Chevron Left
Zurück zu Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination von West Virginia University

4.7
Sterne
2,610 Bewertungen
794 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Top-Bewertungen

AO

Jun 17, 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

AS

Apr 26, 2020

Excellent course to go with an excellent illustration from experts in the industries. I do carry a value which will cherished in my memory for ever ........\n\nThanks for all what i learned hear.....

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 789 Bewertungen für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

von Sateesh K

Mar 28, 2020

This course is amazing for non accounting and Accounting Students also. Excellent teaching and course Material.

von Ebere A

Oct 09, 2019

I fell in love with this course. it was interesting and educating. it will help an improve my analytical skill.

von Krystal M

May 09, 2019

The content is great and easy to understand. The layout of this course works well and the professors are great!

von Elisabeth S

Apr 08, 2018

The course was very interesting. However, I found out that this is not longer my favourite topic to go on with.

von Macarena

Aug 03, 2020

Thank you very much! Excellent course, I learned a lot about fraud. The videos are many easy to understanding

von Dest C D

Jan 26, 2018

Very Educative Course for Internal Auditors and People dealing with Anti-Fraud. I recommend this course 10/10

von Toryscheva W

Apr 08, 2018

Great course for a general understanding of the basic concepts of forensic accounting and fraud examination.

von Andreé C S

Aug 22, 2017

straight t the point, concepts are very digestible, professors really talk from experience, not just theory.

von Herbert W T A

Jun 28, 2016

An excellent course with real life examples that zoomed in on many of the essentials in fraud and forensics.

von Amr K

Jun 27, 2020

great, excellent course, i recommend that to anybody even for general knowledge not only for fraud examiner

von Shahjahan S

Jun 07, 2020

Well Structured Classes, with a perfect mix of Theories, Practical, example, Assignments, Quiz... Thank you

von Vaibhav A

Jun 04, 2020

Great course. Through this I came to know some great thinking of fraudsters and also accidental fraudsters.

von ken

Jul 24, 2018

Fantastic. Very informative and interesting. Learned many new things that are applicable in all businesses.

von Sayujya S

Jun 02, 2020

This course was new and interesting and informative like how to find the frauds act and different methods

von Anar H

Apr 29, 2019

Very important and beneficial course. Thanks a lot for providing this kind of invaluable material for us.

von Muhsin A R

May 04, 2020

It is a great course to do,learning a lot.The instructors are truly awesome,presenting topics so nicely.

von naveen k r c

Sep 28, 2016

This is an excellent course, i was able to start my learning on Forensics Accounting due to this course.

von Josef B

Mar 19, 2016

This course help me in better understanding many areas of fraud investigation, so I recommend it to all!

von Alison W

Jul 07, 2020

Excellent. Interesting and well presented.

There are a lot of grammatical errors in the quizzes though.

von Lina J

Apr 23, 2017

Very informative, well structured, a lot of important information provided in a limited period of time.

von Ross G

Jul 11, 2020

Very informative and the variation in teaching techniques and short videos helps to break up monotony.

von Saran V

Apr 23, 2020

excellent course for beginners to have a perfect picture of forensic accounting and fraud examination

von Juan C O

Jun 01, 2017

I very much enjoyed the course. Well taught and good supplementary learning materials. Thanks a lot!

von NIKOLAOS K

Feb 21, 2018

Really helpful for understanding some essential information about fraud examination in bussinesses.

von Harry R B

Jun 01, 2020

It was awesome to be a part of Learning program and i have gained knowledge to be a Fraud Examiner