Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies von Duke University

4.6
5,343 Bewertungen
1,066 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn best practices for how to use data analytics to make any company more competitive and more profitable. You will be able to recognize the most critical business metrics and distinguish them from mere data. You’ll get a clear picture of the vital but different roles business analysts, business data analysts, and data scientists each play in various types of companies. And you’ll know exactly what skills are required to be hired for, and succeed at, these high-demand jobs. Finally, you will be able to use a checklist provided in the course to score any company on how effectively it is embracing big data culture. Digital companies like Amazon, Uber and Airbnb are transforming entire industries through their creative use of big data. You’ll understand why these companies are so disruptive and how they use data-analytics techniques to out-compete traditional companies....

Top-Bewertungen

AC

Nov 03, 2018

really good bases for business metric if you already have a background you are going to enjoy and refresh you memory and if you don't have previous experiences is really easy to understand the concept

JJ

Feb 27, 2017

It's the first course from the specification, which makes us better understand the necessary business metrics for data-driven companies, and it is a good entry for following modules. Help me a lot.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 1,031 Bewertungen für Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies

von Xueming L

May 12, 2017

It's a great course covering all the basic metrics in business.

von Avneesh A

Jan 31, 2018

Great high level introduction to business analytics

von Lisa Y

May 23, 2017

Informative and cover a range of key concepts. It builds up the structure to begin the journey with.

von Akshay A

May 19, 2016

Practical and useful course

von 陈思达

Oct 29, 2015

This course is amazing! Very useful for students who are looking for data-driven position. Thanks for sharing.

von Carlo

May 01, 2016

Clear explanation, easy to understand and relevant for my interest.

von Yuan Y

Dec 16, 2015

Very Clear and helpful

von Amir S

Nov 18, 2015

Great course for getting an introduction into how businesses work!

von Ramachandra P

Dec 05, 2017

Good course !

von Audrianne D

Oct 24, 2015

I thought it was brilliantly put together. It was easy to follow, but it was packed full of great information! I definitely feel like it was worth my time. Great class!

von Devendra M

Feb 06, 2018

a

v

e

r

y

c

o

m

p

r

e

h

e

n

s

i

v

e

c

o

u

r

s

e

von danielle v

Oct 11, 2016

Extremely informative course. I found the lectures easy to follow and well organized. I did not pay for the course so I have no feedback from quizzes and thus have no way of being sure I really understand the material as well as I think I do. Other than that, two thumbs up

von Chad V

Feb 24, 2017

The scope of the course is very broad, but very insightful.

von Andres A C

Nov 16, 2017

Excellent concepts course

von minz

Jan 03, 2016

Great course !

von Brendan S

Nov 02, 2016

This was a fantastic course, and I am continuing to complete the certificate program.

von Vishnu V R

Feb 25, 2016

I am confused with the job titles before. But, now with this course I understood the skills required to get into the job market.

Thanks for your efforts.

von Carlos P

Apr 03, 2017

Muy buen curso, buenas herramientas y aprendizaje

von Prachi K

Oct 23, 2016

The course is really nice and informative.

von Yunle M

Nov 01, 2016

General Introduction but it is a very interesting topic!

von Gani

Feb 06, 2016

A practical course to learn about business metrics for any company

von vjvm

May 01, 2016

Excellent course

von Aayush Y

Mar 08, 2016

Very good course. A must for everyone.

von Mauro T

Oct 16, 2015

Excellent course!

von nataly o

Oct 18, 2016

Muy buen curso, muy completo