Chevron Left
Zurück zu Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++ von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.9
76 Bewertungen
18 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course teaches learners how to write a program in the C++ language, including how to set up a development environment for writing and debugging C++ code and how to implement data structures as C++ classes. It is the first course in the Accelerated CS Fundamentals specialization, and subsequent courses in this specialization will be using C++ as the language for implementing the data structures covered in class....

Top-Bewertungen

AR

Mar 17, 2019

So well designed course! Should be named c++ made easy. I specifically liked the challenge problem and Week 4 programming assignment. Thanks professor Wade Fagen-Ulmschneider and Eric!

RS

Mar 11, 2019

It was a lot of fun, and challenging -- but not too challenging! :) I would recommend taking the course if it is made available to the public.

Filtern nach:

1 - 19 von 19 Bewertungen für Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++

von Amar R

Mar 17, 2019

So well designed course! Should be named c++ made easy. I specifically liked the challenge problem and Week 4 programming assignment. Thanks professor Wade Fagen-Ulmschneider and Eric!

von Raul C

Mar 24, 2019

-Lectures were well made and very informative.

-Instructors and staff were very knowledgeable and were able to answer all questions asked by the students in a timely manner.

-Final project was very fun to work on and had a nice level of difficulty.

-Thoroughly enjoyed this course!

von Xiaojiao Z

Mar 14, 2019

The course covers a lot of materials and practice problem. The challenging quizzes and projects are pretty challenging and may need more detailed illustration from the lecture videos. The course is overall great. But I think we'll need to know more fundamental concepts in C++ by reading some supplementary materials and practice more in coding problems in the future.

von Jonathan K

Mar 27, 2019

The content was presented well. However, the assignments and quizzes were very simplistic and not very challenging. This course is ok if you're very new to programming concepts, but you'll want to skip it if you understand the basics.

von Aleksei S

Mar 05, 2019

Very good introductory course into beautiful world of data structures in C++.

von Erik h T

Mar 05, 2019

Fast paced, practical introduction for programmer to C++.

von ELINGUI P U

Mar 08, 2019

Very practical and enjoyable course that I recommend to every person that want an accelerate way of leanring C++ and Data Structure

von Randall S

Mar 11, 2019

It was a lot of fun, and challenging -- but not too challenging! :) I would recommend taking the course if it is made available to the public.

von Dmitry V

Jun 29, 2019

Great introductory course - well structured with outstanding TA support (thank you, Eric!)

von Michael V

Jul 28, 2019

Course is very solid at teaching some fundamentals of C++ and having you apply those fundamentals. It's certainly helpful if you come in with some basic understanding of C++ syntax, as the difficulty/complexity level hops around a bit, but overall it's a great course to kick of the Accelerated CS Fundamentals specialization.

von BJ

Aug 07, 2019

Well done. Accelerated fundamentals is very apt. Fundamental but not for beginners.

von Uzmar d J G Y

Aug 11, 2019

I really learned a lot about C++, and I'm eager to learn more. Thanks!

von Bruno W

Aug 09, 2019

Great intro to C++ language. Only wish the challenge questions have more hints.

von qianhao l

Aug 09, 2019

Great course

von Prashant D

Aug 11, 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. I especially loved the way the lecturer presented the material with all example code made available as a git repo. The challenge with some of the other C++ course I have tried before is that they get into too much detail too soon, or never get into the more "C++" features such as classes and inheritance till much later in the course. This course on the other hand is perfectly paced. The material is easy to digest and the exercises are challenging without being daunting.

I would definitely recommend this course to students who have a reasonable experience of programming in either C or Python, but who have never done C++ and are fascinated by it.

I am definitely doing the remaining two courses in this specialization.

von Ravi K

Aug 12, 2019

Very good course. Assignments are very good.

von Fung Y L

Aug 12, 2019

Course material is fair. Not too difficult or easy. The lecturers are good

von Chen L

Aug 22, 2019

HIghly enjoyable!

von Venkatesh M

Aug 25, 2019

Excellent course! The way the course instructor presents the material is very engaging, and the teaching staff are extremely helpful and proactive.