Chevron Left
Zurück zu Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination von West Virginia University

4.7
1,485 Bewertungen
426 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Aug 07, 2018

I liked everything in this course. But for one- I feel for all the quizzes, the right answer must be given so that we get to know where we are wrong. Only explanation as to why it is wrong is given.

KG

Apr 25, 2017

Amazing course! please offer more courses like this on fraud examination and forensic accounting. I would also be interested to take a course on Internal audit, Internal controls and res management.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 419 Bewertungen für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

von Rui B

Jul 05, 2016

For those who have been working in subjects such AML/CFT, Anti corruption and other similar issues is a great complement that add value to that fields.

von Khaled A E G

Apr 25, 2017

Amazing course! please offer more courses like this on fraud examination and forensic accounting. I would also be interested to take a course on Internal audit, Internal controls and res management.

von VINCENT B W

Feb 13, 2016

Amazing. Simple videos but powerful content.

von Gee J C

Dec 02, 2016

A good fundamental knowledge of Forensic Accounting!!!

von shaik s

May 15, 2017

Very useful, when you especially belong to fraud examination career

von Wilfredo C B

Jan 10, 2018

Excellent course for forensic Auditors

von stephene o o

Sep 25, 2017

Amazing experience in here. utors have tremendous experience and have mastered experiential learning. I can retake this course again and again. Really amazing!

von Vineet N

Mar 18, 2016

A great insight into Fraud Examination. Very beneficial to a future in this field

von kannammai

Oct 21, 2016

Would be good if correct answers are shared for all the questions listed in the quiz. Great work. Wish to learn more on the same topic. Thank you.

von Yash R T

Sep 08, 2017

Interesting aspects and manipulation techniques shown with good examples of frauds

von Torera O

Feb 23, 2017

I found this course very interesting. It has definitely deepened my interest in fraud examination, I hope a similar course comes up soon

von Gilda G L M

Jun 17, 2017

The course was very informative. It serves a great reminder to accountants, auditors, and all others in the industry of the importance of integrity and ethical conducts in their profession.

The course layout was easy to follow and allowed flexibility to students with complex schedules.

von Amina S

Feb 27, 2017

Very useful for my career. The lecturers are abreast with current trends in the industry and that makes it a plus. Keep up the good work, Professors

von Omar B

Oct 03, 2016

excellent

von Erick C

Nov 27, 2016

Very complex but clear enough to facilitate learning and skill development.

von Mieanel L

Mar 16, 2016

Excellent course. I will recommend

von Shubham T

Jul 07, 2018

Amazing faculty and study material

von José A J

Mar 03, 2016

Très intéressant

von NADEEP M M E

Feb 29, 2016

Very informative. I learned a lot.

von Seprian H A

Apr 06, 2016

this course has gave me a new sight of accounting. The easy to understand and follow in explanation by the professor and example of fraud case. Thank you for the great education.

von Deogone N

Dec 22, 2016

It's wonderful. I enjoyed this course. It was the most challenging I have encountered so far. I enjoyed the lectures and the practice real life examples on fraud. I will definitely be recommending this course to everyone who would like to pursue Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination.

von Trenton S

Mar 21, 2018

Extremely satisfying, with a great delivery method and positively challenging for any academic.

von Tejas S

Mar 26, 2018

It helped me a lot to increase the base of knowledge and thinking capacity.

Thanks a lot

von Kalyana K

Feb 21, 2018

Very useful & informative!!! Thank you

von Isaac G

Jul 05, 2018

It is a fine course and i will advise everyone to participate in the exercise.