Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment von Arizona State University

4.9
Sterne
3,770 Bewertungen
968 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
Highlights
Enriching course content
(161 Bewertungen)
Great instructors
(53 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

SS
31. Jan. 2021

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

IM
4. März 2021

The course content is so beneficial. I'm now able to make a stunning lesson plan, thanks to the effort of these amazing professors. You are building a community of good teachers of English language.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 956 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

von Daphne M M

20. Jan. 2017

i am really short of words, this has made me see me as i am with potential and a very not just bright future! thank you so much.

von Le B N

7. Sep. 2019

The course is highly practical as it helps me solve problems in lesson plan process. Many thanks to the professors and Coursera.

von J V I S

8. Mai 2019

Very useful for experienced teachers. I did this as part of my Ph.D. Course work, with credit transfer, in an Indian University.

von Анастасия В

28. März 2021

It was a great course as always! A lot of useful information about lesson planning. Your work is brilliant. Thanks for teaching

von Majdi M

11. Apr. 2020

Thank you Dr. Shane and Dr. Jessica for thiese courses.No doubt, they are going to help me a lot in my careeras an ESL teacher.

von Raim F M

29. Feb. 2020

This is a very good course. It helped me a lot. Thanks to Dr. Shane and Dr. Jane. The instructors are great and my role models.

von Anandita K

2. Juni 2020

Really helpful. Loved the instructors Dr. Shane Dixon and Jessica Cinco! The instructors made difficult concepts seem so easy.

von Sviatogor K

25. März 2021

It's a great part and it has a lot of practical information. But I wish there were more "ENGLISH lessons" examples and plans!

von Fatih

6. Jan. 2020

methods and lesson plan designs very well carved and includes many good examples to understand and implement where we teach..

von Orrathip G

11. Sep. 2018

The course is enjoyable. Giving me more knowledge in how to design the lesson and assessment. Thank you the both instructors!

von julia p

24. Aug. 2021

Totally enjoyed the professors of this course and teachers, visually clear and dynamic education with fun! Much appreciated!

von Muhammed E E

3. März 2018

It was a very good lessons and I learned a lot of knowledge and skills in teaching English and I will use it in my lessons.

von Verônica B B

21. Feb. 2017

It has changed the way I think about my lessons, and it has helped me a lot to become more specific when I plan my lessons.

von Diego F R V

29. Dez. 2021

An amazing experience to learn, reflect, practice and be more motivated in this extraordinary journey called "TEACHING" :)

von SULIMAN A S A

25. Feb. 2016

I would love to thank you for your hard working. The course was really interesting and I learnt a lot. Thank you so much.

von Delphine S

10. Juli 2018

I am still absolutely loving this course! Can't wait for the next class. I am learning so much in a very scaffolded way.

von mahmoud a

30. Dez. 2016

every one like me starting the teaching career should take this COURSE. it is a must. thanks COURSERA AND THANKS MY DRs.

von Elías O E

15. Juni 2020

Excellent course, great material, and dynamic professors. Thank you so much for your teaching, enthusiasm, and support!

von Lynn O

20. Jan. 2017

I learned a lot about lesson planning, objective writing and designing the assessment to align all the course elements.

von Nurzharkyn S

13. Apr. 2021

That was so interesting and useful. I have already started to apply all techniques at my lessons. Thank you very much!

von Juanita J

20. Jan. 2020

Enjoyed the content and presenters. The material is intense but necessary for the field and the certification process.

von MAKARANON W

14. Nov. 2018

Very good course ,informative and clear . Instructor staff are very expert .Thank you very much for a very good class.

von Ms. V B

12. Juni 2020

This course have helped me a lot in lesson designing and assessing. I can employ this to the betterment of my career.

von Gulshan T

25. März 2020

Thank you a lot for giving us such amazing opportunity. it was very interesting and I learned a lot from this cource

von тетяна н

8. Juni 2016

I learned a lot of new and useful things from this course . It was very interesting and informative. I recommend it!