Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business English: Basics

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Business English: Basics von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.5
Sterne
668 Bewertungen
160 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course aims to improve your Business English language skills by developing your vocabulary and reading skills and your understanding of tone, style and knowledge of communication methods. We'll also cover how these language skills can enhance audience analysis, business case analysis and basic business communication strategies. Skills learned in this course will often be referred to and needed to complete the speaking, writing and cross-cultural communications courses of this Specialization. After completing this course, you will be able to: - describe things and events in the context of Business English - make requests in the context of Business English - support arguments in the context of Business English - use appropriate tone and style according to the context of Business English - conduct an audience analysis - match audience with the purpose and medium of communication - analyse and summarise business data...

Top-Bewertungen

HS

Apr 27, 2017

Thank you very much. It was very useful course and lecturers provided very insightful information. I look forward to participate at your next course. All the best.

NN

Jul 30, 2016

I recommend this course. It has been a great experience learning the basics of Business English.\n\nVery well paced, amazing context.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 155 Bewertungen für Business English: Basics

von Carlos C

Aug 17, 2020

The audio is very poor, some of them were impossible to listen

von Dr. E J F

Jul 23, 2020

Very poor assesment mode used, especially in the 6th week.

von Gediminas B

Aug 27, 2020

It`s a great course for non-native English speakers to learn and get more information about English written and spoken language use from business perspective. This course also includes examples of business English, providing important critical and logical thinking skills.

von Juan R S l

Sep 29, 2020

It is a magnificent course.

Initially it looks simple, but as you progress through each module, its level goes up a lot. Which is very important, to learn and reason much more about the correct use of grammar and communication in all its forms.

von Maribel D C G V

Oct 20, 2020

A really good course to introduce you to Bussines english, I really enjoyed all of this course. I highly recommend the experience!!

von Henry A G R

Sep 21, 2020

I am happy because I have been able to practice listening to the videos of each week.

von Radulescu R C

Sep 03, 2020

This course helped me to understand how to speak correctly in different situations.

von Diana F P C

Sep 22, 2020

There was a very good experience in order to strengthen my Basic English abilities

von P.Vignani I B

Sep 30, 2020

It was interesting as well as subject oriented. Thank you!

von Ariel G S

Oct 23, 2020

Is very complete this course.

Thanks for all.

von Sigita B

Sep 14, 2020

I liked the course. Thank You very much.

von MONISH R

Oct 22, 2020

A very good course for business english

von Adriana M G L

Oct 13, 2020

Excellent material, excellent teachers

von FIQRAN M

Oct 02, 2020

Easy to Understand, I like it :)))))))

von laura y

Aug 31, 2020

fue una gran oportunidad

von ERWINDA R 1

Sep 28, 2020

Thank you very much^^

von Gregoria S

Sep 19, 2020

Thank you so much!!!!

von Ivonne D P M

Oct 02, 2020

Very very important

von Erick M M

Aug 30, 2020

Excellent course

von SHAIK M

Sep 15, 2020

Course is good

von Pamela A V C

Oct 18, 2020

excellent!!!!

von ANA L F C

Aug 28, 2020

veri good

von Purva

Sep 16, 2020

Great

von Kartik M

Sep 28, 2020

good

von José A J B

Sep 19, 2020

I like a lot this course, it helped me improving my skills. However, It was difficult to hear the voice of Ms. Gaskell, the volume of the tracks were too low. The exams should also be more practical and the general presentation/format should be improved. Thank you