Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
14,695 Bewertungen
2,522 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces the Google Cloud big data and machine learning products and services that support the data-to-AI lifecycle. It explores the processes, challenges, and benefits of building a big data pipeline and machine learning models with Vertex AI on Google Cloud....

Top-Bewertungen

VS

2. März 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD

23. Sep. 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

Filtern nach:

1951 - 1975 von 2,506 Bewertungen für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

von Ramprakash V

23. Aug. 2020

The best basic course to gain knowledge on cloud. And also help one to know the products of GCP and utilize them

von Simon C

30. Jan. 2019

was not clear tensor flow's sector because was not explain as well how to classificate all using lib's functions

von Bert W

25. Mai 2018

Great course. Too bad that 2 of the labs didn't work for me because of permission errors which I could not solve

von Paweł M

15. Juni 2020

Interesting course. But I didn't liked troubles around quiz related to different solution for the same problem.

von Oleksandr A

21. März 2019

Some labs had missing files that had to be processed in girt repository, especially the ML with datalab course.

von Mohammad T I

12. Nov. 2017

That was good. Beginning was a bit confusing that where I am going, but I really went deep as I moved forward..

von KAMGA B

22. Mai 2022

La Partie de Vertex AI surtout au niveau du deploiement n'est pas bien detaille dans latelier et dans le cours

von Andrew W

24. Nov. 2019

Great course, but I didn't get to finish training the model in the automl lab. I'll try again, one more time

von Ayushi J

3. Nov. 2019

This course was very informative with the instructors making it all the more simple to understand and practice

von Sunil M

21. Mai 2018

Too much for a week though Lak was exceptional. Tensor flow looked little rushed. Overall , very interesting.

von Mariano P G N

9. Jan. 2019

Buen curso, falta algo de opciones extras de aprendizaje para poder usar mejor los tiempos libres de cada Lab

von Abe W

13. Aug. 2021

Some of the labs were not working quite right from a tech perspective or some instructions were confusing...

von Justin M R

24. Mai 2020

Excellent course. Should have covered some more details about ML concepts in addition to the google products

von Kirti M

28. Okt. 2019

It was very good but it should include some more learning material other than what google uses as ml model.

von Simon H

21. Mai 2019

great course. Some of the labs were a bit repetitive and had to wait 5 min or so each time to spin up the VM

von Vicenç L Q

9. März 2019

Curso muy practico que da las bases para poder emprezar a utilizar el entorno de GCP. google cloud platform.

von Alexandr S

2. Mai 2017

Well, course greate

I've looked at Landscape of Google Clould ML products

Wanted more deep Tensor Flow cases

von Hoàng N

8. Aug. 2021

Not satisfice with dataflow introductions and tutorials, the lab did not works, the question was repeated.

von Rahim A

23. Dez. 2020

A good general overview of the data process using GCP, and highlighting some of the benefits of using GCP.

von Gaurav S

7. Mai 2020

For a start, it is good.

It would be better it goes bit deeper into the custom model and has a Lab for same

von Amrit V

19. Apr. 2020

I loved the course. It helped to understand the very basics of machine learning and BIG data fundamentals.

von David C S

27. Feb. 2020

Good content and labs for an intro, sometimes it feels like a marketing presentation but I understand why.

von Mazlum T

12. Aug. 2019

Very interesting course. It allows us to practice many things in GCP : dataproc, Spark, Big Query, ML....

von parish b

19. Juni 2020

its really nice course to go through , get to know new things and how it works and have impact on others

von Devendrakumar P

5. Dez. 2019

good information and demonstration thru practical example. Some examples could have better instructions