Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
13,722 Bewertungen
2,407 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

Top-Bewertungen

VS
2. März 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD
23. Sep. 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

Filtern nach:

326 - 350 von 2,389 Bewertungen für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

von Christel I

12. Aug. 2017

It was a great course on the fundamentals of GCP and I learned a lot that Google offers that I didn't know previous to this course

von Deepak s

11. Mai 2020

This course includes introduction to all gcp services and lab includes usage of most of services makes this course a perfect one.

von Alan V

21. Apr. 2018

Very interesting course. The subjects are challenging, but the instructor explains everything in an interesting and clear manner.

von Ravikumar R

13. Aug. 2018

Very nice tutorial to learn about GCP and ML fundamental and practical lab session to help us understand each components in GCP.

von Amit R

24. Dez. 2017

Detailed Explanation and Step by Step walk through. I have come across these products in silos, this helped me connect the dots.

von Landry N E

18. Dez. 2017

Very Good Class, Lays down the foundation to move data processing to GCP. The class gets to the point and the labs are practical

von David P d S

24. Aug. 2020

Já estou usando o que aprendi no meu dia-a-dia, com certeza recomendo para quem tiver interesse em utilizar a plataforma (GCP).

von Rahul K

15. Apr. 2020

This course was very good to have basic understanding on Google Cloud and Big Data functions in GCP. Thanks Coursera and Google

von Franck V

4. Sep. 2020

Excellent introduction, good for me who is more an architect and a passionate developer with no prior academic knowledge on ML

von Chinmay A

1. Mai 2020

Truly amazing course, 5 stars to everything content, understandability, reference materials. All the instructors are awesome!!

von Alonso R A C

16. Sep. 2019

Muy bueno, falta incluir algunos pasos con mayor detalle (especificación del lugar donde esta el recurso que se debe utilizar)

von Ravikanth M

2. Sep. 2019

The course is very well structured with a brief overview of all GCP analtyic products.The self paced labs are nicely designed.

von Juan M R L

26. Nov. 2018

Excelent way to know how Google Cloud works, and the best part of the course is that all the laboratories are in google cloud!

von Paul M

31. Juli 2017

Great course for getting the basics on GCP and its applications. Would be nice if the examples in module 4 were more related.

von MR A G B

28. Dez. 2020

Good intro to Google's services on GCP. Opens up a lot of interesting questions which I'm sure get answered in later courses.

von Guilherme F

18. Feb. 2020

Abre horizontes. Muito esclarecedor sobre as capacidades da plataforma. Um incentivo ao mergulho profundo no mundo dos dados.

von Feliphe G

5. Nov. 2019

Very interesting course. I strongly recommend if you are interested in learning more about data engineering pipelines in GCP.

von Pawan P

25. Mai 2019

I mean it was okay for a fundamentals course, I was hoping more detailed approach, maybe the further lessons will have those/

von Sarthak K S

19. Dez. 2018

This is very informative course of Google Cloud Platform. Its a very well curated course and its a heaven for data engineers.

von José A S

11. Dez. 2020

It was an excellent introductory course to Machine Learning and Google Cloud Platform. Very practical and with a good rhythm

von David S

13. Mai 2021

Amazing course, a crash course for using GCP services to deliver production ready Data, IoT and Machine Learning Solutions.

von Sunder S

23. Juni 2019

Overall, very detailed course with lot of information around Data Science and how we can apply the concepts at cloud level.

von Ash

27. Jan. 2019

Great introduction to GCP. The lab experience was really good and I found the GCP interface very intuitive and easy to use.

von Dilara G

17. Juli 2021

Thank you very much for this course. İ think that this course was helpful for my carier and my machine learning knowledge

von Prakhar S

6. Juli 2021

it was really very helpful. got to know how machine learning models are built although I'm just in my first year of b.tech