Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
13,713 Bewertungen
2,405 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

Top-Bewertungen

VS
2. März 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD
23. Sep. 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

Filtern nach:

351 - 375 von 2,384 Bewertungen für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

von sachin k

13. Mai 2020

Its a great course to get the basic understanding of GCP and machine learning concepts. The course is very well organized.

von Rohan K

19. Juni 2019

Gained an overview of GCP services such as Cloud Storage, BigQuery, etc and using ML APIs such as AutoML, Vision API, etc.

von André M d S

28. Jan. 2019

Traz de forma simples e objetiva as informações necessárias para aprendermos sobre o poder das ferramentas rpesente no GCP

von Chandan D

10. Mai 2020

Explained the complexity of data modelling extremely lucidly with practical use cases & through quite elaborate lab work.

von Javier D

4. Jan. 2020

It was a very interesting course. It made me very enthusiastic to learn more of cloud computing, AI and data engineering.

von Jose V

19. Sep. 2017

Excellent course to get an idea of how to take advantage of what GCP has to offer regarding Big Data and Machine Learning

von Srinath.V

2. Juni 2017

Awesome Course!!! Enlightened me about various data processing capabilities of Google Cloud Platform!!! Coursera Rocks!!!

von Harshvardhan P

16. Nov. 2020

Found this course very much inspiring !!! The instructors taught very well too I would like to do more courses by GOOGLE

von Jonathan C

23. Aug. 2020

Just fantastic. It was a great course that was able to open my eyes to the immensity of possibilities for work the data.

von Miguel P

16. Mai 2020

Great course, very hands on, very good examples allowing me to understand how to implement certain tasks with Google GCP

von Venkata K D K

24. Mai 2020

Detailed explanation of topics and example data sets provided for training are exceptional for new learners like me ..

von Raj K

14. Jan. 2019

Excellent overview of GCP. We surely need at least 15 focused hours to grasp the content. Thanks for all your support.

von Vaibhav V

1. Dez. 2018

The content was thoughtfully crafted and the lab exercises along with them were very helpful in learning the concepts.

von Sumit K

8. Nov. 2018

For a fundamentals course really a great course with easy-to-understand content. The labs are the most enjoyable part!

von Arisetiaji

4. Nov. 2019

best course about cloud i think, make me feel like a smart user using the google cloud platform. thanks coursera :DDD

von Syzdykov A

30. Jan. 2019

I set a goal to finish this course in under a week. Although, I did achieve this goal, I didn't see any confirmation.

von Julio H

5. Mai 2020

Bueno el curso es de un muy buen material actualizado y excelentes laboratorios para la practica que es fundamental.

von Robin S

12. Feb. 2018

Excellent introduction to using Google Cloud packages including App Engine, Bigtable, Datastore, SQL and TensorFLow.

von Will H

4. Okt. 2020

Very thorough course, eases into complex topics, and the labs provide great, hands-on practice with powerful tools.

von Ganesh M

20. Juli 2020

It is a very good platform to learn and practice all the required GCP modules. Thank you for such a wonderful labs.

von Nikunj t

22. Mai 2020

Great course! Concepts were taught well, would definitely recommend my friends. Thank you Team Google and Coursera.

von Dmitry S

14. Apr. 2020

It is inspiring and very hands-on. I highly recommend the course for self-development and for very practical tasks.

von Sivaneshwar P

24. März 2019

Clearly explained! GCP with all its tools and services is just WOW ! The Labs were fun to get hands on experience!

von Trusha R S

5. Mai 2020

It could be bit more informative if you add more details about each product like to include the BigQuery syntax .

von Victor L

25. Aug. 2019

Great course to start deep diving into GCP. Happy to have an ability to practice using GCP console with Qwiklabs.