Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Horse Course: Introduction to Basic Care and Management

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Horse Course: Introduction to Basic Care and Management von University of Florida

4.9
Sterne
834 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

There are over 100 million horses, donkeys and mules in the world today and owners of these animals can be found on almost every continent and in almost every society. The Horse Course will cover many unique aspects of equine ownership and touch upon the science behind many of today’s management practices....

Top-Bewertungen

ES

6. Juli 2020

Great course. A must have for all horse lovers. The instructor explained everything in a way that I could understand and grow from. I have learned so much thanks to this course and greatly enjoyed it!

TC

8. Sep. 2018

I have learnt so much by taking this course, so thorough and engaging, ill be sad to not be studying this on my evenings anymore for sure.

100% recommend. Thankyou for holding such a great course.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 360 Bewertungen für The Horse Course: Introduction to Basic Care and Management

von Patricia B A

9. Juli 2019

I loved this course! I learned so much! I feel that all the information is substantial for someone that has or wants to have a horse one day.

von Emeli K W

8. März 2018

great course! I learned a lot of new things and things I allready knew about was confirmed :) I think my horse was glad I took this course ;)

von D.r : G M A

13. Apr. 2020

I was pleased to learn from you ... more than a wonderful course ... with full love and appreciation

Veterinarian Ghazwan Muhammad Al-Sheikh

von Cornelius d P

5. Okt. 2019

Thank you Dr, Chris and the team. It's a great course. Very well presented with lots of fun activities to help memorize all the information.

von Michelle H

19. Feb. 2016

Love the teacher! Even though the full course hasn't started yet, I loved the introduction and can't wait to get started on the full course!

von Dominika W

29. Juli 2018

The course was truly great, well prepared and included all the specific knowledge on high level! I am very satisfied of joining the course!

von K B

28. Dez. 2019

The Coursera and Dr. Mortenson teams did and excellent job with this course. I highly recommend it! I’d love more courses about horses.

von Linda T

18. Apr. 2018

Really enjoying this course, I would say it was higher than just a basic course, but very interesting and offering so much information.

von ROBIN B

18. Sep. 2020

Great class, just the right level of information to learn, but not too much to become overwhelmed. Professor was fun and enthusiastic.

von Elli M

30. Apr. 2018

Great course! Covers a large breadth of topics from hoof anatomy to breeding. Even as a more experienced horse person I learned a lot.

von Jose J P U

19. Dez. 2021

Just amazing!! The content, the assignments, the quizzes, the games provided and additional resources, a very very complete course!!

von gemma g

11. Apr. 2017

As not owning a horse myself i feel this was great information to encounter. I feel this gives me an inmsite into equids as a whole.

von Kathrine m

27. Dez. 2020

if you are considering buying a horse for the first time then doo this course it will help/prevent the many mistakes made by owners

von Vanessa S D

27. Nov. 2017

Me gusto como el orden como lo dan, la información aporto mucho a mi practica diaria. El Dr. fue muy profesional y domina el tema.

von Valery A

5. Aug. 2016

Хорошо структурированный материал, преподнесен наглядно и доходчиво, касается основных вопросов, связанных с содержанием лошадей.

von Ignacio S

4. Feb. 2021

It is a complete and general course about equid cares. It has tons of interesting and important information. Totally recommended

von Lucie J

29. Apr. 2020

This was an amazing course! I learned a lot and it helped me shape my ideas on what i want my future to look like around equids!

von Lisa B N

20. Apr. 2020

I found the information covered was sufficiently in depth and practical to be of real use to my daily interaction with my horse.

von Sara M

19. Okt. 2018

A lot of information, well structured and explained thanks to a great teacher and his team.

Amazing field to explore and enjoy!!

von G. R D

9. Sep. 2019

I found this course excellent, full of information and very useful to refresh some long lost concepts from my university days.

von Katie H W

6. Apr. 2022

Fantastic course, enjoyed learning and refreshing skills I'd already learned. Really enjoyed the leacturer's way of teaching!

von Bellah N

24. Okt. 2018

I was loving this course all the way thorough. It was enjoyable and smart. I learn a lot especially about feeding the horse.

von Christopher T

30. Okt. 2018

This course is great for someone who has little to no experience with horses as well as anyone who just wants to know more.

von Karen K

7. Dez. 2020

I loved this course and I hope there will be more courses coming up about our equine friends. Thank you so much. Great Job