Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment von Arizona State University

4.9
Sterne
3,780 Bewertungen
970 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
Highlights
Enriching course content
(161 Bewertungen)
Great instructors
(53 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

SS
31. Jan. 2021

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

RA
14. Juli 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 959 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

von Sharon L

24. März 2016

The course was excellent. It was very practical and had helpful tips throughout the modules to help teachers improve their lesson planning.

von Raldugina I

10. Aug. 2020

The course was helpful in terms of the lesson construction scheme and the sequence of instructions given. I keep on going to the Module 4!

von Bhuvani G

27. März 2020

Course was well-designed in such a way that the course itself stood out for its title. Great efforts made by the co-ordinators. Thank you.

von Maria K

16. Apr. 2019

A great course for those teachers who want their lessons to be as efficient as possible. Thanks for sharing your marvelous ideas with us!

von Jessica O

12. März 2018

The videos are so creatively made that it helps me stay inspired to keep learning even though it's outside of a classroom setting. Im real

von Gustavo N I

17. Feb. 2019

This course is a must! Awesome videos, much fun and learning! It is an asset for those looking for qualitification! I strongly recommend.

von Deleted A

23. Jan. 2019

Very great course, Once you step in, you will see the difference between this course and any other course in the world, fantastic!!!!!!!!

von Muhammad A

28. Aug. 2017

Lesson Design and Assessment taught in the most easiest and interesting way. Never thought that lesson planning could be that interesting

von Nigorakhon S

27. Sep. 2020

Thank you, dear teachers, for useful lessons. I have learned how to create an accurate and well-organized lesson plan to achieve my aim.

von Chanchal S

21. März 2019

It was a wonderfully executed course, in all respects. The teachers were true to the concepts of the course itself - warm and effective.

von Johan H

3. März 2019

Interesting, great teaching , great teachers - inspiring.

Thank you!

(Jill, you deserve a special medal for putting up with Mr. Jack...)

von Linda P

29. Juli 2021

An excellent course to deepen your current level of understanding in planning, organizing and teaching English in a brilliant manner.

von Halide V M

24. Jan. 2021

In this module, I have learned really essential information about lesson designing and how to assess student's performance! Thank you!

von AHEMD A H B

13. Dez. 2019

Factually it was an extraordinary course, really i got a great benefit, and i improved My skills.. Thank you very much ASU & COURSERA.

von Mariia T

16. Sep. 2019

Valuable and extremely important part of this course! Interesting content, clear instructions and explanations, well modeled examples.

von Abdellaoui H

24. Juli 2021

a well structured and beneficial course. I recommend it to whoever wants to get ideas and theories about teaching. Totally worth it !

von NİMET K

11. Jan. 2021

I am very happy to join Teach English Now and thanks all of them to give me a chance for this long and educative learning journey :))

von Paola J B

20. Juni 2017

Design and assess effectively is challenging, the course is really enriching and provides diverse examples and tips, thanks for that.

von Sara R

7. Mai 2020

Incredible and intelligent content, who ever put the lessons together is a genius. I appreciate the hard work put into the modules.

von RICHARD O O

20. Sep. 2021

Honestly i am bewildered because the instructors are top notch, using every means possible to make meaning clear, i love you all.

von Carlos G H C

17. Mai 2020

Very helpful for my current profession. Lesson planning is quite difficult considering the different demands of different schools.

von Jose A

2. Juni 2017

In this course I learnt so many ways of improve the way I planned my lessons, to focus in an effective teaching and the steps to do

von abdulghani k

25. Okt. 2018

after this course I believe that online learning will have the upper hand over face to face learning. to me, it is more effective.

von Marta H

20. Aug. 2018

Engaging content and awesome instructors. I have learnt so much in such a short time thanks to the way the content was organized.

von Kelly M

9. Feb. 2018

Well planned and organised as usual. I congratulate the team for the wonderful work on this course once again.

Highly recommended!