Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies von Duke University

4.6
Sterne
7,911 Bewertungen
1,644 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn best practices for how to use data analytics to make any company more competitive and more profitable. You will be able to recognize the most critical business metrics and distinguish them from mere data. You’ll get a clear picture of the vital but different roles business analysts, business data analysts, and data scientists each play in various types of companies. And you’ll know exactly what skills are required to be hired for, and succeed at, these high-demand jobs. Finally, you will be able to use a checklist provided in the course to score any company on how effectively it is embracing big data culture. Digital companies like Amazon, Uber and Airbnb are transforming entire industries through their creative use of big data. You’ll understand why these companies are so disruptive and how they use data-analytics techniques to out-compete traditional companies....

Top-Bewertungen

AC
2. Nov. 2018

really good bases for business metric if you already have a background you are going to enjoy and refresh you memory and if you don't have previous experiences is really easy to understand the concept

AS
11. Juni 2020

It is a business centred course that will help you understand the most important metrics. It includes comprehensive glossaries and lectures that will help you in the process and a lot of case studies.

Filtern nach:

326 - 350 von 1,609 Bewertungen für Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies

von Anurag M

7. Jan. 2016

This course is awesome. It is a must attend course specially for the people who wants to understand business in better ways.

von Sharon.Han

25. Feb. 2019

Benefit a lot! But some business school students maybe have learnt part of contents, like days inventory. Good for others.

von Vivekanand

14. Juli 2017

Gained a lot from this course. Looking forward to take up all the other courses in this specialization as well. Thank You!

von Md S I

23. Mai 2017

I have learned some very significant information from this course which inspired me to try to attempt for the next course.

von Jose O

17. Feb. 2016

The coursework was very straightforward and prof. Egger made it easy to understand using applicable real-world scenarios.

von José L S B

28. Juni 2020

Great course for in introductory overview of Business Analytics - how to ask the right questions and how to answer them.

von Falk

5. Okt. 2020

The curriculum is very good and so is the instructor. Highly recommended. I'm going to continue taking more coursed.

von Guilherme F B

13. Sep. 2019

Good introductory course for business analytics, kind of companies and roles.

Have a good introduction to finances also.

von Shashikesh M

24. Aug. 2017

You can't have successful business without applying right data driven business metrics. This course explain everything.

von Mindaugas A

24. Jan. 2017

Great Course to understand the key principles in business analysis, especially traditional and dynamic business metrics

von Sebastian C

19. Dez. 2015

I loved the files and links that you guys provided along with the flow of the course. It made a big difference! Thanks!

von Dede U

6. Juli 2021

The delivery of this course is absolutely understandable! I love how the contributor makes it so practical. Thank you!

von Meredith J

27. Mai 2019

Great first look into the data analysis field. Introduces some core concepts using easy to follow real world examples.

von Alexandre J G d C F

21. Feb. 2017

Great course that helped me understand business metrics in a more systematic way. The peer reviews were great as well.

von CHENYUMA

23. Juli 2020

the course suits for beginners with not business knowledge. also has a lot of good examples for better understanding.

von QIEN Z

1. Sep. 2017

Thanks very much for providing such a good opportunity for us to learn and to think. I love the courses and Coursera.

von Vladislav D

24. Juli 2017

Interesting and useful, it helps to understand both basic and deeper business-processes and how all this stuff works.

von Kristoper J A

5. Aug. 2020

Nice course, this course gave a glimpse about how business can be connected to the big data culture. It is worth it.

von Richa S

9. Juli 2020

This course has definiately given me new insight of data analytics job. I thanks the Professor for such good course.

von Patrick M

18. Feb. 2018

Very interesting and informative course for introduction into data analytics and how it relates to business metrics.

von Tanmay S

12. Aug. 2020

I've taken many courses on relevant material but this was one of the most clear and concise material I came across.

von German U

20. Mai 2020

The professor does a great job of breaking down the course into simple yet informative terms. Definitely recommend!

von caihong

2. Mai 2020

I have learned a lot about how to analyze a business case. Thank you professor Daniel for your excellent teaching !

von jhoselyn s j e

29. März 2020

It's a good course , I have learned a lot with this course

I am excited waiting for the next specialization course

von Muhammad A

21. Sep. 2016

Great Introductory Course, which sets the right basis to deep dive into the world of analytics and problem solving.