Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals von Google Cloud

4.6
Sterne
10,984 Bewertungen
1,970 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This 2-week accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the Big Data and Machine Learning capabilities of Google Cloud Platform (GCP). It provides a quick overview of the Google Cloud Platform and a deeper dive of the data processing capabilities. At the end of this course, participants will be able to: • Identify the purpose and value of the key Big Data and Machine Learning products in the Google Cloud Platform • Use CloudSQL and Cloud Dataproc to migrate existing MySQL and Hadoop/Pig/Spark/Hive workloads to Google Cloud Platform • Employ BigQuery and Cloud Datalab to carry out interactive data analysis • Choose between Cloud SQL, BigTable and Datastore • Train and use a neural network using TensorFlow • Choose between different data processing products on the Google Cloud Platform Before enrolling in this course, participants should have roughly one (1) year of experience with one or more of the following: • A common query language such as SQL • Extract, transform, load activities • Data modeling • Machine learning and/or statistics • Programming in Python Google Account Notes: • Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Top-Bewertungen

VS

Mar 03, 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD

Sep 24, 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 1,946 Bewertungen für Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

von Jie Y

Apr 24, 2017

A great introduction course for data scientists to use Google Cloud Platform. You don't have to be familiar with GCP, because this course will cover the foundations, with focus on data processing and machine learning.

von Muhammad S S

Oct 06, 2019

I learnt information about Google Cloud queries, SQL, Data flow, Vision API and how it functions with Machine Learning at the back end. I enjoyed the course and will try to look forward to the other related programs.

von Izzuddin A

Mar 30, 2020

Good introduction for all GCP technologies related to big data and machine learning. The qwiklab exercises really helps in making student understand how the technologies work by doing direct hands-on lab activities.

von Jitesh K S

Dec 17, 2019

Great course, gives enough hands-on to grasp all the concept. However sometimes it can be too basic. Only problem I found was that everything is "managed". You don't really understand how things work under the hood.

von Jeremiah C

Oct 24, 2017

I came in having some knowledge of cloud compute, already having built batch processing through Kubernetes. But this class gives a solid foundation to the theory and benefits, while teaching basics of accessing GCP.

von Khaled A R R

Apr 19, 2020

It is a very useful course with an easy-to-learn facilities. I've learned from scratch what the cloud computing looks like. Also, I've got an introduction to google cloud platform and its engines, tools, and APIs.

von Anupam K

Apr 01, 2019

It was a really amazing course blend with applied technology and practice way of doingML, which really blew my mind, and gave tech experience that how does ML fits and grows into Google Cloud Platform. Thanks you

von Datta S H

May 24, 2020

It was great to learn fundamentals of BigData and ML.. Future is waiting similar skills sets. Hope this activities will excel my career performance.. Thanks to GCP and all my google mentors. Happy to be learned..

von Kanchana W

Mar 12, 2017

This course is well defined and great material to cover the fundamentals of GCP available services, and the subject matter on BigData, and Machine Learning. The Labs are great as well. Really enjoyed this course.

von Kheilyk Y

Apr 20, 2020

Great course with a detailed description of each step and insights about many GCP solutions. May be tasks could be more difficult for people familiar with similar concepts, but these are perfect for a beginner.

von Andrew J

Feb 02, 2020

The course content was good, but the content was a bit easy. It would have been good to do a bit more advanced SQL in BigQuery or prompt the students to create a resultset using sql defined by the assignment.

von Leo E C

May 15, 2018

Nice introduction to both Big Data and Machine Learning, no waste of time all gain. I liked the concise explanations and the possibility to test your new acquired knowledge using the labs. Highly recommended.

von Valério W

May 20, 2017

Gostei. Dá uma boa noção dos produtos do GCP. Para quem já conhece as tecnologias associadas é o suficiente para começar a usar. Para quem não conhece também é uma ótima oportunidade para conhecer e praticar.

von Kannappan S

Mar 25, 2017

For Data professionals, this is a very good place to start learning and using Google Cloud. Nice and clear delivery of the content by the instructor. The course materials and the lab content are good as well.

von Dipali S

Jun 03, 2020

my journey to this course was awesome specially thanks to lab support and team they provided the all alternative solutions of your query and supported 100% whenever I stuck anywhere thanks to team google.

von José C C C

Nov 20, 2019

Se aprende muchas habilidades de GCP como

Processing big data at scale for analytics and machine learning

Fundamentals of building new machine learning models

Creating streaming data pipelines and dashboards

von Tsuguto M

Oct 28, 2017

it's suitable for beginners, just as a fundamentals!

But if you are experienced with GCP, it may be a waste of time.

it's recommended to take a test first and confirm your knowledge level and lecture level.

von Justin T

Jan 01, 2019

This course provides a great overview of the services available on GCP. The labs provided are especially useful providing an actual google account and access to the console to play around and practice.

von Jaime G M R

Jul 24, 2017

Excellent course for students that are just getting into Google Cloud Platform and Machine Learning in general. Covers all the fundamental aspects with good detail. A very complete introductory course.

von Ronghai T

May 07, 2020

It is a fun journey to explore the Big Data and ML resource in GCP. And even cooler is you don't need work for a big company or own lots of resource to get your hands dirty to support your learning!

von BRAYAN Z

Sep 01, 2018

Gran introducción al GCP, muestran grandes temas de interés que de verdad permiten tener nociones básicas de lo que es la plataformas y la infinitas posibilidades de que se pueden realizar en ella

von rajat h

Apr 27, 2020

We have learn't quite a lot of things which is necessary to be a data engineer and how to use GCP as your primary platform to over come the key challenges faced during data engineering life cycle

von Abhirup R

May 27, 2019

This course gives you a pretty good fundamental idea on what you are diving into. Google cloud platform has bucket of data engineering features. This course sets you on the starting line for them.

von mahipal g

May 29, 2020

Excellent course to get first hand understanding of Google cloud compute, storage, network features and data engineering & ML on GCP options. Suitable for both developers and awareness audience !

von Gustavo A A G

Oct 05, 2019

It was a great course, all the topics were good explained and the labs also were perfect. As a fundamental training I have the knowledge now to start deeping in the fields I need to my customers.