Chevron Left
Zurück zu Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
1,868 Bewertungen
312 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to the Coursera specialization, From Data to Insights with Google Cloud Platform brought to you by the Google Cloud team. I’m Evan Jones (a data enthusiast) and I’m going to be your guide. This first course in this specialization is Exploring and Preparing your Data with BigQuery. Here we will see what the common challenges faced by data analysts are and how to solve them with the big data tools on Google Cloud Platform. You’ll pick up some SQL along the way and become very familiar with using BigQuery and Cloud Dataprep to analyze and transform your datasets. This course should take about one week to complete, 5-7 total hours of work. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to query and draw insight from millions of records in our BigQuery public datasets. You’ll learn how to assess the quality of your datasets and develop an automated data cleansing pipeline that will output to BigQuery. Lastly, you’ll get to practice writing and troubleshooting SQL on a real Google Analytics e-commerce dataset to drive marketing insights. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

RS

Jan 16, 2019

I love how this course was well structured. The labs helped excellently in getting hands-on experience with the tools. I highly recommend this one for starting out any analyzing with BigQuery

TD

Jan 01, 2020

The instructor is knowledgeable and passionate about the course content, and explain the idea clearly. It's one of the best and fun online courses I have ever taken. Great course!

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 311 Bewertungen für Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery

von Nikos K

May 03, 2019

extremely interesting course showcasing some very powerful tools developed by Google for Data Analysis

von Selby S

Nov 06, 2018

Very well structured!

Just a few 'outdated' screens - but that is expected from new software.

THANKS :)

von Marina S A

May 24, 2019

muy interesante, el nivel de detalle muy bien ajustado a las necesidades de un curso de iniciación!

von Mark W

Sep 13, 2018

Great class to help me develop my SQL skills as well as giving exposure to additional Google tools.

von GABRIEL R L

May 19, 2020

excelente, solo actualicen las partes que han cambiado por las nuevas versiones de la herramienta

von Giovani d V W P

Jan 22, 2018

Excellent training. Prepares the student to work with the data preparation tool and the database

von Jason B

Nov 07, 2019

Really useful! the videos use the old BigQuery interface but all the information is still good.

von Prasad B

Jul 22, 2019

Very Well Prepared course structure and well guided labs. The instructor also does a great job.

von SHASHANK S

Sep 15, 2019

GREAT WORK TO LEARN AND USE SQL TO FILTER YOUR DATA .

THE EXERCISES IN QWIKLABS ARE INTERESTING

von CLAUDIA C

Feb 20, 2020

This is a great introductory course to Bigquery. I really enjoyed all the provided examples.

von Sayantan P

Dec 20, 2019

It was great to learn about BigQuery and Data exploration, this course is well structured !!

von Ripunjoy G

Sep 10, 2018

Exploring this course, 3 more modules yet to finish. I believe GCP will make our life easy.

von Isaac T

Oct 24, 2019

Great Introduction to the BigQuery and the GCP. I really enjoyed it and learnt new things.

von Gitau I

Apr 18, 2020

Google have taking DataPrep to the next level, improved and make it easy to clean data

von Mariam A

Nov 06, 2019

Super insightful and great for beginners that know NOTHING about analytics platforms.

von Andrés R G

Sep 25, 2019

Muy completo aun que si falta profundizar mas en las causas de los costos muy grandes

von Richard W

Sep 13, 2019

Well paced overview of the toolset supplemented with an appropriate amount of theory.

von Ravi K Y

Jul 11, 2019

Very insightful course. Explained the basics very neat and the labs are very useful.

von Andre

Jul 29, 2018

Great course material, labs, background information and practical use cases. Cheers!

von Prashant D

Dec 26, 2018

Excellent Tutorials, full of information. Loved the course and the instructor.

von Rajdeep R

Dec 09, 2019

This course helped me to understand different uses of BigQuery and DataPrep

von Citrananda A

May 04, 2019

Very clear explanation. Easy to understanding when I am not English native.

von Shivam K

Nov 18, 2018

very nicely designed course for beginners , instructor was really very good

von Akharin S

Apr 02, 2020

If you have to use SQL for your job. You have to try to learn this course!

von hwang y h

Aug 28, 2019

make me more realize how to use bq and how to make a sql to save the cost