Chevron Left
Zurück zu Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++ von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
Sterne
2,296 Bewertungen
577 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course teaches learners how to write a program in the C++ language, including how to set up a development environment for writing and debugging C++ code and how to implement data structures as C++ classes. It is the first course in the Accelerated CS Fundamentals specialization, and subsequent courses in this specialization will be using C++ as the language for implementing the data structures covered in class....

Top-Bewertungen

EQ
12. Jan. 2020

Honestly, this is a great crash course in OOP for C++ (though the ideas can be applied to any language). Previous experience with C++ is almost a necessity, the lessons can be complicated for novices.

AR
31. Jan. 2021

Great course, simple and difficult all at the same time. Great introduction to these topics. Every thing that is included is there for a reason as every thing is straight to the point with no filler.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 582 Bewertungen für Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++

von Saumya R N

10. Juni 2020

I genuinely loved the course , the course and the included assignments build a good foundation of Object Oriented C++ programming .

von Vikas

5. Feb. 2020

Loved the course as it was refresher for me. Very nicely explained c++ concepts and structured. Also, the assignments and the quiz.

von Pascal U E

7. März 2019

Very practical and enjoyable course that I recommend to every person that want an accelerate way of leanring C++ and Data Structure

von Luke L

4. Okt. 2019

Very well organized and communicated. Quiz and assignment difficulty were well inline with material contents. A great c++ primer.

von Junjie W

27. Apr. 2020

I am able to gain a sysmatic understanding of object-oriented data structure in C++ and it will certainly help in my daily work.

von VELAGA H P

15. Aug. 2020

This is the best way someone has ever explained about how the memory and pointers work, that too in such a simple language.

von Shashwat s

17. Mai 2020

material along with the assignments was challenging and insight to the language that was hidden to me before just opened up

von Brent J

3. Juni 2021

Good beginner level course to get going with C++ and little bit of object oriented Programming. Good teaching methodology.

von Shih H L

17. Sep. 2019

The difficulty jump for the final assignment is a little too steep. Excellent course nonetheless. Good introduction to C++

von Qi Y

10. Aug. 2021

A very good course for c++ beginners, learnt a lot, the assignments are designed well and not hard but quite interesting.

von Stephan B

11. März 2021

Very good class for getting back into c++. The project on week 4 is overall pretty simple, but was quite enjoyable to do!

von Ran L

17. Okt. 2020

The videos and reading materials were good. I was very impressed with the Quiz assignments (and the informative feedback)

von Muhammad M

15. Apr. 2020

The instructor was very clear while communicating the ideas. The assignments were documented with comprehensive details.

von Erika K

22. Dez. 2019

if you are restarting to study C++ after sometime without contact it is a great course for that . Really good didactic.

von Kushagra S

9. Juli 2020

The course was simple , easy to understand and had very specific contents to create a good knowlegede for a beginner.

von Esraa M E

10. Nov. 2019

This course is amazing, the explanation is clear and easy to follow yet still provide advanced details on the topics.

von Ben m

6. Nov. 2019

Really enjoyed this course. At the beginning I couldn't code at all in C++, I had only used python before. Thank you!

von Yu H

22. Mai 2020

Rather fast-paced course but certain important parts (such as memory allocation) were explained in good details.

von Himanshu a

4. Aug. 2020

A really nice course teaching us fundamentals of C++ which we often ignore doing data structures and algorithms.

von Henry

4. Jan. 2020

This course is wonderful. The professor is excellent and explains all the key concepts so clearly and precisely.

von Tahir M

1. Dez. 2019

This is an ideal course who has some programming experience and wants to learn C++ in a practical and quick way.

von Somaia T A

3. Sep. 2020

great course ,the explanation was easy and simple. easy to digest short videos. highly recommend this course.

von Francesco C

7. Aug. 2020

Very good and effective course. Exposure and examples are really clear and the provided material is excellent

von Michelle N

7. Jan. 2021

Instructor was very easy to understand and went at a good pace. Challenges and assignments were interesting.

von James T

26. Sep. 2020

Excellent, Coursera delivers again. Thank you very much to the Coursera team and the University of Illinois.