Chevron Left
Zurück zu Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination von West Virginia University

4.7
1,495 Bewertungen
429 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Aug 07, 2018

I liked everything in this course. But for one- I feel for all the quizzes, the right answer must be given so that we get to know where we are wrong. Only explanation as to why it is wrong is given.

KG

Apr 25, 2017

Amazing course! please offer more courses like this on fraud examination and forensic accounting. I would also be interested to take a course on Internal audit, Internal controls and res management.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 423 Bewertungen für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

von Sunil V

Jun 02, 2018

Best Beginner Course to start in Fraud Examination Field

von Stefanos V

Jun 13, 2017

Thank you very much,very interesting course for ACCA student's :)

von Siddharth S

Aug 06, 2017

Highly informative course on Fraud Examination, found the content, video lectures and real life examples very useful in understanding the subject.

von Rinisha M

Aug 10, 2017

I had a really good learning experience. Thankyou

von Hridhin K

Aug 26, 2017

The course helped me in improving my knowledge in forensic accounting and fraud examination, which was a new and exciting topic, which brought about a wider scope of understanding about the vast topic. The topics were explained with great efficacy and ensured a comprehensive learning with appropriate examples.

von Dest C D

Jan 26, 2018

Very Educative Course for Internal Auditors and People dealing with Anti-Fraud. I recommend this course 10/10

von cagla s

Dec 22, 2017

Dear All,

I want to thank you for this amazing course.

I was working as an internal auditor in a private bank but unfortunately, I have never acted in the role of fraud investigation.

Now, after this course, I've decided to get a CFE degree asap :)

Best regards,

Cagla.

von Mohit S

Jun 09, 2017

Very helpful course!

von Anjali R

Aug 19, 2017

It was very informational and helpful.

von Vasylenko A

Nov 08, 2017

That was very useful, it will definitely help me in my further work and in depth education.

von Claudio F S

Aug 15, 2017

The course is excellent

von Deleted A

Dec 04, 2017

Good course for CPA/CA

von Saran V

Sep 07, 2017

excellent course for beginners to have a perfect outlook of forensic accounting and fraud examination

von Geethi N

Jun 20, 2017

Good Basic course on fraud Investigation

von SIMEON S K

Nov 08, 2017

A very interesting and quite comprehensive course. I am glad I enrolled.

von ifeduba o f

Dec 04, 2016

quite inciting and informative exepercially in my society where fraud is very prominent and seen as a way of life.i am now convinced that with the knowledge i have acquired i can help to design control measures for institutions and organizations alike coupled with my background in Accountancy.thank you so much COURSERA

von Saturday B Q

Jan 16, 2017

very informative and interesting

von Ivan J

Oct 25, 2017

A very brief and easy to follow introduction to forensic accounting and fraud examination. Since I look at it from a Cyber Security and Counter-Terrorism perspective it layed out on where to take further studies and focus regarding the domain of financial fraud prevention and patterns used.

von Ashutosh K J

Jun 22, 2017

Very Dynamic and informative course.

von Muhire A

Sep 06, 2017

Good

von Gonzalo A

Jun 14, 2016

Excellent program, I learned a lot to complement my knowledge of fraud examiner. I will recommend it to any one interested in Forensic accounting and Fraud.

von Francis A P

Aug 22, 2017

Although the program is a very good introduction to Forensic Accounting and Fraud, I think the instructors must at least upload some literature and real cases which is free to download.

von rocky z

Jun 19, 2017

Highly recommended, this course is of superb quality, thanks for the professionalism! appreciated!

von Mohit D

Jan 03, 2018

Great for Internal Auditors

von Andreas K

Jul 01, 2018

An excellent opportunity for those seeking a path towards a career as an auditor