Chevron Left
Zurück zu API Design and Fundamentals of Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für API Design and Fundamentals of Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform von Google Cloud

4.7
954 Bewertungen
161 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course gives you an introductory look at the Apigee API Platform and API Design in general. We'll cover topics such as how to properly navigate through the Apigee Edge UI as well as how to approach API design and ensure industry best practices are followed. We'll also go over the Apigee Technology Stack to ensure a full understanding of all the platform components. By taking this course, you'll come to have a high level understanding of APIs and will lay the foundation for the more detailed deep dive courses later in the specialization. All supplemental materials will be be provided for offline review. If you ever wanted to learn about Apigee and APIs in general, this is the course for you!...

Top-Bewertungen

SR

Apr 29, 2019

Nice introduction to APIgee.\n\nLab instructions could have be more clear. When working behind corporate proxy, most of the setup wont work. A warning about the same would be great.

TW

May 28, 2018

Brief but to the point. Tells what API developers need to hear ( maybe listen) and gives enough pointers where to refer to the docs. A great starter course for APIGEE journey.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 159 Bewertungen für API Design and Fundamentals of Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform

von Deleted A

Jul 22, 2019

nice

von Kai L

Jul 20, 2019

great overview and introduction to the topic.

von Omar F V R

Jul 26, 2019

Nice!

von Vipin S

Jul 29, 2019

A wonderful introduction to APIs and API management tools

von CHANDRA M S

Aug 02, 2019

Excellent

von BG

Aug 05, 2019

API Design is very well thought out and is comparable in adequacy to GCPs Network Specialization courses!

von Anders S

Aug 15, 2019

good to learn from scratch

von pushpendra k s

Aug 16, 2019

It is very good to understand the architecture of apigee and basics of same

von Souvik D

Aug 19, 2019

A perfect 101 for the Apigee API Engineer Certification

von RIYAZ P

Aug 19, 2019

Good

von Rubén C M

Aug 21, 2019

Es muy intuitivo el recurso tanto vídeo como escrito.

von Naveen R

Aug 20, 2019

Good

von Hector U

Dec 11, 2018

I think that can be better. But for learning of fundamentals is OK.

von Alim W

Nov 26, 2018

The script provided the the lab is currently broken

von Rudolf M

Dec 13, 2018

Missing instructions for case that user is behind Proxy server.

I was able to set up NPM and Maven to use Proxy but not the Python scripts which are deploying the training package into Edge. Hence was necessary to connect to the training from home out of company Proxy and finish the training by that way.

von Oscar A S R

Nov 27, 2018

very fast, labs is not completely clear

von Federico L

Dec 19, 2018

This is a good introduction to the Apigee space. I like that it's Googlers doing the teaching.

von Sarthaka D

Dec 28, 2018

Course should have to be more practical oriented

von Anees K A

Dec 28, 2018

Reducing one star because even when you say use Nouns in API names, screenshots and others show verb and singular of nouns - which is a bit contradictory. Other than that, great intro course. Addressed all of the doubts I had about apigee. Good job!

von narsimulu b

Feb 18, 2019

good

von Ravikala P

Feb 21, 2019

Even though course was complete

von Una P

Mar 28, 2019

Good course for the overview. I think the quizzes should have been a bit harder. Some of them were too easy.

von Satchithanantham M

Apr 06, 2019

Good course to understand the what is APIGEE

von richard m

Apr 12, 2019

Good introduction to Apigee API

von Brian V

Mar 07, 2019

When I "mark as completed", why do I then have to move my mouse up and to the right to continue to the next module/page? Why don't you just give me a "Mark as Complete and Continue" button to make it easier to navigate through the course?