Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Research for Essay Writing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Research for Essay Writing von University of California, Irvine

4.7
Sterne
903 Bewertungen
229 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Course 4: Introduction to Research for Essay Writing This is the last course in the Academic Writing specialization before the capstone project. By the end of this course, you will be able to complete all the steps in planning a research paper. After completing this course, you will be able to: - choose appropriate research topics for college classes - write detailed outlines for research papers - find source material for research papers - take and organize good notes for research - use appropriate academic tone and language - document sources by creating a Works Cited list in MLA format - avoid plagiarizing your sources...

Top-Bewertungen

WZ
11. März 2018

The course is very benificial. I learnt quite a lot about how to make an essay writing more efficient and effective, as well as convincing and professional. Thank you all the instructors.

MM
17. Juli 2018

This course was very helpful in establishing good practices in writing research papers. It equips the students with the necessary resources to help write a strong research paper.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 231 Bewertungen für Introduction to Research for Essay Writing

von Bartosz O

6. Apr. 2016

Very good!

von Juan P

9. Feb. 2016

Excellent!

von Manisha P

14. Sep. 2021

Excellent

von Halil İ

31. Dez. 2020

excellent

von Orynkhanova G

16. Okt. 2020

Excellent

von Soliman A S

7. Okt. 2017

very good

von Muhammad A k

10. Juni 2016

Excellent

von Laura F

21. Apr. 2016

Great !!!

von Liladhar S

12. Okt. 2020

Love it.

von RAGAVENDIRAN J

2. Okt. 2020

Super am

von Shahrad M

6. Feb. 2016

Awesome!

von DEEPIKA P

1. Okt. 2020

Usefull

von Hisham M

9. Juli 2018

Amazing

von MOHAMED E A E

20. Juli 2016

love it

von Kseniia B

5. Dez. 2016

Great

von KAVIN B T

5. Okt. 2020

Nice

von Rsavitha

29. Sep. 2020

Good

von Mohd Z b A

3. Sep. 2020

Good

von Shubham S

22. Juni 2020

nice

von S M U R

16. Mai 2020

good

von Araz A

25. Feb. 2018

well

von Safinaz A H

22. Apr. 2020

This was such an interesting and a useful course, before taking it i had zero knowledge about research writing and i am really glad to say that this course was an efficient introduction to research. I liked how the videos were clear and to the point, however i don't think the peer-review is very effective as it doesn't really "prove" that i did everything correctly, i was hoping that the assignments would be revised by one of the instructors ( i know this will be an extra load on them obviously ) so i am not saying all of them to be reviewed that way but at least the important ones only, thanks for your great work!

von Alveera P

10. Juli 2020

This is a very helpful course for people who aspire to write clear and aptly formatted research papers. It's clear and the assignments really make you understand what's correct. I've learned new things which will help me in writing my research paper. I thank the instructors too!

von Sharon S

4. Sep. 2016

This was better than the previous courses in that it gives more concrete information about where to find help in format and research needs. This makes it easier to apply and give feedback to other students.