Chevron Left
Zurück zu Conflict Resolution Skills

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Conflict Resolution Skills von University of California, Irvine

4.3
Sterne
541 Bewertungen
128 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Resolving conflict in a positive manner is a skill than can be developed and practiced. Being heard can be one of the most important goals of someone engaged in conflict. Knowing how to listen and deploy appropriate communication tactics is determinative of whether a conflict will have a positive or negative resolution. Examine listening skills, appropriate and strategic verbal and non-verbal communication skills, and how to assemble a conflict management plan likely to yield positive resolutions. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Use active learning skills when dealing with conflict 2. Choose appropriate communication tactics when dealing with conflict 3. Create a usable plan for managing conflict...

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Dec 01, 2017

Excellent course and very beneficiary to all type of people. It consists of resolution ways to self conflicts, work conflicts and many others. I advice to enroll

LB

Nov 14, 2016

Very good course a lot to learn specially with the globalization and working with different cultures is a really with tool for personal and company improvement.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 125 Bewertungen für Conflict Resolution Skills

von Lothar H

Nov 02, 2015

short and sweet. The course is quite short but covers the true essentials of conflict resolution in a professional environment. the only reason why I did not give five stars: the concept of Active Listening, although mentioned all over the course is not really well explained.

von Angelica

Jan 21, 2016

Es un buen curso que ayuda a tener una mejor perspectiva de cómo enfrentar problemas en generar y llegar a una solución del mismo donde se pueda llegar a la meta común con el mejor propósito.

von Tabitha G

Dec 13, 2015

I do love the content of this course, however I do wish we saw more scenarios play out when trying to get a point across. This course is just harder to obtain for me memory wise.

von Audrey A

Mar 19, 2018

Great source of beginner information. I enjoyed most of all the case studies, and would like to see more practical application of the material the course covers.

von Amanfo A

Aug 20, 2016

The visuals and practical examples are very useful as they can even permeate even the very uneducated with understanding.

von Huaihe W

Nov 16, 2015

Tell the basic principles of conflict resolution. Reminds me of the summer course I took at Columbia University.

von Hannah L

Jun 19, 2016

A good course! The assignments were fun to write. Some videos were redundant, but overall I enjoyed it greatly.

von Mark F M

May 16, 2017

Good Course! Still think the first two courses in this specialisation can be combined into a single course.

von Viktoriia S

Aug 23, 2017

hard language, please make some lectures after videos like presentations briefly with all main points

von Alexandra M

May 07, 2018

Excellent! I liked the information and skills of this module so much.

Thank you for the opportunity.

von Eric B

Jan 12, 2016

I wish there was some more "meat" on actually resolving conflict, maybe it's in the next chapters :)

von Anand M

Apr 05, 2016

This Course has a good and practical approach to conflict resolution in any a Organization.

von Karthika

Sep 28, 2016

Not too much material in addition to the Types of Conflict course but worth reading

von Gelvis S

May 26, 2019

Great course to understand the process for conflict resolution.

von Raunaq S

Dec 13, 2015

Using Mind Maps to explain can be a lot more easier!

von Abdelrhman S h

Mar 01, 2016

it is perfect course i take it until now thank you

von Fabio D

Sep 09, 2017

Some very good honts on how to manage conflicts

von Christina S H

May 24, 2016

Too much theory, too little real life examples.

von AMAN A W

Dec 26, 2017

That was a lot of new experiences. Thank You

von barbara S

Sep 01, 2016

very interesting learning experience

von Nicola Q

Dec 08, 2015

Great introduction into this subject.

von Laxma R

Jan 11, 2016

this course really helped me a lot.

von Emmanuel K D

Mar 12, 2019

Great course, good learning

von Shanequia S B

Oct 06, 2015

Its great that Cour

von Neila R

Dec 27, 2015

Very interesting.