Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business English: Management and Leadership

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Business English: Management and Leadership von Arizona State University

4.7
Sterne
609 Bewertungen
168 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are you a business executive or a manager who uses English in your career? Then you know that good business communication in English requires focus, vocabulary, and specific linguistic structures. In this course, you will follow along a recently promoted manager as she builds and leads her team to success. Together, you will practice the language and styles of communication needed in English for • Recruiting and training a professional team to work together with integrity and respect • Managing and participating in well-organized meetings • Making telephone conferences more efficient • Writing professional emails that are easy to read The activities in this course will give you the opportunity to share your experience and receive immediate feedback from other business professionals around the world....

Top-Bewertungen

AP

May 09, 2020

Such nice opportunities to learn about business management and leadership and business communication........For Entrepreneurship kind of job it will be very useful for everyone

SR

May 01, 2020

A course that focuses on the day to day email and conversation techniques in the corporate world, will help many freshers and established corporates.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 166 Bewertungen für Business English: Management and Leadership

von Rohit S W

May 28, 2020

The course really helped to improve management and leadership skills and to be confident in the business world.

von Ahmad I A

Jan 20, 2020

Great effort, good job which is really appreciated.

I have gotten intensive knowledge from this course. Thanks!!

von Selvia G L

Nov 09, 2019

Great course to learn how to lead and manage business professionally. Professional and beautiful educators.

von Nilantha s

May 18, 2020

The business English management and leadership course are very effective to improve our English knowledge.

von Ismail a i a

Oct 29, 2016

it is the best course i have completed in my life

thank the ,manager and the team work

god bless you all

von Suziley C

Aug 12, 2017

It was one of the best course I have had about Managment. Moreover, the teachers are really fantastic!

von Amina M B

May 29, 2020

I learnt a lot of this course

it's like a new world was introduced for me

thank you so much Coursera

von Andrii H

Apr 11, 2020

I enjoyed this course much.It gave me a lot of knowlegde in business area.Thank you for everything!

von Angela V

Apr 12, 2020

I was impressed how well was organised and formed is this course and it was a pleasure to learn.

von Angelika W

Jan 21, 2019

Good course. Although it would be nicer to have work material at hand summarizing every week.

von SAIMA A J

Apr 08, 2020

I had a great experience and I learn so many skills here thank u so much for having me here

von Md. A R

Oct 27, 2019

amazing way to learn, This course has helped me to improve my communication skills so much.

von Sona

May 21, 2017

Great course. I have learned a lot of new useful vocab I will definitely use in the future.

von Godwin V

Mar 11, 2020

It is one of the important course for every candidate who want to be excel in their career

von Ufuk A

Mar 28, 2020

Honestly now, I am so happy to be a part! Thank you so much ASU and coursera! Great job!!

von Chaudhari N D

Oct 12, 2019

This course is very nice for us because of this my communication skill is improve

von Verbilovich I I

May 27, 2020

Thank you very much. I have known a lot of interesting and useful information.

von Alla S

Nov 16, 2017

It's a very useful course! Thanks teachers for making learning so interesting.

von KHALED M A

Mar 26, 2020

Honestly, this course was great and very useful in public and private life.

von Mercedes F L

Oct 24, 2019

great course, it helps to improve my communication and leadership skills!!!

von Amineva A

Dec 10, 2019

Thank you so much! It was really useful, interesting experience for me.

von SONAR M K

Nov 09, 2019

Nice course it helps me alot email writing session was good enough...

von Paula V P C

Jun 03, 2018

Excellent teachers! Thank you Wanda, Andrea and Jenny you're awesome!

von Mohamed a e

Feb 08, 2017

really its very helpful for me and helped me in my College thanks you

von Vinayak G

Apr 30, 2020

Learn a lot about managing the team, how to focus on our Agenda.