Chevron Left
Zurück zu Content, Advertising & Social IMC

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Content, Advertising & Social IMC von Northwestern University

4.7
736 Bewertungen
99 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Want your content to go viral? Who doesn't! It takes a thoughtful, integrated approach to make content that stands out in our increasingly oversaturated world. In this fourth course of the Social Marketing Specialization - "Content, Advertising & Social IMC" - you will learn how marketers are successfully navigating today's media landscape. You will learn why developing engaging content for your audience is an essential component in effective social marketing. A panel of experts will unlock the paid/owned/earned media riddle and replace it with an integrated who/what/where approach that utilizes platform-specific messaging to grow your market share. This course also includes an overview of the integrated marketing communications strategy for social and how it is being deployed around the globe, as well as gamification tips to keep your audiences coming back for more. In addition, you will learn the secrets to advertising on Facebook and other social sites. Additional MOOC 4 faculty include: * Judy Ungar Franks (President, The Marketing Democracy, Ltd. & Lecturer, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern) * Steffi Decker (Junior Partner, Chong and Koster) * Joey Strawn (Director of Integrated Marketing, Industrial Strength Marketing)...

Top-Bewertungen

AH

Feb 06, 2016

This is my favorite course of the series so far. Information dense, the hands-on class project for this unit will help unpack the mystery of A/B split testing using free online tools. Recommended!

RQ

Sep 30, 2019

I recommend this class for it teaches engagement technics for quick low return and it also teaches nurturing techniques for those that take a while to sell but much much higher return

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 97 Bewertungen für Content, Advertising & Social IMC

von Steph L

Apr 15, 2016

More like a 3.5 to 4? Close to 4. The main problem for me with this course was the assignment. I found it a bit unclear. The instructions are clear, but the way to go about completing the assignment was not. The last assignment we had in Course 3 was very specific and even had a video specifically on how to complete the assignment and why each step was important. We were given an example as to how to perfectly complete the assignment to extract the maximum knowledge from the course. In this course, that aspect was a bit lacking

von Nupur S

Feb 26, 2019

The social IMC course is a part of the MOOC4 of Social Media Marketing Specialization offered by Northwestern over 6 MOOCs. The biggest takeaway of this MOOC was its real time application. It actually made me think twice on the ways I deploy my marketing strategy at work.

von Mahmoud R

Apr 08, 2019

very cool

von Greg J

Dec 13, 2018

Great course! This was my first Coursera experience and it exceeded my expectations. Drive on!

von Susana O

May 21, 2018

Very interesting course, the assignments and case studies are very useful to understand the IMC strategy.

von HAMADA S R S

Nov 30, 2016

Awesome course

von Víctor R O L

Jul 03, 2017

Great course!

von ANTONIO T

Sep 25, 2016

Excelente Course. It needs more languages in the subtitles

von Wale S

Nov 13, 2017

Best course on Marketing and Social IMC

von Gayle H

Feb 08, 2016

Ok, course is too good for me, I had some challanges with this one because of my fear factors and trying to apply the information in a relevant way. The content and instruction is more wonderful it's me that is not at this level yet.

von Natasha V

Jan 07, 2016

Really enjoyed learning the Blog.. I really wanted to start having my own and probably it was difficult for me to learn to do the same just by reading. The way it was show here was awesome and simply loved the way Maslows , Blog Promotion and A/B Split testing were covered.

von srikanth n

Jan 30, 2017

very good content

von Mark B

Aug 07, 2017

Excellent course providing valuable insights to approaching social

von Manish T

Jan 08, 2016

A very informative course

von Dzenan B

Jan 06, 2016

Great course with excellent examples and materials.

von Neda B

Jan 10, 2016

Very useful and informative.

von Te'-Lor W E

May 10, 2016

super helpful!

von David A P

Aug 02, 2017

I was missing more access to someone who could give guidance and clear out doubts.

von Marco

Jan 29, 2016

V

von Luis M

Feb 11, 2016

Great content...congrats Randy!

von Juan A R P

Jan 25, 2016

Amazing Information, it is helping me turn around my business!! =D Thank you!!

von Geoffrey K

Jan 11, 2016

Extremely well explained and great teachers.

von Cristian G G

Apr 22, 2017

It's amazing! I think is one of my favorites in this whole specialization! the videos are super insightful !

von Vikas D

Jun 05, 2016

Good detailing and examples shared help to understand concepts better.

von Jody P

Feb 19, 2016

One of the best courses I've taken on Coursera. The lectures are tailored for online learning as opposed to videos of live lectures. They are short and and full of relevant, useful information. This was a huge plus for me because I don't have a lot of extra time to sit through hours and hours of lectures. There were guest lecturers who were experts in the field of social media marketing who provided great insight on the topic. I've utilized many of the strategies learned through this course and the other courses in this Specialization in my own business and have increased my social media following as well as began developing and advertising my blog.