Chevron Left
Zurück zu Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production von Michigan State University

4.7
Sterne
1,013 Bewertungen
230 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Course THREE! In the first two Modules you will gain a more professional-level understanding of the Design Elements that artists have used throughout history to create successful compositions. Arranging the Elements in ways that lead viewers through their compositions is an essential craft for photographers no matter whether their subject matter is pure documentary or vividly exotic personal expression. In Modules 3 & 4 we survey the essential elements of post-photography image management, using Adobe(tm) LIGHTROOM(tm). Image adjustment software designed for Smartphone photographers rounds out the Course. Since even photographers whose mainstay is a high-end DSLR also must admit to Smartphone use occasionally, and photographers who only use a Smartphone will usually admit that they want to step over to a "regular" camera at some point, there is something for everyone here! Let's get started with Module One!...

Top-Bewertungen

DW
8. März 2020

Post production was something i wanted to get into, but haven't. This course allow me to explore with guidence.I love the challenges of the projects and the peer review to see what others imagine.

AT
1. Dez. 2017

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 223 Bewertungen für Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production

von Rui W

3. Aug. 2016

It's fine to charge for certificate, but submit the quiz is also locked if u try to learn for free, i do think that is a violation to the learning process.

von Krystal T

28. Dez. 2020

i liked this course. I was not a fan of the peer graded assignments because people seemed to give one worded answers and really not constructive critizism

von NISHAJ K

7. Mai 2020

Thanks to both the professors, I learned various aspect of the photography and learned about the design elements and sound knowledge of composition.

von Iryna G

5. Aug. 2018

Very good course, full of useful practical advice, but some info needs updating, as much newer versions of software presented are available.

von Maria E G S

7. Dez. 2020

Great introductory course for post-photography processing. But they could have included more smartphone apps in week 4.

von Kevin D

20. Sep. 2020

Very informative course, if the lightroom part was more in detail and better then this course would have been splendid.

von pratik k

11. Apr. 2020

helpful for the basics of adobe lightroom and other post processing techniques . essential in this course.

von adrianne

2. Juni 2016

Excellent as per usual. Was just hoping for a little bit more detail on lightroom post-processing

von Jan J

21. Sep. 2019

I enjoyed the course but was hoping to learn more about Lightroom and tips how to edit photos.

von Jonathan G

2. Mai 2016

informative. Yet it was tedious and repetitive I already learned this stuff in college.

von Sergio D G

27. Nov. 2019

Professor Sullivan's lessons can get a little tedious. But I still love the course

von Sakib N K

4. Okt. 2020

Recommending this course. The lectures on Photography Composition is excellent.

von Delcides A M

21. Juni 2016

There were some troubles with the subtitles in the course. :(

von Jackie I

5. Feb. 2018

The subtitle is not synchronous . And No active discussion .

von Pako M

2. Dez. 2020

Its a wonderful course that teaches on photo manipulation

von Dave E

19. Okt. 2020

i liked it though I have enjoyed more the past courses.

von Alain M

17. Okt. 2020

Not the funniest part for me.

von giorgos p

26. März 2017

useful and creative work

von Shreyas K

1. März 2019

this course is awesome

von Loretta W

30. Okt. 2018

great teachers!!

von Manu J

17. Sep. 2020

Great course!!

von Qamar A A

7. Mai 2018

very usefull

von Alex M

10. Dez. 2018

Little slow

von Abdallah A

30. Okt. 2018

Good course

von Julián A H A

11. Sep. 2020

excellent!