Chevron Left
Zurück zu Python Data Structures

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Python Data Structures by University of Michigan

4.9
32,940 Bewertungen
5,677 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will introduce the core data structures of the Python programming language. We will move past the basics of procedural programming and explore how we can use the Python built-in data structures such as lists, dictionaries, and tuples to perform increasingly complex data analysis. This course will cover Chapters 6-10 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
Helpful assignments
(254 Bewertungen)
Excellent instructor
(503 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

PM

Oct 08, 2017

assignment 9.4 auto grader not working .\n\nLTI unable to launch.\n\nerror message: This tool should be launched from a learning system using LTI.\n\ni am using chrome on mac book air 2 and python 3.6

DA

Nov 10, 2017

I feel incredible that I knew almost nothing about programming just a month ago. Now I have done two of the courses of the specialization and I can actually understand other basic codes. Great course!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 5,546 Reviews for Python Data Structures

von Oluwafemi R

May 07, 2019

python_data_structures=["Great course!", "Great content!", "Great instructor!"]

for x in python_data_structures:

print (x)

von Shreyansh J

May 31, 2019

Charles is a great teacher who has the ability to explain concepts in lucid and yet engaging talks.

I recommend this course to anyone who has basic python knowledge and wants to learn Data Structures (lists,dictionaries,strings,tuples) in Python.

von Christopher M

May 14, 2019

Excellent course to take you through the basics of data structures, by the end I was confident in my ability to complete the assignments due to the similar / building nature of how the lessons / assignments start to stack on top of each other.

von Jaineel N

Mar 23, 2019

Amazing and really good for a novice

von Troy E

Mar 22, 2019

A really great course that gave me a solid grounding for using Python to retrieve specific data. It was basic enough for me--a first time programmer--to understand, yet challenging enough for me to actually get to the point of --Wow, I am actually really programming!

von Samarth K S

Mar 21, 2019

I THANK YOU SIR FOR PROVIDING ME SUCH BEAUTIFUL MATERIAL.

von Ricardo M

Mar 21, 2019

Excelente curso, bastante intuitivo. Sigue un orden bastante lógico que permite enlazar ideas rápidamente.

von Jonathan W O G

Mar 19, 2019

wonderful, not only do I learn python, but I learn about computers/IT in general in a fun way!

von Farid H

Mar 11, 2019

This course is too much about text and have a lot of data structures, which I found to be non useful for majority of users.

von Siddharth

Jul 19, 2019

Thanks for this course

Thanks to coursea.

von 叶子昊

Jul 19, 2019

good teaching! Have learned a lot! Thanks!

von Daniele P

Jul 19, 2019

Great!!!!

von SUSHANT A

Jul 19, 2019

best course ever

von Sakhawat A K

Jul 19, 2019

This is a great curse for people with no background in programing or computer science knowledge. The pace, content and method are all perfect. One can easily manage it along with job or formal education.

von Karl Z

Jul 19, 2019

Excellent Course, great instructor.

von Kulbhushan S

Jul 19, 2019

Excellent Explanation.

von Maurice E

Jul 19, 2019

This was a super-fun course! The materials were very easy to follow, and delivered in a very friendly and engaging manner. I highly recommend this course to anyone just getting started in programming.

von Mohana K

Jul 18, 2019

Excellent

von Ellenzhang

Jul 18, 2019

It's a good start for a beginner!

von haris o h

Jul 18, 2019

Best course for the beginners and I must say Dr.Chuck is one of the great professors I have ever known.

von JYOTHI P M

Jul 18, 2019

very nice ,easy understading

von Yunxiang L

Jul 18, 2019

Best course for Python fundamental knowledge

von Bhargav K

Jul 18, 2019

some more assignment would be great

von Evangelos G

Jul 18, 2019

Fundamentsl introduction into Ptython Data Structures

von José d J V M

Jul 18, 2019

Excelente curso, me gusta el como va aumentando poco a poco el nivel de dificultad