Chevron Left
Zurück zu Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services by Google Cloud

4.7
4,404 Bewertungen
326 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including securely interconnecting networks, customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals (Core Infrastructure or AWS Professionals.) or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

NN

Nov 14, 2018

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

GD

Nov 19, 2017

Get's a little more in-depth than the first as it should, pretty interesting, not sure about the focus on Stackdriver with it being basically a paid extra, but I can see the value in it.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 of 319 Reviews for Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

von Arunkumar D

Mar 27, 2019

Good

von Paripol T

Mar 28, 2019

this course help our team to improve our project management

von MICHAEL L T

Mar 29, 2019

Really enjoyed this course

von Jack T

May 07, 2019

fun

von Christopher L

May 07, 2019

Great class. One lab didn't provide a score in spite of completion (Datastore Lab)

von Satyaban P

Apr 26, 2019

Good contents and Labs

von Srini C

May 15, 2019

Great

von Hector G O G

May 14, 2019

I think the course is excellent, the labs are really interesting, I just missed the demostration videos of the labs, I think it would be very helpful to have them for future references, and maybe rotating the course instructors could be good too.

von Surajit

May 24, 2019

Thanks really good platform for beginners to understand GCP and components

von Sujay N s

May 26, 2019

GOOD OVERVIEW AND GOOD LABS

von Rajat N

May 28, 2019

Fantastic learning.

von prasun m

May 30, 2019

ok

von Prabitha R P

Jun 02, 2019

good

von Murali

Jun 09, 2019

good

von VIGNESHWARAN A

Jun 11, 2019

This course help learners introduced to all the Core services of GCP and establish a solid foundation on the GCP Platform. Additional links provided along with the course materials are really helpful for the advanced understanding of the topics.

von Jesus B M

Jun 18, 2019

cool

von MaxIakovliev

Jun 21, 2019

Great course. It gives you good insights on how core Services works.

von Jigar C

Jun 22, 2019

Good for me

von Eldho S

Jun 23, 2019

Very nice course

von Mark P

Jun 24, 2019

Thank you!

von Antonio S d S J

Jun 26, 2019

O curso é muito bom, recomendo a todos este ótimo curso.

von Parag G

Jun 26, 2019

Good Course for beginners. Labs are very helpful to get the look and feel of GCP services.

von Mohammed T P K

Jun 25, 2019

Good

von Dev P

Jun 28, 2019

very nice

von Saurabh N

Jul 01, 2019

Course structure is very interesting and QUIZs are more Interesting and giving more inside. I enjoyed the LAB most. LAB is giving lots of confidence and chance to use to of GCP GUI.