Chevron Left
Zurück zu Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++ von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
Sterne
2,423 Bewertungen
608 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course teaches learners how to write a program in the C++ language, including how to set up a development environment for writing and debugging C++ code and how to implement data structures as C++ classes. It is the first course in the Accelerated CS Fundamentals specialization, and subsequent courses in this specialization will be using C++ as the language for implementing the data structures covered in class....

Top-Bewertungen

EQ

12. Jan. 2020

Honestly, this is a great crash course in OOP for C++ (though the ideas can be applied to any language). Previous experience with C++ is almost a necessity, the lessons can be complicated for novices.

AR

31. Jan. 2021

Great course, simple and difficult all at the same time. Great introduction to these topics. Every thing that is included is there for a reason as every thing is straight to the point with no filler.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 611 Bewertungen für Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++

von Adam G

16. Mai 2020

Great course covering a lot of ground and tricky topics (I have 5+ years of Java and JavaScript experience and found this pretty helpful). Would recommend!

von Christian

8. Apr. 2020

Good challenge, learned a lot. I come from a Python background and found this course really enlightening. I am going to continue with the next two courses.

von Ibrahim S Q

9. Apr. 2020

I've been having a really hard time dealing with C++ pointer and reference. But for some reason, it all just clicked after a few exercises in this course.

von Wang Q

17. Dez. 2021

A​ very useful course, really helped me a lot, I learned C in the past, and this C++ foundation course really taught me OOB key points, highly recommend!

von Gigi M D

8. Aug. 2020

Very nice course to boost up a little bit your general programming, plus the knowledge of hard to learn C++ advanced features like pointers, classes etc.

von Archana R

15. Juli 2020

The course is fun, challenging and fast paced. Its amazing how much of C++ is covered in such a short duration without compromising the importance of it.

von Nguyen D L

30. Sep. 2021

Very good introduction to C++ at the right pace. I learned a lot about the different constructors.

Thanks Professor Wade Fagen-Ulmschneider Nguyen Le

von Joydeep M

22. Mai 2021

The instructor is great and he explained things really neat !! I liked his lectures and in future would want to go ahead with other courses with him.

von Surag P

2. Juni 2020

From Little or no idea about OOP to having enough confidence to write about 200 lines of code, that's where this course took me.Thanks to Wade Fagen.

von Mauro C

9. Mai 2020

Great course, I was able to go through the basics up to an intermediate knowledge of the C++ language. It has a great theoretical/practical approach.

von Bipul M

16. Juni 2020

Learning a difficult language like C++ is really boring, but the Professor really made it interesting and easy to understand. Thanks for the course.

von Juan Y

29. Dez. 2019

awesome course! Its a really good introduction to OOP. Assignments were okay. The lectures and examples are well defined, 100% recomended to anyone!

von Eslam A

18. Mai 2020

I really love how this course is organized

a punch of well-chosen topics instructed by brilliant professor filled a lot of gaps in my understanding

von Muhammet A Ö

5. Apr. 2020

An Excellent Teacher, An Excellent Syllabus, An Excellent Course!!! Thank you dear Professor Wade Fagen Ulmschneider. It was an amazing experience!

von Venkatesh M

24. Aug. 2019

Excellent course! The way the course instructor presents the material is very engaging, and the teaching staff are extremely helpful and proactive.

von Ong J R

6. Juni 2020

Relatively easy if you have any experience with C++, but good and straightforward introduction to basic concepts and lecture videos are well-made.

von Emil A

20. Mai 2020

A little outdated on the C++ side, but the content was great. The lab assignment in Week 4 is especially great, don't forget to have fun with it!

von Andrea F

10. Dez. 2019

Great course and instructor. It covered lots of important C++ topics in an easy to understand way.

I had fun while learning new things! Thank you!

von Gökhan K

1. Okt. 2020

I liked it a lot. If you want to learn OOP within exploring how to make own Datatypes and use them, this course is just for you. Thank you uiuc!

von Rohan S

20. Juli 2021

T​his is an amazing course but I wish that it had more projects and assignments. Likewise the lecturerer is really great at explaining things!

von Timmy L

24. Dez. 2020

Excellent course. Instructor explains concepts clearly and the assignments were fun, particularly the final assignment about image processing.

von Randall S

11. März 2019

It was a lot of fun, and challenging -- but not too challenging! :) I would recommend taking the course if it is made available to the public.

von Somnath J

19. Mai 2021

This is the best program I have seen for the data structure. The program coved all the concepts. The program is easy to understand. Worth it.

von Hui Y K

8. Feb. 2021

Great introductory course to data structures. Some concepts were slightly confusing, and would appreciate a bit more emphasis on C++ syntax.

von Sanmit M

15. Juli 2020

Excellent beginning of the specialization, lots of areas to ponder and explore apart from the coursework, not for absolute beginners though