Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
13,845 Bewertungen
2,420 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

Top-Bewertungen

VS
2. März 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

UK
10. Feb. 2021

This course is an excellent introductory to Google Cloud Platform for Data Engineers and Machine Learning enthusiasts. The labs are really thorough and give nice hands-on on the various GCP services.

Filtern nach:

376 - 400 von 2,402 Bewertungen für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

von Victor L

25. Aug. 2019

Great course to start deep diving into GCP. Happy to have an ability to practice using GCP console with Qwiklabs.

von BODDU V S

5. Juni 2019

The course was very good, helpful to get started with GCP, but there is a problem with cloud shell in quick labs.

von Adrian L R

26. Jan. 2019

Excellent trainer and also loved the lab guided demostration videos with clear explanations on what we were doing

von Ankush

25. Apr. 2020

This is a great fundamental course for GCP and I would recommend this to everyone if you are new to GCP platform

von Cyril A U

14. Aug. 2019

This course is fundamental and insightful. I may consider delving deep into machine learning and data analysis .

von Anand P

28. Nov. 2018

Its very good course for the one who want to learn cloud computing...and understand big data,query,api cncepts..

von Eric K

5. Nov. 2017

fantastic first steps into introducing the tools necessary for big data and machine learning for data engineers.

von David N

20. Aug. 2017

Nice course. It gives to me a big picture of the GCP products and how to use them. My highest recommendation. :)

von Jorge L F R

9. Juli 2020

Nice practical experience with resources and real big data and machine learning solutions. Totally Recommended!

von Bijoy R

17. Mai 2020

One of the best lectures and lab environments to get the fundamental understanding of Big Data and ML concepts.

von Piramanayagam U

6. Juli 2019

Its really helpful in understanding Google Cloud products & got a reasonable hands on experience with Qwiklabs.

von Ganesh A

27. Dez. 2018

Great start for data engineering course, beautiful layout of fundamentals with a use case to understand easily.

von Sowmya

24. Okt. 2018

Very informative and well put together. The labs are very convenient and gives a hands- on experience required.

von Manuel P Z

7. Apr. 2018

This course is a good introduction to the GCP and the data science tools that google provide to the developers.

von Leydi J

8. Aug. 2021

I found it very interesting, how good to learn every day about the new technologies of the world .. Thank you!

von PIYUSH S

16. Okt. 2020

i enjoyed very much this course and i want to do all the ML project in GCP by utilizing this course knowledge.

von Liam C

26. Apr. 2020

Great introduction to the tools Google has to offer in their Cloud Platform for Big Data and Machine Learning.

von Luis H

13. Feb. 2020

Excelente curso con ejercicios guiados que permiten afianzar el aprendizaje para aplicarse a problemas reales.

von Hovsep P

30. Sep. 2019

Very good, it gives an overview of the GCP tools. To start is very timely and consistent in level-requirement.

von Dan M

12. März 2018

A comprehensive introduction to the Google Cloud data suite. A great toe in the water, inspired to learn more.

von Branislava

11. Apr. 2017

Very good intro to GCP and machine learning stack. Well prepared lab exercises to illustrate all the features.

von Naveen K R D

21. Apr. 2020

Provided very good understanding & hands on sessions of Big data & Machine Learning platforms of Google cloud

von Rahul K

16. Apr. 2020

Awesome course to have basic knowledge of ML, cloud computing, creating custom ML and google cloud pipelines

von Bibhu P

6. Mai 2019

i got very crisp and brief understanding of all gcp features. ML API. Data Lab. cloud data flow. a good start

von Zorayda G V

27. Jan. 2019

I've learned a lot of new concepts and tools related with Big data & ML and the Cloud, very satisfied with it