Chevron Left
Zurück zu Personal & Family Financial Planning

Personal & Family Financial Planning, University of Florida

4.6
158 Bewertungen
55 Bewertungen

Über diesen Kurs

Personal and Family Financial Planning will address many critical personal financial management topics in order to help you learn prudent habits both while in school and throughout your lifetime....

Top-Bewertungen

von AA

May 26, 2018

The course was very accessible and very at ease when it came to completing the various assignments for evaluation. Was very satisfied with the video presentations and the various tutorials as well.

von JV

Feb 11, 2019

The discussion is very informative and helpful. I've learned a lot and my perspective in personal and family financial planning has widen and deepened. Thank you to Coursera and sir Michael!

Filtern nach:

54 Bewertungen

von James DuBose

May 16, 2019

Very informative and timely.

von sudindra

May 16, 2019

Self study material, clearly articulated presentation, links for various financial planning and participating approach

von Ian Ireri

Apr 09, 2019

Very eye opening and simple tom understand. Great work

von KARTIKEYA JHA

Apr 04, 2019

Great course was very enlightening

von Nhat Quang Le

Feb 20, 2019

Great course!

von Alejandro Cuba Ruiz

Feb 13, 2019

Excellent and charismatic professor Michael Gutter provides useful personal finances hints and explanations along the course.

von Jennifer B. Villamor

Feb 11, 2019

The discussion is very informative and helpful. I've learned a lot and my perspective in personal and family financial planning has widen and deepened. Thank you to Coursera and sir Michael!

von Wilker Dallas Nascimento de Castro Ribeiro

Jan 19, 2019

Very good course! Thanks Dr Gutter!

von Benoy Mathew

Jan 08, 2019

I started this course with a divided mindset. But as i progressed, i found it intriguing and really gripping. this is an excellent course and materials are really helpful. i am really thankful for this opportunity to continue my learning.

von Ibrahim Qureshi

Jan 04, 2019

It was fantastic! But I think that it needs more improvement in calculations - especially algebra equations. Thanks!