Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) von IBM

4.7
Sterne
6,472 Bewertungen
1,440 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Top-Bewertungen

SC
8. Apr. 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

JM
2. Aug. 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 1,428 Bewertungen für Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

von Ariadna U P Y

18. Jan. 2020

It was a pretty self-contained course and it explains pretty well the fundamentals of the actual development of Artificial Intelligence

von 18DCS027 A H

5. Aug. 2020

This course is very good for beginners in field of Artificial Intelligence. Thank you IBM and coursera for providing such good course.

von Nimitha R S

28. Juli 2020

It was very beneficial as I was a noob and this course did help me a lot for clearing my views and imparting me with great knowledge.

von Christopher M M

1. Okt. 2020

Excellent overview of Artificial Intelligence. I would recommend this course for anyone who is curious about learning something new.

von SABBI T K

4. Juni 2020

The course is a great start for life science graduates like me and helps a lot to understand and learn about artificial intelligence.

von cathy

23. Apr. 2020

Through this course, I feel I have a new understanding of AI.

No longer afraid of robots, and more want to work in related industries.

von Donovan W

4. Jan. 2020

I think this is a very good introductory course in artificial intelligence (AI) for those thinking to transition to the career field.

von Jhony W T

19. Nov. 2019

I'm loving this course. Learning about AI make me wonder the future, good as possible. And make me want to be part of this new world.

von Khushi P

20. Sep. 2019

It's a really good course to get some general idea about artificial intelligence and also to clear misinterpretation about AI if any.

von Subodh A

29. Sep. 2020

This is a good introductory course for learning about Artificial Intelligence. It also gives insight into the working of IBM Watson.

von Tarun K U

16. Apr. 2020

The course design was excellent, it provided the basic fundamentals of Artificial Intelligence and made me familiar with Watson Lab.

von Urvish M

22. Aug. 2020

This is very good program as it includes the video conversation with AI experts which allows us to visualize the context of lesson.

von Abhishek M

19. Jan. 2020

The overall course flow is good. However, it require further detailing by more materials on the AI use cases and in-depth analysis.

von Niko S

26. Dez. 2019

This course offers an excellent overview of AI usage environments, explaining the positive and negative sides. I am very satisfied!

von Wonseon L

29. Aug. 2019

Fundamental knowledge of AI could be learned within short time.

It's very helpful for me to journey the direction of data scientist.

von JOSE A N P

31. Aug. 2020

It's a very complete course to get started in AI if you don't know anything about it but it catches your attention.

Well structured

von Sreeramdas V H

16. Aug. 2020

the mentors or the speakers were great at Explaining about AI there are different possibilities and multiple definitions about AI.

von Leandro H B

26. Juli 2020

Intreresting course that teaches you basics of AI that is very usefull to people who wants to Learn AI and get into AI enviroment.

von Sai S M

4. Dez. 2019

It's a good start and I got some ideas of AI and what's behind AI. Good course contents with informative reading articles. Cheers!

von Farooq s

27. Nov. 2019

It was a brilliant to Learn and have some Hands on Experience was wonderful thank you so much for allowing me to learn this course

von Christopher A

6. Sep. 2019

A great overview of AI and basic concepts related to it, with a lot of practical examples helping understand the abstract concepts

von Bharat K

28. Apr. 2020

this course very helpful to me, in my career as well as further study, in this course I got more knowledge of AI and other terms.

von Gayan S

13. Okt. 2020

We good course/programme and this is designed for non-tech savvy people. Interested in doing and learning more on AI after this.

von B P

26. Mai 2020

For beginners, this course is very simple and easy to understand. All lectures of this course are excellent.

Thanks to Coursera.

von SHAGUFA E F A S

12. Jan. 2020

I gained a good knowledge related to AI that I wasn't aware about and I am looking forward to complete the specialization in AI.