Chevron Left
Zurück zu Einführung in CSS3

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Einführung in CSS3 von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
8,959 Bewertungen
1,839 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

Top-Bewertungen

MK

25. Sep. 2020

This course is a recommendable for all beginners who are interested in designing and styling their web pages. The whole course is interesting and challenging at the end of the course and I enjoyed it.

GC

19. Dez. 2020

This course helped me hone my CSS skills. Even though I had some knowledge on the subject, I understood and practiced many things that I had difficulty understanding before. Thanks, Professor Colleen.

Filtern nach:

301 - 325 von 1,823 Bewertungen für Einführung in CSS3

von Heather G

3. März 2016

Excellent intro to CSS. Colleen van Lent is awesome. I really enjoy her teaching style. The content is clear and interesting.

von Omnia M S

6. Jan. 2016

It's amazing what u can learn in a month ! , thanx for such a great course , thanx for proff, Collen ! and Iam really happy .

von Nirali S

23. Mai 2020

It was a great experience throughout the course and I love they covered the main parts of CSS in a beginner friendly manner.

von Melvin B

25. Okt. 2017

Great course o CSS! Thank you very much Dr. Colleen van Lent. Looking forward to the next course on Javascript. God bless...

von Adam S

7. Nov. 2016

This is an excellent course for giving beginner's a feel for how CSS works. The projects are pretty interesting and fun too.

von Leire R S P

18. Apr. 2016

I loved this course, I think that it gives you the basic tools that allows you to make experiments and a lot of crazy things

von Janvi S S

8. Juli 2020

It was a really nice course. The way our instructor explains us the concept is awesome. Thank you for such a great course.

von Kateryna P

3. Nov. 2016

Informative and easy to understand course. Allows to acquire the basics of CSS3 while helps building on. Highly recommend.

von Nabarun N

8. Nov. 2015

Excellent designing of the course. Though sitting at home and performing tasks but feels like a real lecture and classroom

von Diego L

20. März 2016

Great course to learn CSS3 from scratch. The instructor is very eloquent and teaches in a simple way. Highly recommended!

von Muhammad U

21. Apr. 2021

Great course. Covers most of the content a beginner must know to start and a professional to brush up some dusty skills!

von Douglas Y

18. Juni 2016

Like the HTML5, even beginners are well informed in this course and activities are very much hands-on. thanks to Dr. Van

von Luis L

13. Apr. 2016

A very friendly way to jumpstart your CSS knowledge with lengthy explanations that are easy to understand for beginners.

von Matías S M

10. Apr. 2016

Colleen is an amazing instructor. Her unique and modest teaching approach helped me stay on track and finish the course.

von Jason M

13. Jan. 2016

Amazing! Great Work, love the way she explains things ...I think I'm in love.

Awesome course for anyone trying to learn!

von Micki J M

28. Feb. 2022

I enjoyed learning with Professor van Lent. Her explanations during the course were through and straight to the point.

von Sanskar s

26. Mai 2020

It's an amazing course all thanks to collen mam she taught really well...ty for such amazing lectures and assignments..

von LORD-USA T

20. Dez. 2019

Thanks for this course! I understood everything, doing practical exercises I gained confidence and a desire to develop.

von Adrian L

16. Aug. 2018

Excellent course about CSS3. It's very well explained by Colleen van Len. And has a lot of resources to practice with.

von Marco B

6. Nov. 2017

Excellent course! Learned so many things and I could practice a lot with them by doing the assignments. I reccomend it.

von Alexander C

27. Sep. 2016

I've only made my way through half of Colleen's courses and i'm already finding myself wishing she taught more of them.

von A S M S Z

6. Feb. 2016

I liked the professor too much. The way she teaches will go in to your heart and the thing you learn is hard to forget.

von Lucas J R

28. Apr. 2021

Great course! Highly recommended for beginners, the contents are clearly explained and the learning pace is very good.

von Virgil Z T

12. Jan. 2021

Great, quite tedious, maybe not so interesting as "real" programming, but still a good challenge and useful knowledge.

von Jitendra G

26. Apr. 2020

Excellent course and amazing teacher (Colleen van Lent). Much more interested in taking another course taught by her..