Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2 von Arizona State University

4.9
Sterne
792 Bewertungen
255 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by doing practice teaching. You will build on your assignments from the previous courses to refine your lesson plans and video-tape yourself presenting the lesson. You will submit a total of ten videos. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....

Top-Bewertungen

GW

27. Apr. 2020

Without a doubt the best TESOL course online. The content has been put together by the best in their field and I would recommend this course to anyone wishing to enter or re-train the TESOL community.

PM

1. März 2021

I gained a memorable experience with this course and will always treasure it. Thank you so much to all those who took part in this course creation. I hope you'll inspire other people to teach as well.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 249 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2

von Nessreen S A S

27. März 2022

Thank you very much for this awesome oppritunity. I have learned so much from you and had the chance to practice and demonstrate my teaching skills in this course.

von Lorena G

2. Dez. 2016

This is one of the best TESOL online courses you can find. I would highly recommend this course to anyone who is thinking about becoming an English teacher.

von Yue Z

10. Aug. 2021

This course is both informational and fun! Definitely recommend it to people who want to learn more about English teaching and receive a TESOL certificate.

von Reem D

2. Dez. 2019

Thank you so much for the great opportunity that you gave us by taking this amazing course. I did helped me a lot. Thank you all for your amazing effort.

von Oksana R

28. Aug. 2021

This course is wonderful! Thank you! I have already applied new information, principles and tips in my teaching! My students are happy! I am excited!

von Katherine O

17. Feb. 2021

This course is really worth taking. I learned a lot and doing this course will reinforce everything you've learned while getting this specialization.

von Emilia K

12. Feb. 2020

There are a lot of videos to produce, but it's worth it. You can show all the skills that you have learned in the previous courses. Very intensive

von Maria D R P

4. Mai 2021

This course have been wonderful and instructive. I learned a lot and I enjoyed it. Thank you, professors, your lessons are amazing and inspiring.

von Ahmad J A

1. März 2021

It has been a marvelous and life-changing course for me. I heartedly thank the people who involved in this amazing and practical course so much.

von Maria G V B

23. Juni 2020

Amazing Course. I learned a lot!! Highly recommended. The material is not only useful but very well designed, it is engaging and easy to follow.

von Sara B

7. März 2020

Thank You for everything !

I strongly recommend the course for anyone who wants to improve their teaching skills or become a teacher, too!

von Aziza M

19. Sep. 2020

Wonderful course! I recommend everyone! It has changed my life enormously. My gratitude to all who taught us and organized this course!

von Josephine W

17. März 2021

The lectures/videos were excellent. Thank you Dr. Nixon and Mrs. Cinco for making the lessons stick. You both are awesome teachers.

von Asuka S

25. Aug. 2017

Excellent Course with Greatest Teachers, Staffs and Colleagues! I'll recommend you this course as soon as possible!!! Thank you.

von Partha S

10. Juli 2017

One of the toughest and most rigorous courses I have ever done! The course has changed my trajectory in life - totally worth it.

von Ulas A

13. Dez. 2016

I recommend this course to everyone in this field. It gives you very valuable insights while you try to accomplish the tasks.

von Nargiza A

11. Sep. 2020

It was engaging course with new perspective. You will feel one step ahead of your present level. Thanks to organizators!

von Elías O E

15. Juni 2020

Excellent course, great material, and dynamic professors. Thank you so much for your teaching, enthusiasm, and support!

von K S A

2. Mai 2020

Thank you for your great valuable courses and assistance

It was a great experience and successful rewarding knowledge

von Nadezhda L

3. Feb. 2021

Excellent! Everything I taught during the course was extremely useful. Thank you for great atmosphere and feedback:)

von Rakhimova G O

6. Nov. 2020

I really enjoyed studying in this course. Thank you so much for giving such a brilliant knowledge and experiences!

von Lucas M

15. Sep. 2017

this course covers all the angles and gives a complete picture of what you need to get started as a TESOL teacher

von Alexis R

27. Dez. 2016

I learnt a lot in this course. I thanks Coursera and the teachers from Arizona university for this opportunity .

von Robert J M

15. Dez. 2020

A must have for any language educator around the world! Thank you Arizona State University for the opportunity!

von Elena K

13. Okt. 2021

This course is not just useful but fun! Thanks to Teach English Now Team, I really enjoyed study with you!