Chevron Left
Zurück zu Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination von West Virginia University

4.7
Sterne
1,586 Bewertungen
466 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Top-Bewertungen

KG

Apr 25, 2017

Amazing course! please offer more courses like this on fraud examination and forensic accounting. I would also be interested to take a course on Internal audit, Internal controls and res management.

SS

Aug 07, 2018

I liked everything in this course. But for one- I feel for all the quizzes, the right answer must be given so that we get to know where we are wrong. Only explanation as to why it is wrong is given.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 460 Bewertungen für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

von Syed M B S

Nov 24, 2019

Excellent course. Comprehensive lectures and well designed topics covering a number of areas in Fraud Examination.

von Abdul Q A

May 14, 2017

An excellent course which is nicely prepared by instructors. I learnt so many additional things during the course.

von Andre G L O

Dec 27, 2017

Good material for newcomers, good references, and the testimonial of fraudsters enriches the learning experience.

von Cristina J B

Jun 26, 2017

I loved this course! I think I could have done better grade-wise, but I still loved every second of this course!

von Ebere A

Oct 09, 2019

I fell in love with this course. it was interesting and educating. it will help an improve my analytical skill.

von Krystal M

May 09, 2019

The content is great and easy to understand. The layout of this course works well and the professors are great!

von Elisabeth S

Apr 08, 2018

The course was very interesting. However, I found out that this is not longer my favourite topic to go on with.

von Dest C D

Jan 26, 2018

Very Educative Course for Internal Auditors and People dealing with Anti-Fraud. I recommend this course 10/10

von Toryscheva W

Apr 08, 2018

Great course for a general understanding of the basic concepts of forensic accounting and fraud examination.

von Andreé C S

Aug 22, 2017

straight t the point, concepts are very digestible, professors really talk from experience, not just theory.

von Herbert W T A

Jun 28, 2016

An excellent course with real life examples that zoomed in on many of the essentials in fraud and forensics.

von ken

Jul 24, 2018

Fantastic. Very informative and interesting. Learned many new things that are applicable in all businesses.

von Anar H

Apr 29, 2019

Very important and beneficial course. Thanks a lot for providing this kind of invaluable material for us.

von naveen k r c

Sep 28, 2016

This is an excellent course, i was able to start my learning on Forensics Accounting due to this course.

von Josef B

Mar 19, 2016

This course help me in better understanding many areas of fraud investigation, so I recommend it to all!

von Lina J

Apr 23, 2017

Very informative, well structured, a lot of important information provided in a limited period of time.

von Saran V

Sep 07, 2017

excellent course for beginners to have a perfect outlook of forensic accounting and fraud examination

von Juan C O

Jun 01, 2017

I very much enjoyed the course. Well taught and good supplementary learning materials. Thanks a lot!

von NIKOLAOS K

Feb 21, 2018

Really helpful for understanding some essential information about fraud examination in bussinesses.

von rocky z

Jun 19, 2017

Highly recommended, this course is of superb quality, thanks for the professionalism! appreciated!

von Ganesh V P

Sep 03, 2019

Very focused and gives insights in to newer fraud and forensic accounting techniques and tools.

von BRUNO M

Sep 13, 2018

Thank you for providing this informative course. It's the best, interesting free online course.

von Trenton S

Mar 21, 2018

Extremely satisfying, with a great delivery method and positively challenging for any academic.

von Ramesh M

Jan 29, 2020

Very relevant course for forensic professionals seeking to sharpen their skills and knowledge.

von Brendan D

May 01, 2019

Difficult. The questions are worded in a tricky manner to fake you out. I retook many times.