Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking von Google

4.7
Sterne
42,273 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Top-Bewertungen

ME

31. Juli 2020

i learned so much even after i took CCNA i had some vague points, but this course made thing clearer to me looking , it even made me interested to complete the whole google it support specialization .

AM

29. März 2020

what an amazing course, so much information and yet so easy to understand, would recommend going over a few of the videos and supplemental reading a few times, take the time needed, it'll be worth it.

Filtern nach:

7926 - 7950 von 9,618 Bewertungen für The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

von Esteban S

11. Nov. 2020

Muy buen curso. Algunos temas son tratados levementes. Deberían actualizarse algunos materiales porque son de 2017.

von Fernando G

16. Okt. 2020

I really wish there were more graded plugins at the end of each week. I learn more that way, and they're fun to do.

von Presant T

4. Aug. 2020

i'm blessed to have found this course , it gave me a good perspective what networking and the internet actually is.

von Francisco D D G

30. Sep. 2019

not bad actually. it covers a good chunk of material and it explains it well. it is not trivial or a waste of time.

von Emma J O

9. Mai 2019

The course has really inspired me to learn more about the computer and networking as well. Thanks to Coursera team.

von Salomon J M

27. März 2022

This has great content, the test , qizzes has deep level of details, can be better if more visuals could be added

von Toqeer H

26. Juni 2021

Good and clear understanding and easy to follow guidelines. a few bugs where found but easy to overcome thank you.

von Rehan S

29. Juli 2018

Very basic intro, could use more network simulations to get one's hands dirty(ish) implementing a working network

von Dinkisisa T S

12. Mai 2018

very good but still some parts could be more visual as it is also given to people with no background of the topic.

von Christine P

25. Nov. 2022

The networking course is interactive and somehow tricky.I have grasp and aquired a lot of skills from the course

von Denise R

29. Okt. 2022

I learned a lot from this course. There was alot of information and the instructers were great and very helpful.

von Mohamed A

30. Apr. 2020

this is a very well learning platform to make a career

in IT.Thanks for instructors and motivators.Thanks a lot.

von Adriana R V

7. Aug. 2019

Great fundamentals, I think it lacks a bit of hands on, but in terms of basic theory it covers mostly everything.

von Nicholas K

16. Mai 2018

Mostly vocabulary it seems for the test. Still had a lot of good information in it that can be used in the field.

von Moumen O

17. Sep. 2022

Really enjoyed the course and explaining the concepts was good but could use more visuals throughout the videos.

von Frankie J

21. Aug. 2020

A bit too densely packed without enough hands-on practice to help a lot of the concepts get driven home better.

von Samantha H

22. März 2018

Daunting and at times difficult, especially for a newbie to tech, but also, incredibly fascinating. I LOVED IT!

von Maria M L

18. März 2018

It was a rough going since networking was a new concept for me but in the end it was well worth it. Thank you.

von Josh S M

27. Jan. 2018

Covers a good variety of topics, but may be challenging for a beginner, even after completing the first course.

von Agustín A C

17. Aug. 2020

All the theory and technical information is well explained. But I think the course needs to be more practical.

von Gavin R

22. Okt. 2019

So much more technical than the first course, could probably use many more hands-on quizzes or practice tools.

von Brandon C

8. Nov. 2022

Some of the quizes are in Russian and they don't seem to be wanting to fix it. Takes some time to translate.

von Chadwick H

5. Juli 2022

Lots of very technical information, was hoping for more hands on examples etc, but over all very good course.

von Antonio D

22. Nov. 2020

This is a great course but do not take it lightly. Read up, study and don't give up. Its a lot of information

von Youssef A

23. Okt. 2020

some parts of the course were not clearly explained and additional research for clarification had to be made.