Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketinganalyse

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Marketinganalyse von University of Virginia

4.6
Sterne
4,015 Bewertungen
1,174 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

Top-Bewertungen

SW

May 08, 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

AG

May 11, 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 1,173 Bewertungen für Marketinganalyse

von Nikhil H

Jun 14, 2020

Excellent course that gives insight into the amazing world of marketing analytics...

Thanks Raj and team for putting this together nicely!

von Sidra J

May 12, 2019

Absolutely a wonderful and knowledgeable session. Anyone can learn from the real time examples and relate it to their marketing analysis.

von Fariduzzaman

Jun 25, 2020

It's really pretty experience for me , Instructor gentleman are really good

i recommend you if you are interested to learn marketing

von TANMOY C

Apr 26, 2020

Amazing course to understand the application of analytics in the domain of Marketing. Additionally, an amazing instructor to learn from.

von Ikram D

Apr 22, 2020

Excellent Course! The instructor is vey knowlegeable and detailed. You would learn all fundamentals about Marketing Analytics and more.

von Angela M K

Nov 08, 2019

Thank you Raj!!! This is certainly the best crafted online course I've been to. I can feel your utmost dedication throughout the videos!

von Sagarsingh C

Jun 07, 2020

Very detailed explanation about each and every topics.. best part is you cannot skip a single topic. because you have to pass the exam.

von Vikrant B

May 02, 2020

Great course in terms of simplicity and applying the concepts. Loved the interactive process. A handy set of tools to use for marketers

von Kushal D

Apr 29, 2020

Fun to learn. Rajkumar sir was great in holding our attention. And ofcourse, I'll remember that squash whenever I'm stuck with numbers

von Johannes G A B

Apr 05, 2020

Very useful and practical information to understand some key concepts of marketing analytics. The instructor is nice and pretty funny.

von Sung-Chang C

Nov 29, 2016

as a novice student, I think that marketing analytics is a valuable entry level course . thank you for offering this wonderful course.

von Ankur A

May 24, 2020

I really liked the course and the content right from day 1 and I have learned many new things which I require to grow in my vertical.

von Gesh K

Apr 29, 2020

Mr. Rajkumar Venkatesan is a next level teacher and He has explained this course in most simplest way ever. Worth doing this course.

von Grandyka A G

May 10, 2020

great course, i recommend it to everyone who wants to know more about marketing down to the numbers and its analytical perspectives.

von Abhishek S

Apr 25, 2020

One of the finest Courses I ever enrolled and completed! Thank you for making this course accessible in times of crisis of COVID-19.

von Aditya K

May 30, 2020

The topics covered were very interesting and the teaching methods employed by the author were engaging and helped in understanding.

von Gunarathna M S D

May 26, 2020

It's great one. I learn lot of things from this course. I recommend for everyone to do this course those who interest in marketing.

von PRAJWAL T

Apr 11, 2020

The course is really good. Explanation and the way prof. teaching is good. good course to have basic idea about marketing analytics

von Alexandra C

Jun 10, 2020

Enjoyable, many different aspects to marketing that I didn't expect. The course covers the creative and analytical side very well.

von James M I

Nov 08, 2019

I learned so much about the approach behind the scenes in product marketing and the analysis of the process. Thank you very much!

von Golla R

Mar 04, 2019

Mr. Raj's lecture is very understandable, course was very convenient and allows us to reset the deadline. i recommend this course.

von Sirajus S

Jun 03, 2020

If you are new in marketing or business development sector in your job field, this course is the beginning point of your journey.

von Pranav M

May 11, 2020

Raj is an amazing teacher and a funny guy, I've learnt a lot along the way and it has helped my business ML models out A FAIR BIT

von Ankuran N

Jun 17, 2020

Its a great course and the best part was the squash *you will know what that is when you start the course !!!

highly recommended

von José L V W

Apr 24, 2020

Raj seems to really know about the topics, and his enthuasiast motivates you to keep going. I really enjoyed taking this course.