Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learn to Speak Korean 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Learn to Speak Korean 1 von Yonsei University

4.9
1,804 Bewertungen
467 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Top-Bewertungen

HD

Mar 23, 2019

This course is a complete package in itself. I have learned a lot and improved my Korean as well. The professor was great and the lessons are well curated. I enjoyed every bit of this course!

AR

Mar 05, 2019

This course had extremely great explanations and course material. I learned the entire course in a memorable way and I highly recommend this course to anyone looking to learn a new language!

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 456 Bewertungen für Learn to Speak Korean 1

von ELIZABETH H

Feb 06, 2017

El contenido del curso es muy completo y detallado. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.

von Farhodjon A

May 27, 2017

I liked this course )))

von Anca V

Nov 07, 2016

I really, really loved this course. It's vocabulary and grammar structures enable the beginner student to engage in simple, basic conversation from week one. On the other hand, the creative ways in which the information is presented and repeated makes this course very enjoyable. I already liked Korean language but this course made me fall in love with it all over again. Thank you very much! Anca, Romania.

von Eddie

Apr 03, 2017

Ha sido una gran ayuda para poder desenvolverme más en la vida diaria ya que he aprendido nuevos términos para poder comunicarme con más soltura en el idioma coreano.Felicito a la profesora y a sus colaboradores por hacernos aprender de una forma fácil y entretenida ya que me motivaron más a seguir aprendiendo este hermoso idioma.

von adee

Oct 07, 2016

A very nice introduction to Korean; I've been self-studying on and off for a year, but never anything too structured, so I was a little unsure of how the beginning steps would be broken down, but the lessons flowed amazingly smooth and really gave a lot of useful grammar information and vocabulary right off the bat. Extremely pleased by the course!

von Isaac R E

Nov 13, 2016

Excelent course. You learn lots of vocabulary and lessons are very useful. Waiting for Learn to Speak Korean 2!

von Ileana L

Oct 23, 2017

Excellent course for basic learning!

von Attiyya H

Apr 05, 2017

Lots of listening comprehension with the dialogues at the end. I liked how well the grammar points were explained. ANd there was a lot of new vocabulary every week.

von Miel W

Oct 23, 2016

Very good basic course. The printouts are a tremendous help.

von Anahi b v

Apr 25, 2017

excelente curso, me encanto, el material es practico, entendible, serás capaz de entender de manera sencilla el idioma coreano, las lecciones están bien explicadas en el video

von María B M R

Feb 02, 2018

Realmente util para poder tener una conversacion basica

von Michael C

Jul 03, 2017

This is a very well structured and presented course. The teaching staff is very responsive to questions. I really enjoyed the course and hope that there will be additional MOOCs produced for learning Korean.

von Deleted A

Jun 03, 2017

this course may be a bit fast but its content is very useful for new korean learners

von Nalin M

Apr 30, 2017

The whole course was very enjoyable and made very easy to follow. I was able to learn how to form sentences and the essential parts were explained clearly. A++ course!

von Sona H

May 29, 2017

it helped a lot, and I saw a lot of imrovement in my Korean in a short time!

von Carolina d V

Feb 28, 2018

Fantastic

von Claudia F

Mar 01, 2017

Estoy muy satisfecha con el aprendizaje y resultados obtenidos en el curso de Introducción al Idioma Coreano, por lo tanto no he dudado ni un segúndo el incribirme a este nuevo curso que sin duda me ayudará a ampliar y mejorar mi aprendizaje en esta hermosa lengua, ¡espero con muchas ansias más cursos como este!

von Fadiyah A

May 28, 2017

Excellent course! Can't wait for Learn to Speak Korean 2!

von Silvia M R P

Jan 10, 2018

Excelente, me encantó cursarlo y aprendí mucho. Me encantaría que pusieran otros cursos de coreano.

von Alia P

Jan 07, 2017

brilliant very easy to understand and clear and concise lectures.

von Reina S

May 27, 2017

The phrases and words in this course are useful and can be used in daily conversations. The lessons were in the right pace, I had no trouble catching up.

von Itzury O

May 15, 2018

simply fantastic¡¡

von Jair d J C V

May 01, 2017

Is a very useful course and with better translation than the previous one, I hope they can do more courses, I love yonsei!

von jenny a

Jun 01, 2017

me gusto mucho y aprendí bastante, espero que sigan con el siguiente modulo

von Milena S

May 29, 2017

I like too much!!! This is pretty good I learn a lot