Chevron Left
Zurück zu Managing Employee Performance

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Managing Employee Performance von University of Minnesota

4.7
837 Bewertungen
178 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

Top-Bewertungen

BO

Jul 01, 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

IN

Aug 18, 2018

Excellent course.\n\nVery engaging author and teacher. Amazing coursework - Specifically regarding the Management by Objectives approach. Very intuitive design, and great value for money.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 174 Bewertungen für Managing Employee Performance

von Ballamurugan R

Sep 19, 2017

Excellent Course Material and professors.

von EMMANUEL S H

Nov 15, 2017

Great !

von Maria L L C

May 08, 2016

Excellent! The teacher is dinamic and it shows that he knows a lot of the subject.

von Bello A

Oct 14, 2017

one of the best course ever,i really enjoyed the lectures.

von Sumit B

Oct 18, 2017

Excellent material, easy to understand and well taught

von Cassandra G

Jun 26, 2017

The material in this course was extremely applicable to real-life situations. It gave me a great foundation for building our team's performance management system.

von Ricardo C

May 14, 2016

Thanks for this course.

von krushnasamy s

Jun 18, 2017

excellent course

von Runyararo M

Oct 20, 2016

Loved the course

von Juan F

May 08, 2016

It is great¡ I am learning so much.

von Valentin M

Aug 17, 2017

very good training

von Allison

Jun 03, 2017

I loved this class! I especially like week 4 regarding culture and implementing it into the design of a cultural value statement. This is an excellent class and it teaches students about allowing employees to make some mistakes and investing in them to make them stronger players in the organization. I recommend this course.

von Md. K

Apr 28, 2018

great course

von NOURELDIN H M A

Jan 30, 2018

good learn

von Asavari S J

Jun 15, 2018

Excellent course. Instructor was very knowledgeable.

von Jo A V

Jun 07, 2018

Great course, knowing how and why certain ways of reviews.

von Freddy P

Apr 01, 2017

Thanks for all guidance.

Video and other Material was very good

von Mohammed E

Jan 09, 2017

This is a great course for anyone who wants to manage employees performance, starting from knowing what is performance and how to assess it to the idea of improving the performance and create the culture that supports great performance on the long run.

von Anusya D

Apr 04, 2018

The prof was great. Didnt feel like an online program at all, felt like I was right there. The assignments and discussion prompts were good too :)

von Abdinadir A

Nov 06, 2016

Excellent course!!!

von ALEEYA S

Jun 08, 2017

G

von Alexey S

Mar 20, 2018

A very interesting, detailed and, at the same time, concise presentation of material with very valuable tips from lecturer's individual professional experience. Even the small video pieces were fully saturated with ideas for a manger to effectively manage employee performance from start to finish. The course could be even better if the lecturer included useful references for further reading on the subject.

Thank you very much indeed for this wonderful course!

von Betty O

Jul 01, 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

von Erik L F J

Dec 09, 2016

I really enjoyed this course, especially the feedback process and culture.

von Kemka W

Sep 20, 2017

Super course!