Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Science Capstone

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Data Science Capstone von Johns Hopkins University

4.5
Sterne
1,025 Bewertungen
268 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The capstone project class will allow students to create a usable/public data product that can be used to show your skills to potential employers. Projects will be drawn from real-world problems and will be conducted with industry, government, and academic partners....

Top-Bewertungen

NT

Mar 05, 2018

Capstone did provide a true test of Data Analytics skills. Its like a being left alone in a jungle to survive for a month. Either you succumb to nature or come out alive with a smile and confidence.

SS

Mar 29, 2017

Wow i finally managed to finish the specialization!! definitely learned a lot and also found out difficulties in building predictors by trying to balancing speed, accuracy and memory constraints!!!

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 258 Bewertungen für Data Science Capstone

von Terry L J

Nov 28, 2018

I appreciate all the work they put into creating the course,. However, it can be frustrating to follow. It would be nice if they would structure it in a more organized fashion.

von Robert C

Aug 03, 2018

I wish that either there were a choice of capstone projects, or that there were a more numerical component to the analysis than such a pure text based assignment.

von Sandeep A

Sep 13, 2017

Very good Course as a beginner course for Data science , you will learn a lot of stuff and the capstone is a very good starter for Natural Language processing

von Carlos D C G

Mar 27, 2017

Very interesting, but Capstone is much more difficult than the rest of the course.

Be sure to study carefully the first courses, and don't rush.

von Jean-Philippe M

Dec 15, 2019

I wish we had more training on text mining. Was not that easy! But overall the program is very interesting and challenging! Enjoyed it a lot!

von Alex s

Apr 12, 2020

The project is really interesting by itself, but there is a lack of preparation and instructions to build it, basically you are on your own.

von Robert W S

Mar 19, 2017

Although this project is very open-ended with little guidance, it definitely requires the "full-stack" of data science to complete.

von Humberto R

Apr 09, 2018

Very instructive, since it presents you with a real world problem, that you need to solve by yourself, in all of its complexity.

von Jeremi S

Dec 07, 2018

Challenging. The course could possibly offer a 'here's how it could be done' ideal example after final submission and pass.

von xuanru s

Jun 20, 2017

Very challenge work. new topic. The only issue is if there is any videos that could guide us would be better.

von Zaman F

Aug 24, 2017

Most of the courses were very well tought and contained useful material.

Thanks to all three instructors

von Kalyan S M

Nov 06, 2016

Really great course to apply all the techniques learned earlier in the specialization.

von Marcus S

Sep 20, 2016

A good & fun idea to implement. Would have prefered implementing my own idea though.

von Rudolf E

Jun 20, 2017

Great course, great content, didn't like the final capstone project though.

von Emi H

Jun 22, 2017

Good project. Got me to think outside the box and really challenge myself.

von HIN-WENG W

Aug 27, 2017

Challenging real life project that apply the academic knowledge

von Greig R

Mar 16, 2018

A tricky end to the specialisation - but quite a lot of fun.

von Chonlatit P

Jun 27, 2019

Project is good for practice what you've learnt

von Murray S

Oct 09, 2016

Good test of what we learned in the courses.

von Ajay K P

Mar 30, 2018

I really had fun working on this project.

von Artem V

Sep 14, 2017

Nice balance of focused and open-ended

von Gary B

Sep 15, 2017

tough capstone and took a lot of time

von Yew C C

Jul 20, 2016

Good and interesting project.

von Tiberiu D O

Sep 22, 2017

Interesting assignment!

von Sabawoon S

Nov 25, 2017

Excellent course.