Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Analysis with R Programming

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Data Analysis with R Programming von Google

4.8
Sterne
2,509 Bewertungen
487 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is the seventh course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. In this course, you’ll learn about the programming language known as R. You’ll find out how to use RStudio, the environment that allows you to work with R. This course will also cover the software applications and tools that are unique to R, such as R packages. You’ll discover how R lets you clean, organize, analyze, visualize, and report data in new and more powerful ways. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Examine the benefits of using the R programming language. - Discover how to use RStudio to apply R to your analysis. - Explore the fundamental concepts associated with programming in R. - Explore the contents and components of R packages including the Tidyverse package. - Gain an understanding of dataframes and their use in R. - Discover the options for generating visualizations in R. - Learn about R Markdown for documenting R programming....

Top-Bewertungen

TD
16. Juni 2021

Tough stuff! Trying to remember the correct syntax for filtering was stressful but I'm so grateful to learn R. Thank you for this introduction. The videos were good but the hands-on really helped me.

AR
26. Nov. 2021

Great introduction to what you can achieve using R. The course material is logical and well though out and the provided links to additional resources are useful to supplement your learning further.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 522 Bewertungen für Data Analysis with R Programming

von Hari P

21. Okt. 2021

It was an amazing course thanks to the Google team for making such an introductory course and the contents were really amazing !!

von Thu H T

19. Okt. 2021

At first I think it'll difficult for me to understand concepts of R programming but finally I got it and feel very happy about it

von Abdelrhman M

3. Juli 2021

Fantastic job, I have never thought I'd be able to use a programming language and have some projects in less than 15 days, THANKS

von Nayani E H T

25. Okt. 2021

I love this course, I really wanted to improve my skills in R and wanted to be a Junior DA in R, great tutor, nicely explaining

von Sabrina F

26. Sep. 2021

Thank you Carrie, your video and explanation of topics are so clear, I can be able to program is something I could not believe.

von Pumza L

17. Juli 2021

Thank you for a well structured course that got a beginner comfortable working with R, and discovering its amazing efficiency.

von Muhammet M G

3. Juli 2021

Amazing course, amazing instructor. Hands-on activities are so beneficial to learn the concepts. It can't be better than that.

von Ertiza A

5. Sep. 2021

what a great course, very well designed, and the instructor the lady forgetting her name.....the best instructor i ever seen.

von Antony J

24. Juni 2021

The best course of the program so far. I was looking for an easy introduction to R and R-Studio, and this is it! Excellent.

von Nick N

15. Jan. 2022

I​ have really enjoyed this course. It covers all the necessary things to get started with R programming for data analysis.

von Michael I

31. Juli 2021

Down to earth! Excellent presentation. Even though I this is my first programming course I have beeb able to easily follow.

von Akanksh R

19. Juni 2021

The best module among all the 7 that i have covered till now. Special thanks to the instructor Carie and the Study material

von JY L

20. Okt. 2021

I enjoyed this course a lot. Thank you to everyone who created and maintain this course. I highly recommend it to others.

von Vivek Y

26. Juni 2021

It's been really interesting going through this course, it covers a lot from R programming to doing visualisation with R

von M I

2. Dez. 2021

t​he instractor is very clever and know how to teach and how to deliver the information by the easy way.

t​hanks a lot

von Asem A S

21. Mai 2021

Awesome Course and Focus on the top points and give you the resources to check if you want to go in depth in any part

von Ansar

21. Jan. 2022

R is a great language to learn when beginning your journey as a data analyst. It is a great course and well taught.

von Agustín

22. Dez. 2021

A​ great introductory course to R and R markdown. The explanations are very clear and the course is well structured.

von G. M

26. Okt. 2021

I​t was outstainding course that I am sure is the absolute best! I learned so much and became a better data analyst!

von Athar S H

15. Okt. 2021

Very easy to learn. Even if you don't know about programming, you can still learn everything easily. I am loving it.

von Hector T

4. Jan. 2022

I​ loved the course it was very detailed and I learned alot, its a class worth doing for anyone doing data cleaning

von Ali B

17. Sep. 2021

The course material was very clear and the instructor was incredibly helpful, I actually enjoyed this course a lot

von Blessy T

23. Juni 2021

Really enjoyed learning in this course. Every topic was explained in detail and in simple terms by the instructor!

von Tonny M M

20. Juni 2021

The way the coding examples are framed is excellent for a begginer. This course is a must take for a data analyst.

von Jean C A M

15. Aug. 2021

I​t is one of the best courses I've taken because it is explained in a easy way, including the tougher subjects.