Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment von Arizona State University

4.9
Sterne
3,284 Bewertungen
841 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
Highlights
Enriching course content
(161 Bewertungen)
Great instructors
(53 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

RA
14. Juli 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

MV
24. März 2016

Fantastic amazing tutors and I highly recommend this course as by the end of this course lesson planning is a piece of cake. I have loved this course and all the courses in the TESOL specialization

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 824 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

von Ngoc L

7. Sep. 2019

The course is highly practical as it helps me solve problems in lesson plan process. Many thanks to the professors and Coursera.

von J V I S

8. Mai 2019

Very useful for experienced teachers. I did this as part of my Ph.D. Course work, with credit transfer, in an Indian University.

von Mohamed M M

11. Apr. 2020

Thank you Dr. Shane and Dr. Jessica for thiese courses.No doubt, they are going to help me a lot in my careeras an ESL teacher.

von Raim F M

29. Feb. 2020

This is a very good course. It helped me a lot. Thanks to Dr. Shane and Dr. Jane. The instructors are great and my role models.

von Anandita K

2. Juni 2020

Really helpful. Loved the instructors Dr. Shane Dixon and Jessica Cinco! The instructors made difficult concepts seem so easy.

von Fatih

6. Jan. 2020

methods and lesson plan designs very well carved and includes many good examples to understand and implement where we teach..

von Orrathip G

11. Sep. 2018

The course is enjoyable. Giving me more knowledge in how to design the lesson and assessment. Thank you the both instructors!

von Muhammed E E

3. März 2018

It was a very good lessons and I learned a lot of knowledge and skills in teaching English and I will use it in my lessons.

von Verônica B B

21. Feb. 2017

It has changed the way I think about my lessons, and it has helped me a lot to become more specific when I plan my lessons.

von SULIMAN A S A

25. Feb. 2016

I would love to thank you for your hard working. The course was really interesting and I learnt a lot. Thank you so much.

von Delphine S

10. Juli 2018

I am still absolutely loving this course! Can't wait for the next class. I am learning so much in a very scaffolded way.

von mahmoud a w

30. Dez. 2016

every one like me starting the teaching career should take this COURSE. it is a must. thanks COURSERA AND THANKS MY DRs.

von Elías O E

15. Juni 2020

Excellent course, great material, and dynamic professors. Thank you so much for your teaching, enthusiasm, and support!

von Lynn O

20. Jan. 2017

I learned a lot about lesson planning, objective writing and designing the assessment to align all the course elements.

von Juanita J

20. Jan. 2020

Enjoyed the content and presenters. The material is intense but necessary for the field and the certification process.

von MAKARANON W

14. Nov. 2018

Very good course ,informative and clear . Instructor staff are very expert .Thank you very much for a very good class.

von Vhanessa B B

12. Juni 2020

This course have helped me a lot in lesson designing and assessing. I can employ this to the betterment of my career.

von Gulshan T

25. März 2020

Thank you a lot for giving us such amazing opportunity. it was very interesting and I learned a lot from this cource

von тетяна н

8. Juni 2016

I learned a lot of new and useful things from this course . It was very interesting and informative. I recommend it!

von Ariel S M

10. Apr. 2016

Superb. This course, like its predecessors, is so well put together and is of the highest quality. I am impressed!

von Rafael d A G

12. Mai 2020

Enriching. This course helped me to give me confidence to develop meaningful classes achieve my goals as a Teacher.

von Ahmad F A A

16. Aug. 2019

The course was very helpful and interesting all thanks for Dr. shane and Jessica for their effort thank you again .

von Sigfried T

21. Juni 2018

I thought this section was an improvement over the prior one. It was a bit more substance and a bit less theatrics.

von Islam O

10. Okt. 2016

It is amazing end very useful experience to have a course like :

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment :)

von Dean O Y

16. März 2016

This course evolves naturally and dynamically, valuable, useful and surprisingly well communicated. Very impressed.