Chevron Left
Zurück zu Job Success: Get Hired or Promoted in 3 Steps

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Job Success: Get Hired or Promoted in 3 Steps von The State University of New York

4.5
Sterne
563 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course, Job Success: Get Hired or Promoted in Three Steps, will prepare you to stand out in a crowded applicant pool so that you can get hired or promoted. In three steps you will leave this course with 1. An upgraded social media presence (one that you can be proud of) 2. A visual, infographic resume that will get you noticed 3. A professional pitch that highlights your strengths and skills When creating this course, we listened to potential employers, took the advice of recruiters, conducted informal research on best practices and we drew from our own experiences as professionals who have sought out and hired quality candidates....

Top-Bewertungen

AB

25. Apr. 2020

I have learned a few good tips about making an inforgraphic resume. Most of the info and comon sense but thet way it is presented is nice and there are still something new to learn from this course

SC

23. Juli 2021

The course was great and I think that all professionals and even non-professionals should take this course. Also there is a page asking for additional outside of my profile, not sure.

Filtern nach:

151 - 161 von 161 Bewertungen für Job Success: Get Hired or Promoted in 3 Steps

von 3D P w I

9. Apr. 2021

the course is generally good, but it's adequate for those who has just graduate and didn't do any internship before. however, I enjoyed listening to some tips especially those related to social media and networking

von Kevin L

22. Juni 2019

Worth doing just to begin thinking about refresh for new job search.

von Clara T S

30. Apr. 2022

Good, but outdated

von Mohammed M

14. Apr. 2020

The course was not up to the expectations. Most of the information are repeated and not new. I expected to get something unique and valuable practical information that I can jump on it to start but that did not happen. I appreciate the facts , numbers and percentages mentioned but its not enough. I've passed the course successfully and got few info to be honest but when I started I was expecting much much more. Thanks to the crew and to university for their effort.

von Richard G

24. Nov. 2020

The course is helpful, but the peer-graded assignment is a joke.

von Martina B

16. Juni 2021

Very basic. Only useful for those you have no experience.

von Manith S

20. Sep. 2020

Course material is outdated and learning is very little.

von TW

7. Juli 2022

Boring. At the beginning, it is like you lister to someone reading a pdf or word document to you. Some resume tips is outdated. This course should be provided for FREE, including certificate of copletion. Going to YouTube and find the one in your field about the same topics is to save your time and being updated with what you need to get a job in the filed of your interest.

von Carmen P P

28. Feb. 2019

Very short access to the course but the explanations are very helpfull.

von Luca M

24. Apr. 2020

Useless if you already are a worker.

von Afrah A

7. März 2021

.