Chevron Left
Zurück zu Conflict Resolution Skills

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Conflict Resolution Skills von University of California, Irvine

4.2
515 Bewertungen
121 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Resolving conflict in a positive manner is a skill than can be developed and practiced. Being heard can be one of the most important goals of someone engaged in conflict. Knowing how to listen and deploy appropriate communication tactics is determinative of whether a conflict will have a positive or negative resolution. Examine listening skills, appropriate and strategic verbal and non-verbal communication skills, and how to assemble a conflict management plan likely to yield positive resolutions. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Use active learning skills when dealing with conflict 2. Choose appropriate communication tactics when dealing with conflict 3. Create a usable plan for managing conflict...

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Dec 01, 2017

Excellent course and very beneficiary to all type of people. It consists of resolution ways to self conflicts, work conflicts and many others. I advice to enroll

LB

Nov 14, 2016

Very good course a lot to learn specially with the globalization and working with different cultures is a really with tool for personal and company improvement.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 118 Bewertungen für Conflict Resolution Skills

von Angelica

Jan 21, 2016

Es un buen curso que ayuda a tener una mejor perspectiva de cómo enfrentar problemas en generar y llegar a una solución del mismo donde se pueda llegar a la meta común con el mejor propósito.

von barbara S

Sep 01, 2016

very interesting learning experience

von Eric B

Jan 12, 2016

I wish there was some more "meat" on actually resolving conflict, maybe it's in the next chapters :)

von Viktoriia S

Aug 23, 2017

hard language, please make some lectures after videos like presentations briefly with all main points

von Abdelrhman S h

Mar 01, 2016

it is perfect course i take it until now thank you

von Huaihe W

Nov 16, 2015

Tell the basic principles of conflict resolution. Reminds me of the summer course I took at Columbia University.

von Nicola Q

Dec 08, 2015

Great introduction into this subject.

von Ali A

Apr 19, 2016

nice course

von AMAN A W

Dec 26, 2017

That was a lot of new experiences. Thank You

von Karthika

Sep 28, 2016

Not too much material in addition to the Types of Conflict course but worth reading

von Fabio D

Sep 09, 2017

Some very good honts on how to manage conflicts

von Eshan K

Feb 15, 2016

hggug

von Jessie W

Sep 27, 2015

Not bad 

von Lothar H

Nov 02, 2015

short and sweet. The course is quite short but covers the true essentials of conflict resolution in a professional environment. the only reason why I did not give five stars: the concept of Active Listening, although mentioned all over the course is not really well explained.

von Anand M

Apr 05, 2016

This Course has a good and practical approach to conflict resolution in any a Organization.

von Christina S H

May 24, 2016

Too much theory, too little real life examples.

von Alexandra M

May 07, 2018

Excellent! I liked the information and skills of this module so much.

Thank you for the opportunity.

von Shanequia S B

Oct 06, 2015

Its great that Cour

von Raunaq S

Dec 13, 2015

Using Mind Maps to explain can be a lot more easier!

von Mark F M

May 16, 2017

Good Course! Still think the first two courses in this specialisation can be combined into a single course.

von Hannah L

Jun 19, 2016

A good course! The assignments were fun to write. Some videos were redundant, but overall I enjoyed it greatly.

von Neila R

Dec 27, 2015

Very interesting.

von Hemendar P

May 31, 2016

It's an excellent course from University of California, Irvine.

I would appreciate the course curriculum designers and faculty who have delivered the course through examples and case studies.

Looking forward for the more informative courses like this.

Regards,

Hemendar Pusa

Professional Social worker and Special Educator

India

von GLORIA H G

May 23, 2018

Muy buen curso.

von Shibaji M

Nov 06, 2015

Good Course