Chevron Left
Zurück zu Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination von West Virginia University

4.7
1,485 Bewertungen
426 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Aug 07, 2018

I liked everything in this course. But for one- I feel for all the quizzes, the right answer must be given so that we get to know where we are wrong. Only explanation as to why it is wrong is given.

KG

Apr 25, 2017

Amazing course! please offer more courses like this on fraud examination and forensic accounting. I would also be interested to take a course on Internal audit, Internal controls and res management.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 419 Bewertungen für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

von Ewomazino U

Mar 04, 2018

This is a very good course, especially if you are an accountant

von Tejas S

Mar 26, 2018

It helped me a lot to increase the base of knowledge and thinking capacity.

Thanks a lot

von Winston R

Mar 24, 2018

Awesome Course with a wealth of information!

von SIMEON S K

Nov 08, 2017

A very interesting and quite comprehensive course. I am glad I enrolled.

von Krishnakumar K

Dec 16, 2017

Enjoyed this course which is articulated very well. Acts as a good primer course for someone who wants to pursue further in Forensic accounting and fraud investigation.

von Kamal Y

Jan 29, 2018

Carrier oriented course

von NIKOLAOS K

Feb 21, 2018

Really helpful for understanding some essential information about fraud examination in bussinesses.

von Marilyn T T

Oct 26, 2017

The course was very informative and the syllabus was well structured. Thank you for coming up with this kind of learning courses.

von Hayashi N

Jul 03, 2018

I love this course, making me to know better about what is fraud in another way.Thank you

von Mohit D

Jan 03, 2018

Great for Internal Auditors

von Jonathan K

Apr 19, 2018

Helpful

von Andreas K

Jul 01, 2018

An excellent opportunity for those seeking a path towards a career as an auditor

von Andrew L

Apr 02, 2018

A good course which outline basics and fundamentals of fraud. Provided real-life examples which made it that much more interesting. Was able to learn a fair bit, very satisfied. Looking forward to more fraud courses, maybe kinds that delve deeper into actual analysis and let students attempt to detect fraud.

von Salman I

Jun 25, 2018

I learnt a lot of things from the course. The course designed in a great way. Keep it up :)

von David W

Jun 17, 2018

Good simple introduction. Course relies on already having some base knowledge of accounting and fraud investigation.

von Kalyana K

Feb 21, 2018

Very useful & informative!!! Thank you

von Isaac G

Jul 05, 2018

It is a fine course and i will advise everyone to participate in the exercise.

von Toryscheva W

Apr 08, 2018

Great course for a general understanding of the basic concepts of forensic accounting and fraud examination.

von Ece S B

Dec 10, 2017

It was a great course for an internal auditor who is trying to deepen her knowledge

von Antoan P

Feb 08, 2018

Great course, make sure to take notes!

von Fennie M G

Mar 15, 2018

Great Course

von Nitin B

Mar 07, 2018

It was a worthy course which is highly recommendable to every aspirant who want to become a forensic expert. Quality of faculties cannot be expressed in words. They all are the masters of their field. Course is actually a blend of concepts building accompanied with some amazing case studies.

Great job Guys !

von Mohammad H

May 27, 2018

best

von Edward J O R

Dec 02, 2017

I wish that more cases on fraud were discussed, and how they were detected by audit work.

von Milon K D

Mar 13, 2018

Really its very effective course for understanding the Forensic Accounts, Fraud Examination along with Internal control and how to apply this knowledge in our professional/business life.