 2022

Awesome course where I discovered accessibility as a key issue in data visualizations to help people with disabilities (1 billion worldwide) get insights like every stakeholder.

von Siddikur M

13. Juli 2021

Perfect course for data analyst to earn knowledge about most useful data visualization tool tableau. Thanks to the Instructor and also google for offering those digital skill.

von Pedro G

10. Juni 2021

Very good content I liked a lot. I felt this course was very complete when talking about presentation and visualization. However, I thought Kevin spoke too low in the videos.

von Mason C

4. Mai 2021

All teachers are extremely clear, and curriculum is perfectly paced to teach students most effectively. Would recommend to anyone entering the field or learning new skills.