Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learn to Speak Korean 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Learn to Speak Korean 1 von Yonsei University

4.9
Sterne
5,013 Bewertungen
1,291 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Top-Bewertungen

AM

Jun 29, 2020

This course really helped me understand and gave a better explanations on stuff that i didn't understand at first. I recommend this to those that are learning or want to learn Korean it very helpful.

S

Sep 27, 2020

I liked this course very much .Content was very useful, understandable and will be definitely helpful for me in future 😀💜.It was fun, learning with such an amazing tutor miss.Sang Mee Han thank you.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 1,281 Bewertungen für Learn to Speak Korean 1

von Donlapat C

Sep 23, 2020

This course help me improving Korean language skill so much in listening speaking and also grammar.

This is the best combination with First Step Korean course that I finished before.

Thank you teacher Sang!! I want to visit Korea after the COVID-19 pandemic is over

von Karinta M

Jun 10, 2020

The course provided an easy and practical way to learn Korean for beginners like me. The exercises are easy to follow and the materials are explained clearly. The videos are very helpful in understanding as they portray situations that we would likely experience.

von Nur N N B M K

Sep 05, 2020

Hi Thank you so much for the lesson that has been taught. I learn a lot about Hangul. It makes me feels excited every time I can speak and understand what are the Korean talk in their daily life. I hope this lesson will help me in the future. Thank you again! <3

von Kenyc M

Aug 29, 2016

This course was so informative and helpful!

I really like how the grammar and expressions were explained. And by the third week, I was really comfortable with practicing out loud (even though I was alone in my room-lol).

Thank you so much for another great course!

von Andrea S

Apr 25, 2020

This course was really useful to get a hang of the basics and be able to learn some useful expressions for the daily life. It would be amazing to be able to have a “Learn to speak Korean 2” with more material for a more diverse target audience! 정말 즐거웠어요! 감사합니다!

von Mónica S M R

Aug 31, 2020

Excelente curso, muy bien explicado y a un buen ritmo. Profesora muy capacitada y muy clara. Felicitaciones. Me sirvió muchísimo.

Excellent course, very well explained and at a good pace. Very trained and very clear teacher. Congratulations. It served me a lot.

von Myrian d M A R

May 30, 2020

Muchisimas gracias!! Excelente el curso!! aprendi muchisimo a pronunciar!! Ojala sigan con mas cursos de coreano.- Hice los 2 que hay y me gustaria seguir aprendiendo.- Por favor me notifican cuando haya mas cursos de coreano.-Saludos desde Còrdoba, Argentina!

von Alejandra V

Aug 14, 2020

My overall experience has been fantastic so far! I am really grateful to the course because it allowed me to learn new strategies and methods to study korean language. Thank you to all people behind this, especially to Sang Mee Han 선생님.

Highly recommended!

von Vania M B M

Apr 15, 2020

this course it's great, it helped me a lot, I've studying korean for almost 1 year and although I understand the grammar as well the vocabulary my listening and speaking skills were not the best which is way I entered into this course and I've improved a lot.

von Sweetha G

Sep 05, 2016

The course material is well planned out and the content is methodical in execution. A Beginner should have no problem grasping new words and in grammar formation as there are frequent repetitions and revisions. Kudos to the team that enabled the short skits!!

von Nika

Sep 16, 2018

Thank you very much for the course! Вefore that I only knew Hangeul... but now I can definitely order a meal in Korean, or buy clothes)) I got great pleasure learning such an interesting course. I wish you success, I hope soon I will study at your university

von Rachel L

Sep 30, 2016

I really loved this course! They gave us a lot of practical words and phrases, explained things well, and offered plenty of support through the discussion forums. I'm looking forward to the next course in Korean and hope to continue to learn!

선생님께 고맙습니다!

von Ági

Sep 18, 2016

The structure of each lesson is well built up, the course content is thought trough.

The explanations are clear and easy to follow even for beginners.

Any question arises it is answered and explained in the discussion forum by the staff.

Great course.

감사합니다

von Nicole D

Jan 30, 2018

This is a fantastic course for those interested in learning conversational phrases in Korean. I am hopeful there will be a Level 2 Class coming soon! The format of the class is well organized and provides many supporting documents. I loved this course.

von Vivian L D

Mar 10, 2019

A well-structured course for those interested in learning Korean from scratch. Good use of videos illustrating how the language is applied in everyday life complemented with exercises to check on our progress of learning. A really pleasant experience!

von Karla M M S

Aug 15, 2020

I really liked this course, although it was short it helped me to understand more the language and enhance my pronunciation, i am happy with what I have learned and will continue to study until I can speak fluently.

Thank you for sharing this course.

von María d l Á M M

Jun 10, 2020

Un curso muy útil para un principiante interesado en el idioma coreano. Si algún día viajo a Corea, de todas maneras repasaré lo aprendido aquí, puesto que de seguro será de gran ayuda para un turista :). De todas maneras les recomiendo este curso :)

von Márlon d S V

Jun 11, 2018

I tried to learn korean before through apps, but I have never had so much succes as I'm having with this course. Here I feel really I'm learning things that are important to develop my korean language skills and can be applied on daily life in Korea.

von Nuttakorn W

Aug 27, 2020

Excellent! When i was studied Korean with teachers from Yonsei university I felt comfortable and could understand in deeply. I am not a good student but I tried my best to learned and I never stop to improve myself for surely. THANK YOU ;)

Sincerely

von Maria

Oct 20, 2016

I have enjoyed this course a lot. The teacher explain the grammar very well and it's easy to follow her. I didn't expect I was going to learn and practice so much! I'm very happy with the course and I would like to have a Learn to Speak Korean 2!

von Татьяна К

Mar 04, 2018

It was rather difficult for me but everything is clear.

Thank you so much!

Now I even understand several phrases while watching doramas with subtitles.

I want to visit your country one day!

But more practise is necessary.

To improve beginner skills.

von Holly E

Sep 15, 2016

This was a very good course for learning vocabulary and grammar for use in conversation with friends. The video clips of students participating in dialogue meant there were many examples of hearing pronunciation of Korean by different people.

von Bhagyashri A B

Mar 24, 2019

It's good for the beginner, I have learned a lot from this course. I just I want tell you that what ever you are mentioning in Korean please mention that Korean pronunciation in English also so that it will help for the better pronunciation.

von Maria K

Nov 13, 2017

замечательный курс. все очень просто и доступно. ещё не дошла до конца курса, но уже сейчас могу сказать, что данные занятия просты, информативны. преподаватель очень точно все объясняет. нет лишней информации. огромное спасибо за данный курс

von Cindy Y H S

May 08, 2020

Challenging and comprehensive course. Lessons were well structured and adds more depth to usual beginner's classes. Recommended for anyone who wants to have a stronger foundation in their Korean language. Dialogues included were fun as well.