Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business English: Management and Leadership

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Business English: Management and Leadership von Arizona State University

4.8
Sterne
950 Bewertungen
263 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are you a business executive or a manager who uses English in your career? Then you know that good business communication in English requires focus, vocabulary, and specific linguistic structures. In this course, you will follow along a recently promoted manager as she builds and leads her team to success. Together, you will practice the language and styles of communication needed in English for • Recruiting and training a professional team to work together with integrity and respect • Managing and participating in well-organized meetings • Making telephone conferences more efficient • Writing professional emails that are easy to read The activities in this course will give you the opportunity to share your experience and receive immediate feedback from other business professionals around the world....

Top-Bewertungen

BS
31. Okt. 2020

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course!

NF
30. Sep. 2020

Coursera did it again! great course, very detailed and helpful. Highly recommended for non-native speaker for learning the basic of a good, efficient and deliverable communication in your team!!!

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 260 Bewertungen für Business English: Management and Leadership

von Suzi C

12. Aug. 2017

It was one of the best course I have had about Managment. Moreover, the teachers are really fantastic!

von Amina M B

29. Mai 2020

I learnt a lot of this course

it's like a new world was introduced for me

thank you so much Coursera

von Andrii H

11. Apr. 2020

I enjoyed this course much.It gave me a lot of knowlegde in business area.Thank you for everything!

von Angela V

12. Apr. 2020

I was impressed how well was organised and formed is this course and it was a pleasure to learn.

von Angelika W

21. Jan. 2019

Good course. Although it would be nicer to have work material at hand summarizing every week.

von RIYA D S

29. Sep. 2020

Extremely effective course for anyone who is working or wants to work in a cooperate world.

von Oscar A V R

12. Sep. 2020

It´s very complete and easy to carry out to incorporate knowledge in a business enviroment.

von SAIMA A J

8. Apr. 2020

I had a great experience and I learn so many skills here thank u so much for having me here

von Md. A R

27. Okt. 2019

amazing way to learn, This course has helped me to improve my communication skills so much.

von Sona

21. Mai 2017

Great course. I have learned a lot of new useful vocab I will definitely use in the future.

von Godwin V

10. März 2020

It is one of the important course for every candidate who want to be excel in their career

von Ufuk A

27. März 2020

Honestly now, I am so happy to be a part! Thank you so much ASU and coursera! Great job!!

von Roberto M

27. Okt. 2020

Great course where you can find the basic and complete ideas of leadership and teamwork.

von Sheryl M M

19. Sep. 2020

This course helps me a lot in terms of management settings and business writing emails.

von Khan Z A

20. Juli 2020

Excellent course outline and set up. Enjoyed the whole experience pacing with Elizabeth.

von Amenah A F

27. Nov. 2020

Thank you for everything ... It was a very useful course and I really benefited of it .

von Edwin D

16. Sep. 2020

A fantastic experience, a lot goes on with this course, recommended, CONGRATULATIONS.

von Jesús R S

1. Sep. 2020

Good explanaitions and it gives you the right resources to accomplish the activities.

von David R J

7. Aug. 2020

It was really good! I learned a lot not only English but communication in business.

von Chaudhari N D

12. Okt. 2019

This course is very nice for us because of this my communication skill is improve

von Shena M C P

17. Juli 2020

It enhances my skills how to communicate well with peers and doing proper emails

von BELLOMO M

13. Sep. 2020

Very good course with interesting material and an approach useful for work use.

von Verbilovich I I

26. Mai 2020

Thank you very much. I have known a lot of interesting and useful information.

von Alla S

15. Nov. 2017

It's a very useful course! Thanks teachers for making learning so interesting.

von Ahangama L Y B

6. Okt. 2020

good course i join thank for all teachers i give rate 5 stars to this course