Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business English: Management and Leadership

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Business English: Management and Leadership von Arizona State University

4.7
383 Bewertungen
100 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are you a business executive or a manager who uses English in your career? Then you know that good business communication in English requires focus, vocabulary, and specific linguistic structures. In this course, you will follow along a recently promoted manager as she builds and leads her team to success. Together, you will practice the language and styles of communication needed in English for • Recruiting and training a professional team to work together with integrity and respect • Managing and participating in well-organized meetings • Making telephone conferences more efficient • Writing professional emails that are easy to read The activities in this course will give you the opportunity to share your experience and receive immediate feedback from other business professionals around the world....

Top-Bewertungen

MA

Jun 10, 2017

One of the most amazing courses I have attended on Coursera so far. The instructors have done a spectacular job. Thanks Coursera and mentors!

AS

May 30, 2019

had a great experience of home schooling . Teachers were great and videos very precise , to the topic. Overall a great course!

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 99 Bewertungen für Business English: Management and Leadership

von Daniel L

Apr 18, 2017

So fun and so instructing!

von Arnithia K

Feb 26, 2018

Thank you for all the lectures from ASU. The course gave me new knowledge and information in English Business. Thanks a lot!

von MANANA L

Jun 17, 2017

Super Thank you very much

von William V

Jan 04, 2018

Excellent!

von Ali I A

Jan 07, 2017

I believe that this course is Inevitable for any one who wants to enhance his performance in the work environment and boost his career. you will learn the following :

1-coaching and monitoring

2-Effective teaming

3-Active listening

4-keys to a constructive feedback

5-Approaches for informing.

6-Summarizing

7-Direct and indirect requests

8-Meeting management

9-Conference calling

10-Handling interruptions

11-strategies for holding the floor

12-Writing effective business Emails

13-preparing status reports

von Dengjiahao

Mar 12, 2017

Very useful course.

For every week, there is a short play about a business situation. And instructors talk about the situation from the perspective of English and business culture.

For me, I not only learned practical English used in business, but also learned how to deal with others in business.

This is really a great course!

von Ivanenko T

Mar 21, 2018

good !

von DARIDZA A T A

Feb 24, 2018

Excellent course.

von Camila G

Jun 17, 2018

Really useful!

von Manuel N C I

Aug 20, 2017

Excellent!

von Araz A

Feb 25, 2018

great

von Deleted A

Oct 20, 2017

Great Thank you a lot

von Sona

May 21, 2017

Great course. I have learned a lot of new useful vocab I will definitely use in the future.

von Lorena P

Dec 29, 2017

Excellent Course. Thanks for this great opportunity.

von Manuel E T R

Jun 05, 2018

thanks for everything

von Zakaria G

Feb 20, 2018

excellent

von FRANK D

May 09, 2018

It was a great and wonderful experience to learn new concepts and ideas. I hope this helps a lot of candidates too as it helped me. Thanks a lot for offering a course of this kind which is made very interesting.

von Gabriela D R G M

May 18, 2017

EXCELENTE CURSO

von Carlos M F L

Jun 26, 2018

Like it a lot

von ibrahim a a k

Aug 03, 2018

good educators

von Tejesh B

Aug 22, 2018

The best course in coursera.

von MOUHAMED M

Oct 15, 2018

i am grateful to Cousera in partnership with Arizona university for this important and challenging courses that they provide to enterprises,students and career developers

von Marcia P Z P

Oct 23, 2018

Love it

von Toni

Aug 16, 2018

It is very useful

von Nurul E

Nov 04, 2018

Perfect Course for non-native speakers!