Chevron Left
Zurück zu Getting Started with Google Sheets

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Getting Started with Google Sheets von Google Cloud

4.6
Sterne
99 Bewertungen
28 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Google Sheets is a robust, cloud-based application that empowers you to create sophisticated spreadsheets. Whether you are working at your desk—or from your smartphone or tablet on-the-go—Google Sheets helps you organize, analyze, and share your most important data. In this course for Sheets users, you’ll learn how to make your own supercharged spreadsheets. First, you’ll learn how to input and format your data. Next, you’ll learn how formulas, functions and a few exclusive Google Sheets features can accelerate your data analysis. Finally, you’ll get tips for sharing your spreadsheets and collaborating on them with your team. About the Instructor Malia is a tech professional based in Los Angeles who uses G Suite and Google Sheets everyday to manage projects, collaborate with remote teams, and make data-driven decisions....

Top-Bewertungen

CY

Jan 22, 2020

A nice survey of Google Sheets, what is possible and how to. Should be a relatively easy effort to go through. Learning probably come after the course and repeated use of Google Sheets.

BH

Dec 31, 2019

A great, user-friendly intro to sheets functionality. The info was extremely easy to digest and reiterate. Great resources provided for learners

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 28 Bewertungen für Getting Started with Google Sheets

von Kirsten K

Jan 04, 2020

Some sections were skipped through very quickly, not explained in the exact terms used (for forumlas) and you can't see clearly what's happening on the screen/spreadsheet). It's important to know how to get the right ranges for your data and see the formulas being used.

von Edem K

Nov 28, 2019

Overall, happy with the course. I wish more time was spent on the formulas and graphing sections, however, I can appreciate that this is just an introductory course. Useful to anyone looking to get a grasp of sheets.

von charles y

Jan 22, 2020

A nice survey of Google Sheets, what is possible and how to. Should be a relatively easy effort to go through. Learning probably come after the course and repeated use of Google Sheets.

von Brandon H

Dec 31, 2019

A great, user-friendly intro to sheets functionality. The info was extremely easy to digest and reiterate. Great resources provided for learners

von marshall l

Mar 06, 2020

It's a great course I was surprised and some of the stuff you can do with Sheets. I'm also surprised more businesses aren't using it.

von SAURABH M

Mar 17, 2020

Very nice course offered.

I was surprised with some great stuffs in sheets.

My suggestion is to spend more time on formulas.

von Adrienne O

Mar 21, 2020

Solid introductory course. Will leave you intrigued as to what more you can learn about the abilities of Google Sheets.

von Ali A

Dec 29, 2019

It's very important to deal with data in an organized way ... thanks for your effort in this course.

von Nathanael K

Dec 26, 2019

This course has taught me a lot of shortcuts and has taught me how to use google sheets properly.

von Jillian D

Nov 20, 2019

I learned some interesting new things about Google Sheets, and refreshed my knowledge of others.

von Minetti D

Dec 09, 2019

Now, i'm sure i'll explore Google sheet to work AND collaborate AND analyse

von Gisella J A

Nov 26, 2019

Muy bien explicado y los resultados de los ejercicios ayudan mucho.

von Jitendra M

Dec 05, 2019

One of the best tutorial. Easy to understand and imply.

von Jabulile M

Nov 26, 2019

It was very educational, learned a lot with sheets

von hanifi e

Dec 29, 2019

C'est le present google . Merci pour les profs ./

von Oumar L

Feb 15, 2020

very good and helpful.easy to understand

von Daniel W

Dec 30, 2019

Felt well coached through the course.

von Prapassara T

Dec 12, 2019

Great course, easy for a beginner

von Kasidis S

Nov 20, 2019

Great introductory course :D

von Leniel S V

Mar 28, 2020

Very good and knowledgeable

von Alfonso M J

Nov 05, 2019

Great comprehensive course.

von Jahid H

Jan 11, 2020

Excellent

von Sherman B

Mar 01, 2020

Good course. Explained alot of useful features. Reccommend doing it to get familiar with Google Sheets. There were some errors int the test sections of the course.

von Benita M

Nov 29, 2019

It would be helpful to have something to print out with the formulas. It was sometimes difficult to see what she was typing.

von Kim L N

Dec 15, 2019

The instructor went quite fast. And I wish the video quality was better.