Chevron Left
Zurück zu Competitive Strategy

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Competitive Strategy von Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)

4.7
1,854 Bewertungen
415 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

Top-Bewertungen

VV

Sep 23, 2016

It's a course that will develop your capacity of watch the company's decisions for a theoretical way, and be able to understand their choices.\n\nThese decisions will be needed for a sustainable firm.

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 408 Bewertungen für Competitive Strategy

von Ignacio G

Aug 14, 2015

Very interesting course, thanks.

von Murali A

Aug 17, 2015

amazing course learnt a lot

von Conrado L

Sep 29, 2016

Amazing knowledge very well delivered by the teacher

von Oya I T

May 30, 2018

This lecture enlightened me for many aspects in the business life I have seen until now. It was both a summary of what I learned from theoretical education and practical usage in the business life. In addition to that, It showed me some hidden realities under the companies' decisions.

This lecture will support my carreer in marketing and business administration as well as it will lead to new beginnings.

von Eduardo K C

Nov 15, 2017

Excelente. Curso de um tema dífícil mas explicado de uma forma muito didática e o professor sabe passar o conhecimento com maestria.

von Alejandro F R

Dec 15, 2016

Very clear presentation, good exercises, very good driven and with consistency.

von Eapen T

Sep 21, 2015

Excellent course for a beginner in this subject

von Lorenzo G

Aug 20, 2015

Excellent course... A great introduction to Competitive Strategy, well dictated through theory and examples

von David D

Jan 17, 2016

Great class to learn business strategy

von BUSH L F F

Aug 27, 2015

Recomiendo a todos los Interezados

von Jose I G J

Aug 11, 2016

Fantastic course, it was really easy to follow and

von Jolanta K

Sep 10, 2015

An interesting course with a lot of examples. I was really enjoying watching the lectures.

von Nicolas E V R

May 12, 2016

Excelente

von Rodrigo N

Sep 06, 2015

Great course! The professor is very clear, concise and easily understandable. The different examples and cases illustrated very well the fundamentals of competitive strategy. I am looking forward to continue this course series with the Advanced Competitive Strategy.

von Onkar K J

Aug 14, 2015

This is the best ever lecturer that I have observed. it's very much practical and would recommend every marketing aspirant to look forward to this.

von Ellins f

Aug 16, 2015

A very well explained course on how to break down decision making purely on rational and analytics . This course did not explain strategy in a higher level. It only explained in systematic decision making scenarios.

von Sabrina L

Nov 05, 2015

This course is very interesting and is helpful when in business. I highly recommend it to those who want to learn about competitive strategy.

von A T K Y

May 02, 2016

Excellent Course with a good learning opportunity with Examples and Quiz at end of each topic

von James A

Aug 19, 2015

really informative, great teacher and I learnt a lot from this.

von Edze A

Sep 17, 2015

Excellent course with extensive amount of real world examples. Really gives you insight in the fundamentals of the business strategy that businesses pursue in competitive markets. Quizzes are not hard but do teach you the point. Definitely recommended if you are looking for some insight in competitive strategy and the reasoning behind it.

von Maxim

Mar 30, 2016

Very interesting approach, even-though some exercise are not clear enough.

von Gaurav

Sep 05, 2015

Was really good

von Sangbom S

Aug 20, 2015

Thanks to this course, I think economically my society and the world. This strengthen my economic wisdom. Thank you.

von Felipe A d S

Aug 17, 2015

It's a pretty well structured course with one exercise after every lecture that helps you to learn properly.

von Onder C

Aug 23, 2015

I learnt a lot of things from this course.