Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learn to Speak Korean 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Learn to Speak Korean 1 von Yonsei University

4.9
Sterne
3,918 Bewertungen
1,018 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Top-Bewertungen

AM

Jun 29, 2020

This course really helped me understand and gave a better explanations on stuff that i didn't understand at first. I recommend this to those that are learning or want to learn Korean it very helpful.

IK

Jul 12, 2020

Fantastic course! As a Korean-American, learning grammar has always been tricky for me. Thank you for creating such a well-organized, well-taught course. Looking forward to future courses with you!

Filtern nach:

301 - 325 von 1,016 Bewertungen für Learn to Speak Korean 1

von Sharmagne

May 16, 2017

Very good introduction to the Korean language. It was a massive help for me especially prior to coming to Korea for an exchange study.

von Ana K M M

Jun 02, 2017

Es un curso muy bueno, he aprendido mucho

Deberían hacer un curso más avanzado para así seguir aprendiendo este idioma tan interesante

von Karla D D M

Jul 27, 2016

I could say this is one of the most useful courses that I ever take!.

As the last one FSK 'til now it has been an amazing experience.

von Jorge R C

May 25, 2020

Very good course. It covers most important grammar points and communication functions to speak Korean in several useful situations.

von Jinvara K

May 15, 2020

Thank you even if I'm here to learn this course for free but I 'm very impressed. Ilike the lesson u teach. it's easy to understand

von Arantxa M J

May 25, 2019

Esta excelente vas completando cada lección con lo aprendido y en todo momento usas el vocabulario que vas aprendiendo para unirlo.

von Karla M R L

Apr 15, 2020

Excelente curso online, aunque como tengo dificultad auditiva me cuesta mucho oir la pronunciacioón.. pero del resto excelente...

von Teleri N

Oct 13, 2016

I enjoyed this course - I feel I've improved my abilities in understanding written & spoken Korean, as well as reading it better.

von Adelia H S

Jul 26, 2020

The course is easy to understand and navigate. Each lesson is really clear and divided into sections, so it is not overwhelming.

von Joseph L

Feb 20, 2017

Very good has helped me out a lot and am enjoying taking to and understanding my friends as well as business clients and family.

von Ana R R A

Jul 11, 2020

Thank you Coursera and Prof. Sang Mee Han. I learned a lot from this Korean Course. It is very beneficial in my Korean studies.

von Sitora X

Jul 30, 2020

Thanks Yonsei University for these incredible lessons! All they were really useful to improve my Korean. Thanks a lot again!

von Maricela E D G

Jul 26, 2020

Very good course. Explanations are very clear and the structure of the course makes it easier to understand Korean Language.

von Glenn

Jul 06, 2020

This is an amazing course that is well-designed and includes various real conversations for practicing. I am really into it.

von Yanti S

May 25, 2018

Such a nice experience to learn about other foreign language. I hope there will be the next level of this course. Thank you.

von Tolibboeva J H Q

Jul 23, 2020

This course was really intersting and it helpsed me understand grammer and improve my speaking skills. Thank you very much!

von Heather P

Jun 24, 2020

Easy to get through, the learning materials are easy to use and follow along with the lecture videos. 10/10 would recommend

von Lidia D P

Mar 23, 2019

Very detailed explanations, great review or information learned in each module. Easy to follow and makes learning very fun.

von Jinny M S C

May 16, 2020

This course is amazing. Very organized and easy to understand. If there is ever another level, i would take it for sure.

von Giuliana

Apr 03, 2020

fue un curso muy entretenido, puedo entender, leer y escuchar cosas en coreano sin que las traduzca al inglés y al español

von Diallo M M D

Dec 30, 2018

Formidable j ai beaucoup aimé merci mile merci

Mais sil vous plait continuez a traduire les cours pour nous le francophones

von Jair d J C V

May 01, 2017

Is a very useful course and with better translation than the previous one, I hope they can do more courses, I love yonsei!

von Maria E M d C M

Apr 29, 2018

Good explanation, helpful staff in the forums, easy to understand and good studying mateterial. I hope you open a level 2

von Virginia P C C

Sep 14, 2017

I love the course, thanks so much for making it, Yonsei is a beautiful university, maybe in the future i could get in. <3

von Paula O

Jun 29, 2020

Fortalecí mis conocimientos básicos de Coreano, fue un curso muy útil y con una metodología que facilitó el aprendizaje.