Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment von Arizona State University

4.9
Sterne
4,171 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
Highlights
Enriching course content

(161 Bewertungen)

Great instructors

(53 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

SS

31. Jan. 2021

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

RA

14. Juli 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 1,048 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

von Ramazan T

26. Aug. 2020

I am really happy to participate in this Tesol Course. This course is a well-organized course. I haven't participated before like that quality course.

von Barno Z

11. Apr. 2020

Thank you for this course. I've learned a lot of useful information that I'm going to use my professional teaching skills. It was really intertaining.

von Mister R E C A

2. Jan. 2020

Such an amazing course I learned to prepare amazing lesson planning. I hope to use the skills that I have learned in my classroom with all my students

von Maria P M G

7. Nov. 2019

It has been amazing how teachers have shown the ideal lesson plan, it allows me to see how different my future students will learn English far better!

von Ammar A

30. Aug. 2017

Thank you very much for providing us with some of the most valuable information in this module. i am sure the way you deliver nobody else can do this.

von Maria F d O V

12. Juni 2017

Planning a good lesson usually is the hardest part of teaching. This module on lesson design and assessment is a big help on rethinking our practices!

von Clarise P

15. Jan. 2018

This course was so good! I learned a lot about the correct way to plan a Lesson Plan and how to form lesson objectives. I loved doing this course! :)

von Marina H

2. Jan. 2018

A plan and an overview will increase our enjoyment of the job, will engage our students and we all know that means fewer classroom management issues.

von Yulia N

9. Juli 2017

This course is crucial! Now I've got skills how to create the ideal lesson. Following instructions I see how my lessons are improving! It's amazing!

von LESLYN M

1. Okt. 2020

I enjoyed this course. it was very helpful in teaching me the correct way to plan an effective lesson. I really liked the videos. Very engaging.

von Olga P

9. Feb. 2017

Lesson planning from the first step till the end, really helps to incorporate all kinds of activities and design the lesson according to the logic!

von Полина П

26. Aug. 2022

я обожаю курсы от Арихонского государственного университета, они идеальны, очень комфортное прохождение материалы, которые очень понятно изложен.

von Shirley O N

22. Aug. 2019

One of the best courses i have done. Thank you my instructors. I will practice all i have learned making reference to you all and my course mates.

von Sevda R

21. Okt. 2022

This part of course taught me one of the most important techniques. To go systematically and always having clear objectives in teaching contents

von Saida A

25. Jan. 2017

I prepared Lesson Plan and I am proud that I could do it with the help of the course. It was fun to evaluate peers and the topics were inspiring.

von Luis T V

27. März 2016

An interesting course that goes deep in the lesson planning field and how everything teachers do in class starts before even being the classroom.

von Marian G

14. Juni 2017

The perfect course if you've never been in touch with any educational related background. They make planning and assessment easy and appealing.

von Hazel A C

24. Feb. 2022

I like how the lessons are divided into small chunks. I also like how the authors and instructors make the lessons fun and easy to understand.

von Antonio A

4. Okt. 2020

Excellent courses. I have learned so much in these courses that it's unbelievable. Recommend them to anyone who wants to Teach English Nos!

von Konstantin U

25. Nov. 2018

I think your course is awesome! You guys have gone above and beyond to make something wonderful, useful and captivating! Thank you very much.

von Sharon L

24. März 2016

The course was excellent. It was very practical and had helpful tips throughout the modules to help teachers improve their lesson planning.

von Raldugina I

10. Aug. 2020

The course was helpful in terms of the lesson construction scheme and the sequence of instructions given. I keep on going to the Module 4!

von Bhuvani G

27. März 2020

Course was well-designed in such a way that the course itself stood out for its title. Great efforts made by the co-ordinators. Thank you.

von Maria K

16. Apr. 2019

A great course for those teachers who want their lessons to be as efficient as possible. Thanks for sharing your marvelous ideas with us!

von Jessica O

12. März 2018

The videos are so creatively made that it helps me stay inspired to keep learning even though it's outside of a classroom setting. Im real