Chevron Left
Zurück zu Project Management Project

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Project Management Project von University of California, Irvine

4.8
Sterne
2,909 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This capstone project is designed to allow you to take the knowledge you have gained through the Specialization and put that knowledge into practice. In the capstone, you will create several of the key planning deliverables that have been discussed in these courses and either work on a project you choose or use a suggested case study. You will begin the capstone project by writing part of the project charter. You will build on that information to define your project, and then ultimately create a schedule, budget and responses for the risks you identify. The goal is for you to use what you have learned in the previous courses and to perform your own research on how to best move forward with the capstone project. Your work will be peer reviewed by your classmates. In turn you will peer review the work of other classmates. Instructions on how to conduct peer reviews will be included in the course. Upon completing this series, you will be able to (1) write a narrative charter statement, (2) create a work breakdown structure, (3) sequence project activities,(4) build a project schedule, (5) create a project budget, (6) create a responsibility assignment matrix, (7) identify project risks and (8) define responses for those risks. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write a narrative charter statement 2. Create a work breakdown structure 3. Sequence project activities 4. Build a project schedule 5. Create a project budget 6. Create a responsibility assignment matrix 7. Identify project risks and define responses for those risks...

Top-Bewertungen

AM

6. März 2020

The way the course is designed, processes to be followed to complete the course and everything makes sense. Thanks for the wonderful work Coursera. Looking forward to participating in another course!

PG

6. Okt. 2019

I have been enriched through this course. I feel like a better PM and I believe with the knowledge and skills I have acquired by taking this course, I will manage my projects more professionally.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 529 Bewertungen für Project Management Project

von Belliard M

15. Dez. 2016

This is the best training to see if your project program is clear and possesses all the information required for its success

von Renee D

9. März 2016

This instructor is one of the best! I have learned more in her online courses than any in-class instruction. Thanks much.

von Paula J S

23. Aug. 2018

A great course! I recommend it for everyone who is looking for understanding more about Project, even to beginners as me

von Jamal S

10. Jan. 2017

An excellent course which teaches one Project Management essentials. Well presented by Margaret Meloni, PMP.

Thank you!

von Jorge A A G

3. Nov. 2016

Well structured and thought of final course. Interacting with peers and reviewing their work was a great experience.

von Prashant K G

3. Feb. 2020

Very seful course. I personally learned a lot from this. Instructor is good and the course material is very helpful

von Marcus C

26. März 2021

It is bad that there are many trying to make shortcuts when grading and only want to pass without doing any work.

von Edward M

5. Okt. 2020

Assignment helps to understand the principles and practices learned in all courses under specialisation. Thanks!

von Augustine O

19. Okt. 2016

Great course! I learned a lot and I could not find anything that I would like to remove from any of the courses.

von Marcus V O

16. Okt. 2020

Fantástico, o curso todo é muito bom! aborda de forma bem didática todo o conteúdo de planejamento de projetos

von Vedrana A

9. Mai 2020

It's a great course. I've learned a lot about Project Management. Prof. Meloni is a great teacher! Thank you!

von Dziugas Z

23. Okt. 2020

Challenging capstone with an interesting peer-review system! Definitely an important addition to my skillset.

von JOSE L P G

11. Aug. 2020

I liked so much because it helped me understand the topic through examples and with very valuable information

von shehryar

29. Juli 2020

That was a great experience with coursera. It did best in achieving my goals and certificate is just awesome.

von Steve L

2. Mai 2018

Love the assignment that gives us the chance to really practice the necessary elements of project management.

von James L

24. Okt. 2016

The capstone provides a great opportunity to put into practice the content covered in the previous 3 courses.

von Christian B J

18. Okt. 2016

I found this course to be very helpful in giving me a hands-on experience in building a project from scratch.

von Edmundo T

30. Dez. 2017

The project was an excellent exercise on applying all the concepts that were presented in the entire course.

von Viktoriia S

2. Aug. 2017

It was a great time and experience, thank You Margaret for this useful and interesting time spend with you!)

von Manuel G

29. Sep. 2016

Este es un curso muy completo, con herramientas suficientes para desenvolverse en el mundo de los proyectos.

von F G

3. Dez. 2020

Awesome learning experience. I love the instructor's method of teaching and the modules are easy to follow.

von Nisha U

9. Sep. 2019

Really enjoyed working for my maiden project. And interacting with other peers was an wholesome experience.

von Diogo A

1. Aug. 2017

The CAPA project allows you to use what you have learned on the previous months and build your own project.

von Marcelo G L

15. Feb. 2017

Excellent! The Capstone Project was a good way to reinforce the concepts learned in the previous courses.

von Ikenna M

18. Mai 2020

Excellent course with hands-on practice that is relevant to the skills acquired in the previous classes.