Chevron Left
Zurück zu Management Fundamentals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Management Fundamentals von University of Pennsylvania

4.7
Sterne
414 Bewertungen
78 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

People are the most valuable asset of any business, but they are also the most unpredictable, and the most difficult asset to manage. And although managing people well is critical to the health of any organization, most managers don't get the training they need to make good management decisions. Now, award-winning authors and renowned management Professors Mike Useem and Peter Cappelli of the Wharton School have designed this course to introduce you to the key elements of managing people. Based on their popular course at Wharton, this course will teach you how to motivate individual performance and design reward systems, how to design jobs and organize work for high performance, how to make good and timely management decisions, and how to design and change your organization’s architecture. By the end of this course, you'll have developed the skills you need to start motivating, organizing, and rewarding people in your organization so that you can thrive as a business and as a social organization....

Top-Bewertungen

SG

6. Mai 2020

The professors used real-life examples to prove their points, making the content very relatable. The quizzes were helpful and challenging, as well. Overall, a genuinely excellent course!

CE

16. Nov. 2021

I've taken a lot of management courses but this one felt uniquely beneficial. I took a lot of notes not because I needed them to pass the quizzes but because I wanted them for life.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 78 Bewertungen für Management Fundamentals

von alexia b

18. Sep. 2021

awesome course

von ANVY R A

10. Juni 2020

Really helpful

von Anshika S

20. Aug. 2019

Amazing course

von Claudia l

3. Mai 2020

great content

von Khalid T

25. Juni 2021

good course

von Richard A

18. Nov. 2020

geat course

von Deepak P A R

3. Jan. 2019

Excellent

von Om D 2

8. Aug. 2021

nice

von Hassan T A

21. Jan. 2019

good

von Angel L P

27. Nov. 2018

G

von Angela A

4. Apr. 2020

This course was quite interesting because of all the real-life examples. As a high-school student, I can implement some of the things I learnt from this course in group assignments. Generally, this course will really help you out with managing people. The professors were also very clear and I found the powerpoints very helpful.

von Muhammad J

30. März 2020

I loved this course and enjoyed the learning experience. Also it would be better if related reading material was given (kind of suggested readings) . Thanks a lot everyone specially, Professor P Cappali & Professor M useem.

von PATRICK E B

11. Apr. 2020

The principles in the course were great but I am hoping they could give out examples that are more simplistic, interesting and current. Otherwise, it was a great course and I learned a lot from it!

von Christopher V

22. März 2021

Excellent lectures, but the course leaves you yearning to have more reading material. There should be reading resource recommendations.

von Nazarelys B A

27. Okt. 2020

This course allows students to have very clear theorical orientations about management, cases & how to apply what theory says about it.

von Belkacem G

16. Juli 2020

c'est un cours bien organisé et visé ,je vous remercie pour votre effort ,c'est un travail exeptionnel

von matteo m

26. Sep. 2021

MY OBJECTIVE, BEEN 14 YO, WAS TO UNDERSTAND IF I LIKE THE TOPIC. I BELIEVE I HAVE REACHED IT.

von Nicole P

21. Mai 2020

It's a very nice course, but it's not about management in general, it's just about HR.

von Olajide O

3. Juni 2020

Really Short Course to Management with great content with real-world examples

von Vaughan W

14. Juli 2019

Good, solid course. A little dry and not the most comprehensive.

von Elizabeth W K

8. Juli 2019

Loved the course. it was worth the money and time

von CHARMAINE M V

22. Mai 2022

Well structured presentation. Very insightful.

von hiranmayee p

24. Jan. 2020

genuine course.

von Zhang J

8. Juli 2020

Good! love it.

von Alberto M

14. Mai 2020

Very useful