Chevron Left
Zurück zu Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination von West Virginia University

4.7
1,485 Bewertungen
426 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Aug 07, 2018

I liked everything in this course. But for one- I feel for all the quizzes, the right answer must be given so that we get to know where we are wrong. Only explanation as to why it is wrong is given.

KG

Apr 25, 2017

Amazing course! please offer more courses like this on fraud examination and forensic accounting. I would also be interested to take a course on Internal audit, Internal controls and res management.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 419 Bewertungen für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

von Ahmed A

Apr 24, 2019

Brilliant, thrilling and love the way the instructors taught this course.

von Sushil R

Apr 01, 2019

Nicely prepared and compiled to give the insight of fraud examination.

von Anar H

Apr 29, 2019

Very important and beneficial course. Thanks a lot for providing this kind of invaluable material for us.

von Saurav S

Mar 23, 2019

A great learning experience. My only suggestion would be to disclose the correct answer for the wrongly answered questions in the quiz.

von Margarita K

Apr 07, 2019

Very interesting and useful course. Professors have charisma!

von KANNA M S G

Apr 09, 2019

challenging and interesting course

von Wouter C

Mar 28, 2019

Outstanding Course! Would like more.

von Pramod B B

Apr 10, 2019

Great experience...

Course is very useful and lot of value addition for me...

von parul b

Mar 28, 2019

It was overall good course and learned lot of new things from this course.

von Cristina J

Apr 11, 2019

Excelente, me ha dado conocimientos y herramientas muy útiles para entender, detectar y prevenir el fraude. Muy completo y aplicable incluso fuera de los Estados Unidos.

von Mandar c

May 24, 2019

Very good course For Any One to Make their career in this field

von Zeeshan D

May 20, 2019

It has been a wonderful journey to understand Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination step by step, and its integration with internal auditing.

von Edher E V P

Jun 09, 2019

Incredible course, it goes to the basics and covers a great introduction of forensic accounting. It uses simple terms to explain and uses many examples of large frauds that have occured.

I finally came with the fact that with the tools provided and the simple way to explain helped me to learn a lot of this field.

Thank you.

von Sunil M

Jun 17, 2019

It was a great learning experience by opting this Course... It'll help me by grooming my Fraud Investigation knowledge..

von Javier C

Jun 21, 2019

excellent course for private security professionals

von Nirmal K S

Jun 24, 2019

Very good course

von kratika v

Jun 25, 2019

a very well designed course for a learner who want to start a fresh. It would be better if you can add explanations for wrong answers.

von Jenalyn

Jun 27, 2019

Short but informative and very much relevant to my work as an Internal Auditor.

von Moses A A

Jun 29, 2019

The course is indeed impact-full.

von MEGAN J

Jun 30, 2019

Courses give you a great foundation / introduction to forensic accounting and fraud.

von Siddharth R

Jul 02, 2019

This course has given me great insights wrt different type of frauds, who commits frauds, why and how. The level of clarity in explanation by the professors is worth appreciating. Case studies were of great help to understand things in a better way. Looking forward to greater learning through Coursera. Thank you.

von Rick M

Jul 03, 2019

Great analytical thinking refresher, especially related to the topic of fraud detection. Detailed video presentations and easy to follow course workbook.

von Jhon K

Jul 15, 2019

It allowed me to learn new skills to fight against fraud specially working at a bank

von MASOOTH A

Jul 17, 2019

good

von Umesh O

Jul 19, 2019

Valuable :)