Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learn to Speak Korean 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Learn to Speak Korean 1 von Yonsei University

4.9
Sterne
5,796 Bewertungen
1,495 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Top-Bewertungen

AM
28. Juni 2020

This course really helped me understand and gave a better explanations on stuff that i didn't understand at first. I recommend this to those that are learning or want to learn Korean it very helpful.

S
26. Sep. 2020

I liked this course very much .Content was very useful, understandable and will be definitely helpful for me in future 😀💜.It was fun, learning with such an amazing tutor miss.Sang Mee Han thank you.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 1,494 Bewertungen für Learn to Speak Korean 1

von Aung M K

7. Juli 2017

Extremely helpful course with very clear explanations and great class materials. The dialogues by the international students and the vocabulary lists are absolutely my favorite. You will do fine as long as you have studied how to read and write basic hangul before.

von Donlapat C

23. Sep. 2020

This course help me improving Korean language skill so much in listening speaking and also grammar.

This is the best combination with First Step Korean course that I finished before.

Thank you teacher Sang!! I want to visit Korea after the COVID-19 pandemic is over

von Karinta M

10. Juni 2020

The course provided an easy and practical way to learn Korean for beginners like me. The exercises are easy to follow and the materials are explained clearly. The videos are very helpful in understanding as they portray situations that we would likely experience.

von Nur N N B M K

5. Sep. 2020

Hi Thank you so much for the lesson that has been taught. I learn a lot about Hangul. It makes me feels excited every time I can speak and understand what are the Korean talk in their daily life. I hope this lesson will help me in the future. Thank you again! <3

von Kenyc M

29. Aug. 2016

This course was so informative and helpful!

I really like how the grammar and expressions were explained. And by the third week, I was really comfortable with practicing out loud (even though I was alone in my room-lol).

Thank you so much for another great course!

von Andrea S

25. Apr. 2020

This course was really useful to get a hang of the basics and be able to learn some useful expressions for the daily life. It would be amazing to be able to have a “Learn to speak Korean 2” with more material for a more diverse target audience! 정말 즐거웠어요! 감사합니다!

von Mónica S M R

30. Aug. 2020

Excelente curso, muy bien explicado y a un buen ritmo. Profesora muy capacitada y muy clara. Felicitaciones. Me sirvió muchísimo.

Excellent course, very well explained and at a good pace. Very trained and very clear teacher. Congratulations. It served me a lot.

von Myrian d M A R

30. Mai 2020

Muchisimas gracias!! Excelente el curso!! aprendi muchisimo a pronunciar!! Ojala sigan con mas cursos de coreano.- Hice los 2 que hay y me gustaria seguir aprendiendo.- Por favor me notifican cuando haya mas cursos de coreano.-Saludos desde Còrdoba, Argentina!

von Pramodini P

13. Nov. 2020

This Course was so wonderful and Very helpful for me. I personally loved the teaching Very much. Thankyou so much mam for your efforts to make us love the language and take in the essence of it. I totally loved this course. Will miss this experience very much

von Alejandra V

14. Aug. 2020

My overall experience has been fantastic so far! I am really grateful to the course because it allowed me to learn new strategies and methods to study korean language. Thank you to all people behind this, especially to Sang Mee Han 선생님.

Highly recommended!

von Vania M B M

14. Apr. 2020

this course it's great, it helped me a lot, I've studying korean for almost 1 year and although I understand the grammar as well the vocabulary my listening and speaking skills were not the best which is way I entered into this course and I've improved a lot.

von Sweetha G

5. Sep. 2016

The course material is well planned out and the content is methodical in execution. A Beginner should have no problem grasping new words and in grammar formation as there are frequent repetitions and revisions. Kudos to the team that enabled the short skits!!

von Nika

16. Sep. 2018

Thank you very much for the course! Вefore that I only knew Hangeul... but now I can definitely order a meal in Korean, or buy clothes)) I got great pleasure learning such an interesting course. I wish you success, I hope soon I will study at your university

von Rachel L

30. Sep. 2016

I really loved this course! They gave us a lot of practical words and phrases, explained things well, and offered plenty of support through the discussion forums. I'm looking forward to the next course in Korean and hope to continue to learn!

선생님께 고맙습니다!

von Ági

18. Sep. 2016

The structure of each lesson is well built up, the course content is thought trough.

The explanations are clear and easy to follow even for beginners.

Any question arises it is answered and explained in the discussion forum by the staff.

Great course.

감사합니다

von Chantelle

27. Nov. 2020

The course was amazing and I was able to learn a lot in a short amount of time. The professor also simplified things in a way that a beginner wouldn't get confused. Overall, I would definitely take another course at Yonsei University in the near future.

von Nicole D

30. Jan. 2018

This is a fantastic course for those interested in learning conversational phrases in Korean. I am hopeful there will be a Level 2 Class coming soon! The format of the class is well organized and provides many supporting documents. I loved this course.

von Vivian L D

3. Dez. 2020

A well-structured course for those interested in learning Korean from scratch. Good use of videos illustrating how the language is applied in everyday life complemented with exercises to check on our progress of learning. A really pleasant experience!

von Karla M M S

15. Aug. 2020

I really liked this course, although it was short it helped me to understand more the language and enhance my pronunciation, i am happy with what I have learned and will continue to study until I can speak fluently.

Thank you for sharing this course.

von María d l Á M M

10. Juni 2020

Un curso muy útil para un principiante interesado en el idioma coreano. Si algún día viajo a Corea, de todas maneras repasaré lo aprendido aquí, puesto que de seguro será de gran ayuda para un turista :). De todas maneras les recomiendo este curso :)

von Márlon d S V

11. Juni 2018

I tried to learn korean before through apps, but I have never had so much succes as I'm having with this course. Here I feel really I'm learning things that are important to develop my korean language skills and can be applied on daily life in Korea.

von NITCHAON N

10. Nov. 2020

I would like to thank the instructor “Sang Mee Han” for their lectures.

This course “Learn to Speak Korean 1” help me to know how to introducing friends, hometown, food and place to shop in Korean language.

And now I think Korean language is very fun.

von Nuttakorn W

27. Aug. 2020

Excellent! When i was studied Korean with teachers from Yonsei university I felt comfortable and could understand in deeply. I am not a good student but I tried my best to learned and I never stop to improve myself for surely. THANK YOU ;)

Sincerely

von Federico C

6. Nov. 2020

This course wa really useful to get introduced to everyday korean language. It is well structured. So, the different modules connect with each other. As a consequence, I could get a better understanding of the subject. A must for studying korean.

von Maria

20. Okt. 2016

I have enjoyed this course a lot. The teacher explain the grammar very well and it's easy to follow her. I didn't expect I was going to learn and practice so much! I'm very happy with the course and I would like to have a Learn to Speak Korean 2!