Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals von Google Cloud

4.6
Sterne
10,926 Bewertungen
1,964 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This 2-week accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the Big Data and Machine Learning capabilities of Google Cloud Platform (GCP). It provides a quick overview of the Google Cloud Platform and a deeper dive of the data processing capabilities. At the end of this course, participants will be able to: • Identify the purpose and value of the key Big Data and Machine Learning products in the Google Cloud Platform • Use CloudSQL and Cloud Dataproc to migrate existing MySQL and Hadoop/Pig/Spark/Hive workloads to Google Cloud Platform • Employ BigQuery and Cloud Datalab to carry out interactive data analysis • Choose between Cloud SQL, BigTable and Datastore • Train and use a neural network using TensorFlow • Choose between different data processing products on the Google Cloud Platform Before enrolling in this course, participants should have roughly one (1) year of experience with one or more of the following: • A common query language such as SQL • Extract, transform, load activities • Data modeling • Machine learning and/or statistics • Programming in Python Google Account Notes: • Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Top-Bewertungen

VS

Mar 03, 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD

Sep 24, 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 1,939 Bewertungen für Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

von Christos K

Apr 23, 2017

I wish I was like the guy that was speaking during the course. Must have course for all the people who understand the technologies but are confused about "how to use them".

von Javier C

Apr 30, 2020

Awesome introduction to GCP BigData and ML world!! I learnt a lot of the teachers with the Labs , demos and reviewing the documentation.

Keep going

regards from Lima, Peru

von Gabriele S

May 25, 2020

Course very well done, it guides you through fundamentals of google cloud, fundamentals of Big query and how use SQL in GCP and fundamentalist of Machine Learning (ML).

von Bill F

Apr 03, 2019

This first course could use a little bit more context when it comes to the labs.

It definitely requires some practice on side + going through related additional resources.

von Robin V

Jan 29, 2018

Great articulation of the topic and well paced for working professionals. The labs are excellent and give good hands-on experience to enforce the concepts into your mind.

von Arjun S

Jan 06, 2018

It's an amazing course!!

I really enjoyed all the parts of those videos ,the explaination and benefits of GCP explained by Lak were amazing!

Surely recommend this course!!

von dksoni@hotmail.com

Apr 28, 2020

Its very well organized training program with correct pace. I learned with a quick lab to have some hands-on exposure. I like it and recommended to my teammates as well.

von Robert C

Nov 06, 2019

Very informative! I'm excited to be taking this journey and looking forward to applying data pipeline building and machine learning models within my own organization.

von Anne-flore B

May 29, 2020

Excellent cours. Très bon équilibre entre labs, démos et leçons.

Il serait peut-être judicieux de suivre la même arborescence entre le panneau latéral et les vidéos.

von Pablo D R

Jan 02, 2020

Thanks a lot for this well explained course. Its help me a lot learning the foundamentals of ML, and help me a lot knowing the solutions and product that CGP offers

von RAJESH A J

Dec 23, 2018

Its best Way to travel cloud world ......... Amazing experience, easy to understand and deployment tool provided by google. google proved his words "No operation"

von Priyadarshi R

May 17, 2020

This Course is a very well paced one and highly focused on the fundamentals of Big Data/ML with GCP. I definitely recommend it to folks who are new to ML and GCP

von Tommy L

Jun 17, 2020

Excelente curso para entender el potencial de las herramientas que tiene Google Cloud Platform, muy recomendado para iniciarse en Big Data y Machine Learning.

von Wenyu Z

Jul 11, 2017

Very good initiation for not only data engineers but also data scientists. Lab exercises cover different topics and are very good start to do your own things.

von Gabriel M M E

Jul 29, 2018

Es bueno como material introductorio para conocer la plataforma de Google Cloud, y saber con que herramientas cuentan, y que se puede hacer con su plataforma

von Chris V

Nov 27, 2017

Love the way the instructor approached everything from first principles, and reviewed every answer. Talking through literally everything he did was great.

von Dharmesh K

Jul 02, 2017

Good introduction to Google Cloud Platform. The program is fast paced so you have to be on your toes. Good thing is it is not as scary as it might look :)

von Maria P S F

May 13, 2019

Una buena visión general de las herramientas que Google proporciona para el tratamiento de Big Data y Machine Learning, apoyada en interesantes ejemplos.

von harada h

Sep 26, 2018

Great course. Gives in-depth explanations of basic and advanced concepts. Will be revisiting this course as a reference in the future. Thank you so much!

von Matthew E

Jun 11, 2020

It is a great course for introducing Google Cloud and the related data tools for people with some level of knowledge of public cloud and the data space.

von Kunal R S

Apr 18, 2020

The course gives very good introduction to Google Data engineering plethora of features. A primer before diving deep into Google Cloud Data Engineering.

von Shanmuga p V

Jan 05, 2020

Easy to Learn GCP in coursera , had good practical sections through Qwiklabs . Machine Learning Models in real time application is made easy with GCP .

von Sergio G M

Jul 02, 2017

Excellent Teacher and very interesants contents, videos, etc. Codelabs were very importants assets for understanding the technical aspects of the course

von Subhodeep B

May 03, 2020

I have take many Coursera courses. This is one of the better ones which any Big data and ML enthusiast or professional should take. Great work, Google!

von vishaknag

Jul 18, 2019

Very well organized and runs at a good pace overall. High level overview of GCP services with quick and easy labs to practically run through the tasks.