Chevron Left
Zurück zu Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination von West Virginia University

4.7
Sterne
3,913 Bewertungen
1,173 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Top-Bewertungen

AO
16. Juni 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

RN
7. Jan. 2021

I enjoyed learning this course . It made me aware about the various ways frauds are committed, showed practical examples, discussed data analytic tools . I look forward to learning this subject more.

Filtern nach:

1001 - 1025 von 1,184 Bewertungen für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

von Shaquille N

20. März 2020

It was definitely very informative and touched on issues that are relevant to my job as a Forensic Investigator. Looking forward to learning more.

von Shantanu A M

28. Juli 2019

A quick course which ntroduces the participant to Forensic Accounting & Fraud Examination. Gives interesting insights into the vast field of FAFE

von JITENDER N

27. Apr. 2020

Fraud Fundamentals are very well covered with lucid example, a very interesting course providing good insight into multiple aspects of fraud

von Benjamin C O

29. Apr. 2016

Brilliant introduction to fraud examination, informative and intellectual instructors. It has really helped expand my knowledge of fraud. A+.

von Anirudh G

8. Apr. 2020

A well designed course, some more real life examples and how the concepts were actually put to use by fraud investigators would be helpful

von Satyam K

15. Mai 2020

Very Informative and is a knowledge enhacing course. Faculty have spilfied the content making the topic even lot easier. You must try it!

von Dmitry V

22. Apr. 2017

Was an informative and even fun course. However was too easy and I wish that there was more deep dives and challenges to push me further.

von PAUL A

24. Juni 2020

This course is an eye opener. I have never regretted choosing the course. It has contributed immensely to my professional knowledge .

von Vincent P

28. Juni 2016

Overall the course impressed me well,but even more coverage of broader topics/chapters in the course would have been an added advantage.

von Laura K

6. Mai 2020

very well paced and imformative with powerful real world examples. Would have been 5 stars if the end of course quiz worked on the App.

von Asha M S

16. Okt. 2021

Quizzes need to be written better, many vague or repetitive wordings as well as repeating questions. Course content was informative

von Yueyue L

4. Juni 2020

Finished in one day, this course didn't go as deep as i thought, but appreciate the real-life examples, those are the most helpful.

von Nuno J G O S

26. Mai 2020

Um desafio muito interessante com preletores muito profissionais. Um curso que aprendi muita coisa nova.

Parabéns e muito obrigado.

von frisdian m

30. Mai 2018

Its a good course with many varieties of quiz. Its will be better if provide more additional reading materials or reference books

von Arjan B

2. Nov. 2018

Generally very good regarding the notion of Fraud. I wish I would know more about online Fraud and Credit Card Fraud. Thank you

von Frances A L B

17. Aug. 2021

Covered a vast cross-section of content. The case studies were relatable and the combination of presenters was well-balanced.

von Althea O

1. Juli 2019

This is such a learning and wonderful experience. Please provide more courses relating to Forensic Audit and Accounting!

von Samuel L

5. Okt. 2021

Good fraud knowledge - unfortunately doesn't cater itself for the international audience that well due to terminology

von Vaibhav J

3. Dez. 2020

Could have been better if more practical skills are taught in the course which can help one better in the real world.

von Maazyar E

27. Aug. 2020

Great oratory skills and an insightful course to take. More case studies could be added to make it more interesting.

von Shravya S

8. Juni 2020

Really informative. The topics were really interesting, but the delivery could have been made a little more catchy.R

von Charles G

22. Juni 2020

Course was interesting and well put together. Provided an input to an area of accounting that I was interested in.

von srinivasan b

17. Okt. 2020

wonderful case studies and relevant materials help to have an idea on forensic accounting and fraud examination.

von CA P S

29. Apr. 2020

The Course should also cover the various practical aspects such as using the analytical tools and software etc..

von vikram s

8. Jan. 2020

The course serves as a good starting point for people who are stepping into the world of financial crime.