Chevron Left
Zurück zu Einführung in CSS3

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Einführung in CSS3 von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
8,960 Bewertungen
1,840 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

Top-Bewertungen

MK

25. Sep. 2020

This course is a recommendable for all beginners who are interested in designing and styling their web pages. The whole course is interesting and challenging at the end of the course and I enjoyed it.

GC

19. Dez. 2020

This course helped me hone my CSS skills. Even though I had some knowledge on the subject, I understood and practiced many things that I had difficulty understanding before. Thanks, Professor Colleen.

Filtern nach:

351 - 375 von 1,824 Bewertungen für Einführung in CSS3

von SARWIN D C

28. Juli 2020

Best Course on CSS3 that I could have taken. Thank you to Dr Colleen van Lent for being a wonderful teacher!

von Vidisha M

12. Juni 2020

Thank you so much! It was a great course and I am looking forward to the next courses in the specialisation!

von AUGUSTO

30. Dez. 2016

It is the best course ever! I'm so happy learning CSS3 because it is easy to understand, practice and learn.

von VONTAE

26. Nov. 2015

I love this course...you get a lot of practice and the instructor explains the theory of things really well.

von Huỳnh T B

25. Feb. 2020

There are some very good reasons to learn CSS. But this course is one of the best course to start with CSS.

von Birgit B

3. Dez. 2020

that's a great variant to learn. Many thanks to colleen van lent

of an enthusiastic student from germany !

von lucas m

4. Juni 2018

The course content was very effective, well-researched, and perfectly presented. The tutors were awesome!!

von Arnav T

26. Mai 2020

Great Course by a wonderful Teacher with exceptional teaching skills and good coverage of the content. 🔥

von Punam P

20. Feb. 2016

An excellent course for beginners. The 'Code Together' lectures by Prof. Colleen are inspiring and great.

von Kanishka G

28. Juli 2021

E​xcellent study material with extensive explaination.Really in love with University of Michigan courses

von Abhinav T

11. Aug. 2020

Colleen mam is Super awesome ! the way she explains every small aspects admirable .

Mam we idolize youh .

von solanki D

30. Mai 2020

I have learn many things about CSS in this course , thank you so much coursera for providing this course

von Anand I

5. Okt. 2016

Very useful and exhaustive coverage of all concepts with well designed Assignments to test them as well.

von Mel D

15. Juli 2016

Wow, great course - not easy to keep up, but I am SO motivated to start coding on my own homepage now :)

von Ruthmarie H

15. Feb. 2016

This class is very hands-on. It got me off the ground with CSS. Something that hasn't happened before.

von Roussel K

29. Dez. 2015

I had a great learning experience mainly due to the thought provoking and exciting homework assignments.

von Giang L H

5. Sep. 2017

Thank you for your great course on CSS. From absolute beginner, I can now code some CSS for my website!

von Abrar A K

3. Juli 2020

It is an interesting and well paced course. Ideal for beginners and for those who wants to learn more.

von SHRI V S

11. Mai 2020

Colleen Van Lent , i love you

youre the best instructor/mentor anyone could get, you make learning fun.

von Roman L

7. Dez. 2015

Excellent course for people with basic knowledge. the profesor is so clear when explaining everything.

von WILSON T K E

11. Nov. 2020

Great course, sufficient material, good videos, provide step by step guide for completing the course.

von Shashi K P

21. Feb. 2017

Great Course ,Recommend it ,Thank you Professor Colleen ,Coursera & whole staff behind the course :)

von Ralph S

20. Mai 2016

Well planned and easy to understand curriculum. I was encouraged and motivated every step of the way.

von Usman R

3. Dez. 2015

I Love my Ma'am, and the way she teach us. She designed the CSS3 course for us in great way.

Thank You

von Sakshi A

9. Juli 2020

Really informative and interesting course .

thank you so much ma'am for making concept Crystal clear.