Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) von IBM

4.7
Sterne
5,479 Bewertungen
1,226 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Top-Bewertungen

SC

Apr 09, 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

JM

Aug 03, 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 1,222 Bewertungen für Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

von Hamad S A G

Sep 18, 2020

Perfect for entry level. Nice and easy to understand. I like the instructor try to identify AI in different definition.

von Fernando J

Jun 22, 2020

It was a complete and easy-going introduction to AI showing clear paths to continue developing knowledge and practice.

von Evelyn C

May 04, 2020

This is a good elementary overview course for AI without going into technical details. Very interesting for beginners.

von Tanmaya C

Dec 13, 2019

I literally enjoy this whole course & now I am able to understand how the things works in AI and what is AI really is.

von Dinesh S P

Aug 08, 2020

I have got meaningful introduction to AI from this course. and got more experience from experts through course videos

von SRAVANTHI K

Jul 23, 2020

it was a good course. even if u start the course with no knowledge of AI,u will end up knowing what an AI actually is

von Gregory P

May 26, 2020

Very Interesting course, giving much information about AI in general and opinions from a lot of experts in the field.

von sampath k n

May 11, 2020

This course is very helpful .In this course we can learn many of the things and this course is very helpful in future

von TURLAPATI L N P

Jul 02, 2020

This course helped me in learning what AI is actually meant for,what it does and further details.Thank you Courseera

von Utsav V C

Mar 01, 2020

Really amazing course, I am clear with my basics and lots of my doubts are clear and learned variety of new things..

von Ayesh R

Jun 28, 2020

Great fundamental for AI and highly recommend for those who are planning to get into the advanced technology of AI.

von Sanah N

Jun 27, 2020

Great learning experience especially with the inputs of Tanmay and all the professionals who shared their insights!

von PARIKSHIT S

Apr 24, 2020

Very nicely composed course. It will give you overall idea of AI. Nice course to start with AI. Highly recommended.

von Muhammad M

Aug 26, 2019

A good course if you want to learn and get to know what AI is how you can get benefited using AI and AI algorithms.

von Ujjwal K S

Aug 03, 2019

This course is must appreciated, this helped me to get clear introduction about AI. Thanks to team IBM and Coursera

von Ashfaq A

Jul 28, 2019

Brilliant and thanks for the assistance provided by the mentors and fellow students on classify your image with AI!

von Çisil Ç

Sep 05, 2020

It was a very informative course on AI, that I wish to continue for completing it into a professional certificate.

von Erik B

May 26, 2020

A great first course, it helps the curious learner get their feet wet and explore the endless possibilities of AI.

von Sarabjot A

Feb 24, 2020

ARTIFICAL INTELLIGENCE IS THE BEST COURSE EVERYONE SHOULD TAKE NOWADAYS BECAUSE IT IS GROWING VERY FAST DAY BY DAY

von Tyson J C

Nov 20, 2019

Wonderful and insightful intro to AI!! Looking forward to taking more courses in this space with IBM via Coursera.

von Khawla k H b

Nov 06, 2019

i actually gain a lot of new information in this course...i intend to complete the advanced courses and keep going

von Nimisha M S

Aug 04, 2020

It is indeed a good course for beginners. Everything is taught clearly and in a way that everybody can understand

von MOHAMMED M

Jul 27, 2020

A very impressive starter/introductory course for beginners to know what AI has in store for humanity in Future !

von Hikkaduwe V I S A

Jun 29, 2020

A great course which gave me the insights and the points on what AI was.Hope to dig deeper further in this field.

von Sergio S

Jun 10, 2020

Excellent content, well organised, and a very good mix of learning delivery experiences around the subject of AI.